George Rodriguez
George Rodriguez at Lombard Ford
Refer Me

George Rodriguez

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

I am all about customer service - I have been in sales for 29 years - Mostly with Ford - Huge Red Sox and Cowboys fan!! Have a 12 year old pit bull named Shadow who will lick you to death!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of George Rodriguez

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great along with his team! All were very friendly and helpful with my purchase! Highly recommended! More

by MO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was friendly and and courteous and answered all questions about vehicles and handled the sale well. More

by mort2284
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty

Mar 11, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks so much for the kind words sir. We certainly appreciate your business, and then for commenting on your time here. We hope your will enjoy your truck for many years. We'll be here for you should you need/want any assistance in the future. Be safe! Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car, Rob was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. For years we’ve bought our cars through Lombard Ford and have always had them serviced there. Everyone in all departments More

by jtibbets
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

A big THANK YOU for all your years of buying and servicing here at Lombard Ford. Always grateful for your business. Enjoy that vehicle and stay safe out there on the road. Your friends at Lombard Ford

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and friendly dealership. Salesmen was very polite and knowledgeable. They took their time toake sure I was happy and satisfied without any pressure. More

by Paul.jeannie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Paul for sharing your experience with us and others. Always nice to hear that we're doing right by our customers. Your welcome to contact us any time for any reason. Enjoy your newly acquired vehicle. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with George. He was not in the least bit pushy. He took his time to explain how the touch screen works that controls all the electronics. I went from a 2006 For More

by Cheryl K
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Man

Jun 28, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

You are so kind to let us know how much you enjoyed your purchasing experience. You were such a pleasure to meet and assist in your truck buying adventure. All of us have here have been selling vehicles for many years and have heard unflattering things about other Dealers from our customers. We have learned how NOT to treat a customer. So glad your happy. We're here for you as long as you need us to be. Take care and stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy about my experience and purchase. My salesman {George Rodriguez} stood late and never made me feel rushed with my decision to buy. Honestly, I've purchased quite a few cars in my time More

by Hryal72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

How very nice of you to take the time to send your thoughts to us. George is fairly new to us but he gets compliments from folks he has dealt with thus far. Congratulations on your purchase. We hope you'll be happy with your vehicle for a long time. We're here for you any time you have any questions or concerns. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary Rodrigues was a great to work with and made the shopping experience smooth and enjoyable. More

by The Carpenter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Barbara Dew

Jun 12, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

We're all so glad that you had a good experience working with us to get you in the truck you wanted. We were always transparent with the price, you just had to make up your mind that the truck was worth buying it at the price. ;) We truly appreciate it and wish you nothing but a good time with the truck. Keep in touch and stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to George and Mike for an easy transaction. We got the truck I wanted at a nice deal. Would recommend to friends and family! More

by racer34748
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Jun 02, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

Very nice of you to take the time to share your experience Joe. George and Mike truly enjoyed assisting you in your quest for the truck. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come sir. We're always here for you! Your friends at Lombard Ford

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,800
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,988
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830
2024 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,679
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive