About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Giacoppo.
Jason Giacoppo
Jason Giacoppo, Internet Sales Manager, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Jason Giacoppo

Internet Sales Manager

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jason Giacoppo

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent, responsive and authentic customer service"

- Azuraye

I have been leasing a Volkswagen GTI stick shift for the last two years, however I recently tore my ACL and dislocated my elbow and was unable to drive stick. I realized I needed to switch to an automatic, and quickly. Jason was able to get me out of my 2016 GTI and into a 2017 Jetta within 24 hours. They were incredibly responsive, understood my terms and worked with me to make the switch happen quickly and painlessly. I worked with Paul once I got to the dealership to drop off the GTI and he got me a loaner for the evening, walked me through the lease terms and showed me all of the features in the Jetta. I am incredibly grateful for their responsiveness and how easy the entire process was. Each person I worked with was genuinely working WITH me and wanted to make sure I understood everything before signing. I greatly appreciate the help with this change, and although I'll miss my stick shift, this little Jetta is a beautiful, speedy car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colonial VW- 5 stars!"

- TOB1268

Jason and Caduste were the best! Efficient, professional and honest. A grade A car buying experience! If you would like to buy a VW, go to Colonial VW in Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caduste Michaud

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Joanne12

From the first phone call to Jason, my dealings with salesman Keith Michaud and my interaction with the business manager, I received excellent service. Highly recommend Colonial and I love my orange Beetle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Michaud

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Researched. Called. Visited- Colonial VW was by far the best"

- Anya Tash

Did my research, called dealerships, visited lots- Colonial VW of Medford was by far the best. I researched a 50-mile radius; Colonial VW was the only store I found who advertised AND had multiple matches available. (I think dealerships use bait cars – not Colonial! They had 4 options within my parameters, pulled up side by side ready to go, for me to drive and compare!!!) I visited 3 different dealerships- Colonial Volkswagen of Medford had better condition of cars, selection of Certified Pre-Owned and overall price points. Someone answered my email right away. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to come in. My salesman was terrific! I had a million questions and Steve answered every one. He never made me feel pressured. After everything was finalized, I realized I lost the title for my trade- Derek was such a huge help showing me which forms I needed, he even filled them out for me! I was able to find a certified Pre-Owned with a VW warranty for another 2 years, with a fair-trade value on my car and a very competitive price on theirs – I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Steve and Derek at Colonial VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Warren , Derek

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with respect and professionalism "

- rgall32037

I am a Retail manager and customer service is one of my main concerns. My wife and I don't have a lot of time, we certainly don't have time to waste with people who don't recognize us as the customer and our business is important. I have dealt almost exclusively with Greg Cohen since i first came to Colonial Volkswagen ( Iwas using Britton's of Beverly until they burned down and was recommended to visit Colonial). Anytime I have any issue or question I call Greg. He is very accessible and quick to get back to me if he has to look into something. Jay Giacoppo is another individual I have had dealings with, he is very friendly and accommodating, has actually come out and talked with me on many occasions when waiting for service. I am coming from the North Shore, there is a Volkswagen dealership near me, but I am willing to take the ride to Medford because I feel the experience is first class. Also on the many occasions of bringing my vehicles in for service, I feel they have been nothing but fair and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cohen

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience at Colonial VW of Medford !!!"

- adriyo21

Our experience started off with a simple phone call with a few questions about leasing, the person that helped me on the phone was Jason Giacoppo, I was so impressed about the level of knowledge and the nice customer service over the phone, also the follow ups with texts and emails to arrange our visit to the dealership the next day. Kudos for Jason !!!! When we arrived the next day, we were greated by Lydia, also very pleasant, and she introduced us to George Makrigiannis, what a great guy !!! From start to finish, he was the knowledgeable, precise and made the deal go very smooth. We ended up leasing a VW GTI !! What a nice car !! Best experience ever !!! Thank you to All of you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Makrigiannis

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and honest"

- JCB

I bought my 2017 AllTrack at VW Medford and couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. Jason and Dan were knowledgable, reliable, honest and incredibly easy to work with. It was the best car buying experience I have had. We will absolutely return in the future. Bonus: super clean, friendly dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Goodman

Jan 23, 2017

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciate your business. Enjoy the new Alltrack!

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Friendly, honest, responsive service."

- Richard G.

I just bought a 2017 Alltrack with the assistance of Caduste Michaud at Colonial VW of Medford. He was terrace. Hard working, thorough, honest, friendly and funny. Also patient. He really took the time to listen to what I wanted and did his best to deliver. This was by far the best experience buying a car I have ever had in my long life. Jason Giacoppo was very busy but remarkably he took the time to bring a knowledgeable mechanic out to discuss a question that I had about the engine in my car.I was also impressed with the several staff members in the service department - Jodi and Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caduste Michaud

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Matt

From my initial conversation with Jason to Caduste handing me the keys to my new GTI, I had a great experience. No pressure and very professional. Got a great car for a great price and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caduste Michaud

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- dipietro65

Bought a new 2017 Golf R from them and it was the best car buy-in experience I've had in 30 years of buying cars. One reason was that it was a car that needed to be ordered and this particular line of Golf's only is sold at list price, so there was no negotiation. But I kept waiting for something to go wrong, or someone to try to trick me, or something to go wrong (because that is what I feel like always happens with dealers), but it didn't happen. These guys were honest, responsive, and did everything they said they would do. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Buckingham, Tony (finance guy)

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250