Jeremiah Deyoung
Jeremiah Deyoung at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeremiah Deyoung

Service Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jeremiah Deyoung

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you jarrell and Eddie for helping me get a new car today. I haven't purchased a car since 2008 and they make it a breeze! More

by bowley115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to purchase your vehicle from, since your last purchase in 2008!! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell and Eddie! Happy motoring!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris, Mike Harris and all treat you like family. This is why we have always buy from Philips! More

by dpikunas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated!!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team! Happy motoring!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris, Mike Harris and Phillips Chevy are my go to people and dealer!! Phenomenal Service! More

by dpikunas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Phenomenal service" is such a nice compliment. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell is an excellent salesman. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My experience with him will make me come back to Phillips Chevrolet for my next purchase. More

by mitchoatis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, James Baggarly , Walter Fields Sr.

Jan 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent salesman" is such a nice compliment! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been dealing with Phillips for about 7+ years now. Every time I come in, I ask for Rami Alamawi he is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with! He’s honest, caring, and always has your best interest at More

by Nigel Muhammad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Dec 06, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the past 7+ years! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami! Happy motoring!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antonio is knowledgeable and helpful and helped me get the Silverado I wanted. I highly recommend Phillips and Antonio. More

by jeffrt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris , Antonio Gomez, Alison Lippert

Oct 31, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

May 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i can not say enough good things about this dealership, my family has been buying cars here now for 30 years..when i walk into this place im with good people that feel like old friends..from the respect th More

by steppenwolf425
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you your family purchasing their vehicles from us for 30 years! I will gladly pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring to you and your family!

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah always has been so helpful these past few years when I got my car. He takes the time to explain and actually cares about my safety with the vehicle. When my grandpa was sick, and had frequent visit More

by Rebekah
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business. I will gladly pass your very kind words on to Jeremiah. Happy motoring!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership tha is not out to scalp you and will work to get the vehicle you want at the price you want. We have been doing business with them for over 10 years and the same faces and people are always ther More

by dpikunas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your continued business for over 10 years!! Happy motoring!!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly and helpful salesman. I recommend him if buy a vehicle. He really worked with me to get the best deals. More

by tinamariekelly21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Dec 19, 2022

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive