About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
64 Reviews of Michael Kelley
Filter Reviews By:
prasadram
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience. Delivered on all the promises and..."

Fantastic experience. Delivered on all the promises and some more. I'd recently purchased a pre owned Lexus es350. These guys had the lowest prices for that car with the features I was looking for in the 100 mile radius. Good customer service. even dropped off the car at my mechanics place for pre-purchase inspection. Fixed all the minor issues like front grill replacement which was Moe cosmetic. Also threw in all weather mats after we agreed on the price and scrambled runners to deliver the car on a snow storm Saturday. Would highly recommend Mike Kelley. Honest no nonsense guy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 05, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! Your business is truly appreciated and we are thankful to have earned your business. If you have any future questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Bourne's Auto Center. Michael Kelley General Manager

ttbo13
12/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a 2011 Jeep Wrangler from Bournes..."

I recently purchased a 2011 Jeep Wrangler from Bournes Auto. The purchase of the vehicle was seemless and Mike Kelley was extremely professional and his customer service was exceptional! I called Bournes to look for a car for me and that day he found one. The exact model I wanted! The whole experience was Perfect! Thanks again Mr. Kelley!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

December 28, 2013

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure assisting you with the purchase of the Jeep. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Michael Kelley General Manager

mduphily
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my first time purchasing a vehicle from..."

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle from Bourne's but based on this transaction I will definitely return for my next vehicle. Excellent service!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

December 24, 2013

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that we were able to earn your business especially considering the many different choices when it comes to purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. The true measure of our customer service is whether or not the we will earn your business again and it certainly sounds like we accomplished that goal. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

IQ09
12/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was great to work with with. He was straight forward..."

Mike was great to work with with. He was straight forward and friendly. They changed the way we viewed used car dealers. They treated us like family and the entire experience was both positive and easy. The fact that they had on site registry was a great convenience. While viewing the car prior to purchasing we noticed the rare head rests were missing and there was only one key. Mike immediately without hesitation informed us he would get both the head rests and extra key. We could not be more happy with the entire process. We would certainly go back again. The only area that could have been better and again this is not a knock is that when we arrived at the dealership to complete the purchase we had to wait an hour before being seen, but we did not have an appointment and it was a Saturday. Carlos also did a great job. Tim & Sherry

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

December 15, 2013

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase. I am thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" atmosphere and pricing strategy. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Michael Kelley General Manager (508)230-5885

Loki1980
10/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David was very honest from the time I inquired to post..."

David was very honest from the time I inquired to post test drive. That goes a long way with us. 1 2 3 4 5 # Update - Bournes is the best. Thank you to David and Mike. Such an easy transaction. Avoid Herb Chambers. Stay local.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kcogavin
10/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a 2012 Nissan Rogue in July 2013. I bought..."

I purchased a 2012 Nissan Rogue in July 2013. I bought the car with minimal paint damage on the rear bumper. It looked as if someone may have backed up against something lightly and scraped the paint. Bourne's ordered paint to match the car and did the small body work to the car for me a few days after the purchase. I was happy with that. Then 60 days later I needed my first oil change, I was told by the mechanic that I needed new tires on the car. This took me by surprise as I bought the car with 14,900 miles on it and at the time of my oil change it had 17,700. It also passed inspection so I did have a valid sticker so I thought "Wouldn't the car not pass with bad tires"? So I took the car to NTB for a second opinion and was told the same thing. The tires should be replaced. I called and emailed Bourne's with this issue. I felt with the car having less than 20k miles on it that I should not be responsible to pay out the money for four new tires as I had the car alittle over 60 days. They asked I bring the car down. They inspected my tires and agreed they needed to be replaced, Within 5 days they purchased and installed four new tires on my Rogue at no cost. All the people I have interacted with at Bourne's were just great. They treated me very well and not once did I ever feel pressure to purchase a car the day I had went in. I feel I got fair trade value on my 2005 Chevy Trailblazer and I left feeling good with the price of the car and my monthly payments. They have been very accomodating to the issues I had (that in all fairness were not so bad) and corrected them for me in no time at all. A friend reccomended Bourne's to me and I too will reccomend them to other's. I waited alittle while to write this as you never know what can happen after 90 days and I'm glad I did because I can give this true review.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

October 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I enjoyed working with you and I am glad we were able to resolve your problem. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

gibbons74
10/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my second purchase at Bournes Auto. I have..."

This was my second purchase at Bournes Auto. I have referred multiple people to the dealership based on the level of service I have experienced. Jake was attentive and and Shawn worked on getting me the best deal for my trade. The convenience of being able to use their mobile site and desktop site to review inventory was helpful Made the entire experience easy. I will continue to share my experience with friends and co-workers. Thank you Jake, Shawn and Mike

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

October 07, 2013

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! We appreciate your repeat business and your numerous referrals! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Michael Kelley General Manager

Kassiola
8/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The entire experience of purchasing a used car through..."

The entire experience of purchasing a used car through Bourne's was very smooth. Mike coordinated the driving tests along with Jake. Even though he was very busy managing, he was very attentive. He is personable and very helpful. Jake was extremely helpful as well, and completed the sale on the day I traded in my old car and drove off the lot in my new one. He was professional and easy going. Andy coordinated the financing in a clear and understandable manner. He presented terrific options. The office is friendly and supportive. I recommend Bourne's to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thank you for the 5.0 Rating! We understand that there are many options when it comes to purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and are truly honored that you choose Bourne's Auto Center. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Michael Kelley General Manager

TimBoucher
6/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super friendly and easy to work with. Was such a simple..."

Super friendly and easy to work with. Was such a simple and pleasant car buying experience from the moment I first walked in to my next visit when I drove home with my new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2013

Thank you for the 5.0 Rating!! We strive to have all of our customers leave 5 star reviews. I also want to thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

cpmac27
5/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just bought our 6th vehicle and will be back when we are..."

Just bought our 6th vehicle and will be back when we are ready for another. I have recommend Bournes to my family and friends and will continue to do so whenever I can.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 19, 2013

Thank you for you and your families continued business over the years. It is loyal customers like you that are the foundation of Bourne's Auto Center. We look forward to many more future sales and service experiences. Thank you for the 5.0 rating! Michael Kelley General Manager

11 - 20 of 64 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.