About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
84 Reviews of Michael Kelley
Filter Reviews By:
matturro
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Astounding Experience"

I had been shopping around for vehicles for a few months, knowing my then current lease was coming due when a friend recommended Bourne's. I wasn't sure if I was going to get a new or used car. I took a look at there site and found a vehicle I thought I could only dream of affording. I decided to call Bourne's and see if I could take the vehicle for a ride and see how it was. I was lucky enough to get David Pair on the phone who said he would have the car up front waiting for me, and he did. I took the car for a ride, and a few days later I decided to purchase it after doing my research and talking to David about the vehicle. (Which was in great condition.) Upon starting the purchase process Bourne's employees walked me through the entire process with a smile and friendly attitude. David showed me where I can sit, and use there WiFi, while they look for the best rate for me to finance the vehicle at. Carlos Machado took me through everything from what my APR was to GAP insurance and extended warranties giving me all the information to make an educated decision that I was confident in. After all the paperwork was done, they cleaned the vehicle, register it and off I went. I was fortunate to meet Mike Kelley as well. We talked while the car was being registered, cleaned, etc, and he gave me even more confidence in my purchase discussing with me some of the items that they look over in the inspection of the vehicle, and the care the take with all there vehicles, and care they give to there customers. While the deal was already done, he kept the experience going and made me comfortable in not only my purchase, but that they can handle anything that comes in the future regarding the car, or future cars. All I can say is the experience was phenomenal! I definitely recommend these guys, and will be back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

December 10, 2014

It was a pleasure meeting with you! Thank you for your business and taking the time to write your thorough review. I want to thank you for allowing us to test out the lot shot feature from dealerrater, it works great! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again! Michael Kelley General Manager

katieajoyce
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have purchased two Hondas from Bourne's and I will keep coming back. The service was quick and easy! I highly recommend working with Mike Kelley. You will not regret this car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind words! It has been a pleasure assisting you with your two Honda accords! We are gald you enjoyed our simple, fast and friendly "No Hassle" sales and service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

wcunniff
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made it so Easy and Had the Best Prices Around!"

I needed a car quickly - I found the car I wanted and shopped around online for a decent deal and found Bourne - the prices were so much lower I almost thought it was a scam. I test drove with no pressure - I had no car or ride to the dealership so they picked me up at my place of employment and I bought the car. So easy. Shawn Weir was a great salesman. They register it right there too. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review! We are grateful that you selected Bourne's for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

AndrewPeterson
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Great Value"

Recently purchased a 2011 Honda CRV from Bourne's and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Mike Kelley & the entire staff made finding our new vehicle a pleasure rather than a chore. Other dealerships have tried to pressure us into buying what they wanted to sell, Bourne's treats you like family. A great selection of quality vehicles at the best available value. Shop Bourne's first and you won't need to go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thanks for the kind words Andrew! It was a pleasure assisting you and your wife with your CRV purchase. If you have any questions or concerns you certainly know where to find us! Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

Eddielk4
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a new car"

I went in to get some service done on my car. After seeing the selection they had I figured it was time for a new car. From the service employees to the sales and finance staff I couldn't have had a better experience. I made a point to check out a few other dealerships, but nothing came close to the price and selection. Only issue I had was deciding between the Infinity or the Mercedes. Place is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review. We truly appreciate your business both in our service department and sales department. Your experience is exactly what we expect from our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

hollyfinigan
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GRATEFUL!"

Very Grateful For Mike Kelley at Bourne! He has been extremely helpful making a smooth transition from one jeep to another! He even set me up with a great rental car until my Jeep was ready! The level of customer service at Bourne is exceptional and it's no wonder that our entire family buys their cars here! Thank You Mike and the entire Bourne Staff for being such a wonderful business that makes buying a car a breeze! Holly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and your continued business over the years. It is loyal customers like you and your family that are the foundation of our business. We look forward to continuing to service you for many more years. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

volvo_2012
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience, Great Dealership, Great Car"

Having both family and friends who were satisfied Bourne’s customers, I began to use Bourne’s to service my car. I quickly became a fan of Bourne’s service department and their thorough work. When the time came to consider trading in that car, I contacted Mike Kelley at Bourne’s and asked if he would provide me with a trade in price for the vehicle. During my visit, I also test drove a car seen on Bourne’s web site (Great Site….easy to use!). I left that evening stating that I liked the car, but needed time & my husband’s help with the decision. A few days later, my husband stopped in to check out the car and found that the car had been fully serviced. Mike shared a copy of the service invoice which detailed an impressive list of items that were addressed. With a fair trade-in price on my car and a fair price on the new vehicle, we bought the car and have had a great experience with Bourne’s. Post-purchase, I contacted Mike about a few minor things that I hadn’t initially noticed. A service appointment was promptly scheduled and each item was resolved. We financed through Bourne’s, too – they actually got us a lower rate than promised. From start to finish our car buying experience was a pleasure. Thanks Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a comprehensive review of your experience at Bourne's Auto Center. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and rectifying your minor issues after the purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

SRB
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Ford Explorer"

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer Limited from Bourne's. The experience was great, no high pressure sales, lots of selection to chose from and easy financing. I have purchased multiple cars from Mike Kelley and Bourne's and I wouldn't go anyplace else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are fortunate to have you as a loyal customer! It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to providing the same experience in the future. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

steve buckley
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience! Thanks Mike Kelley!"

Every Bourne employee was very professional, pleasant and patient. I never felt rushed or pressured at any time, and everyone at Bourne was only interested in me finding the right car in my price range. Thanks and keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Steve! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

cpmac27
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another smooth purchase"

I just left the dealership after buying my 5th car from Mike Kelley. Another awesome experience and I continue to recommend Bourne's Auto to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for the kind words! We truly appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to assisting you and your referrals in the future. Thanks Again!! Michael Kelley General Manager

11 - 20 of 84 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.