About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley, General Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
4.8

Michael Kelley

General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Michael started his career at Bourne's in September of 2003. He started as the point sales person as Bourne's expanded to the current location at Belmont Street. In his current role he manages all operations of Bourne Enterprises, Inc. He is a graduate of Assumption College in Worcester, MA. He has completed the Dale Carnegie Sales Advantage Training. In his free time he enjoys playing many different sports and spending time on Cape Cod with his Family. He currently resides in Easton, with his wife and two children, where he was born and raised.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Michael Kelley

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Place to Buy a Car"

- NB

All the people at Bournes were inviting and patient. They take the time to try and help you find what you want and don't force any decisions. Great at helping me select a car and working with bank to get the loan that I needed. It is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Shawn Weir, Tanya Marsden

Jan 21, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. It is a pleasure assisting you and we appreciate the 5 star review and your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No hassles priced right excellent service"

- Buyhere

Purchased my 3rd car from here, they always take care of my trade and make the purchase smooth and hassle free. I was in the dealership total about 1hour 15 min for my transaction, at other dealers you can't even ask a question about price without the ...let me get my manager speech ! Or test drive without the sharks circling many new and used cars to choose from very good pricing and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Amy Pawlowski

Dec 27, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center again! We appreciate your continued business and your kind words. You won't find any sharks at our dealership, only dolphins! We are thrilled you enjoy our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Norbert

From a very start, David and Mike were most professional There is no pressure of buying a car from them at all. Their prices are truly very competitive and above all customer service is top notch! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Carlos Machado

Dec 18, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and your kind words. It is a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to car shop!"

- Don M

My last 2 vehicle purchases were made through Bourne's and on both occasions the experience was very positive. The staff has been helpful and friendly facilitating the purchasing process and they were equally responsive in pursuing any follow-up concerns I had. Unlike other dealerships I can actually enjoy looking for and buying a car at Bourne's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Alyssa Dowgos

Nov 25, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind word and it was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The way car shopping should be"

- reno2515

Its very simple with Car Shopping these days. The consumer wants a fair price against the market. The Consumer does not want to be haggled and twisted and turned during the process. Bourne's Auto Center takes all of the unnecessary steps away and just sells you the vehicles at a very competitive price against the market. It was painless. I was in and out of the store with a Trade In and New Vehicle in under one hour!!! Thanks to Alyssa for all of her hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Dowgos

Oct 29, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your business and your honest feedback about our process. The experience you described is exactly what we expect every customer to experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The hassle-free way to buying my car"

- CAdams86

To begin with, I would like to give many thanks to Mario Lee, Carlos Machado, Shawn Saunders, and of course the GM, Mike Kelley for being so attentive and helpful with my car purchase!!! Bournes was recommend to me by two members of my family who had purchased cars from Mario Lee, who was a great decision to go with. I financed my car and received a great interest rate with the help from Carlos Machado and also received top dollar for my trade in. I will most definitely recommend Bournes Auto to my family and friends and will be coming back for my next car purchase in the future! I'm so in love with my new car and couldn't be more happy! Bournes has the best prices around and has the competition beat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW!! Thank you for your business and your incredibly kind words about our team. We are thrilled that we were able to secure an excellent interest rate and a favorable trade in amount. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WARNING WARNING"

- summer

Scam artists!!! Mike Kelly is an awful person. He tried lying to the wrong people! I cannot believe Jason Bourne doesn't see it. Your reputation is everything in this day and age. The internet is powerful and everyone can find out information on their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

This attack on my personal character, by someone who never visited our dealership, did not purchase a vehicle from us and works at a competing dealership, will not have any effect on my commitment to customer service. Michael Kelley General Manager

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience "

- Tiffanie79

Two family members had great experiences at Bournes and I am now happy to say that I have too. We were told to go see David Pair but unfortunately he was busy helping someone else. Our salesman was Mario. He is a man of few words but got the job done. No pressure at all. Michael Kelly also went out of his way to help us and so did your buyer Russell (who we were fortunate to bump into on the lot). I had to return the day after I had picked up my vehicle to get my plates. David Pair was who helped me that day and for someone who didn't get credit for selling me my car, he went above and beyond helping me that day. I think the "assistant" in Assistant Sales Manager should be removed from his title...I'm sure repeat buyers come back looking for him! Overall wonderful experience and thank you all for your patience with me! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we hope you are thoroughly enjoying your Nissan Pathfinder. David, myself and the rest of our team appreciate your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll be a return customer. "

- biskit394

The dealership was great. All the cars were nice clean and in great shape. The suv I purchased was exactly as advertised. My salesperson Alyssa was awesome to deal with. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. My financing was smooth easy and a great rate. When it's time for another car I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gesner, Alyssa Dowgos

Oct 12, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and securing your financing at a competitive rate. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new VW van!!!"

- ken

I recently traded in my old, tired, mini-van filled with 8+ years of family memories. I worked with Michael Kelly and his team to get into my 2012 VW Routan. Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process and I couldn't be happier with my new ride. Thanks Bourne's and see you in 10 years when I'm ready to trade this one in on something newer. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business, your kind words and a 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Routan and hopefully you will have some great family memories in the new van. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2013 BMW 335

$19,790

2009 BMW X5

$13,990

2011 Cadillac SRX

$14,990

2014 GMC Yukon

$26,290

2014 Buick Encore

$15,590

2014 Ford F-150

$22,990

2013 Cadillac SRX

$23,190

2015 Hyundai Veloster

$11,990