About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley, General Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Michael Kelley

General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Michael started his career at Bourne's in September of 2003. He started as the point sales person as Bourne's expanded to the current location at Belmont Street. In his current role he manages all operations of Bourne Enterprises, Inc. He is a graduate of Assumption College in Worcester, MA. He has completed the Dale Carnegie Sales Advantage Training. In his free time he enjoys playing many different sports and spending time on Cape Cod with his Family. He currently resides in Easton, with his wife and two children, where he was born and raised.

Experience

At this dealership for 13 yrs

In the industry for 13 yrs

Contact Me
Write a Review

102 Reviews of Michael Kelley

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WARNING WARNING"

- summer

Scam artists!!! Mike Kelly is an awful person. He tried lying to the wrong people! I cannot believe Jason Bourne doesn't see it. Your reputation is everything in this day and age. The internet is powerful and everyone can find out information on their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

This attack on my personal character, by someone who never visited our dealership, did not purchase a vehicle from us and works at a competing dealership, will not have any effect on my commitment to customer service. Michael Kelley General Manager

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience "

- Tiffanie79

Two family members had great experiences at Bournes and I am now happy to say that I have too. We were told to go see David Pair but unfortunately he was busy helping someone else. Our salesman was Mario. He is a man of few words but got the job done. No pressure at all. Michael Kelly also went out of his way to help us and so did your buyer Russell (who we were fortunate to bump into on the lot). I had to return the day after I had picked up my vehicle to get my plates. David Pair was who helped me that day and for someone who didn't get credit for selling me my car, he went above and beyond helping me that day. I think the "assistant" in Assistant Sales Manager should be removed from his title...I'm sure repeat buyers come back looking for him! Overall wonderful experience and thank you all for your patience with me! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we hope you are thoroughly enjoying your Nissan Pathfinder. David, myself and the rest of our team appreciate your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll be a return customer. "

- biskit394

The dealership was great. All the cars were nice clean and in great shape. The suv I purchased was exactly as advertised. My salesperson Alyssa was awesome to deal with. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. My financing was smooth easy and a great rate. When it's time for another car I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gesner, Alyssa Dowgos

Oct 12, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and securing your financing at a competitive rate. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new VW van!!!"

- ken

I recently traded in my old, tired, mini-van filled with 8+ years of family memories. I worked with Michael Kelly and his team to get into my 2012 VW Routan. Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process and I couldn't be happier with my new ride. Thanks Bourne's and see you in 10 years when I'm ready to trade this one in on something newer. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business, your kind words and a 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Routan and hopefully you will have some great family memories in the new van. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- danielhcollins1

My wife and I bought a car at Bourne's recently, we had a very good experience. It was a busy Saturday afternoon, and we waited about 15-20 minutes to speak with someone, but once Tanya Marsden came over and introduced herself, everything moved along very quickly. We test-drove a vehicle, decided it was the right one, negotiated a trade in value, and got paperwork and financing done and signed in an acceptable amount of time. We stayed past closing hours, but never were meant to feel rushed or like it was an inconvenience. We were there with our two sons, who enjoyed the complimentary snacks and the football game on the couches in the waiting area. Tanya was especially helpful, she was very friendly, she kept us posted when we were waiting for a couple of minutes for various things, and she very graciously cleaned out the car herself when we said we couldn't come back on Monday to pick it up and other staff members had gone home. That was a very nice touch and very much appreciated. Dave Olsen in Finance was very personable and he kept the process moving along quickly. The manager was very nice as well. Overall we had a very good experience at Bourne's. We were repeat customers and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Tanya Marsden

Oct 06, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to review your experience. If was a bit hectic when you were here on Saturday and we appreciate your patience. Your boys were extremely well behaved and seemed to enjoy the snacks! We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase as well. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at Bourne's Auto Center"

- Wendi

Bourne's Auto Center is now the only place that we would go to purchase a used car. The Assistant Sales Manager, David Pair was a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to help us find a car. He is straight forward, efficient and very nice. Everyone that we worked with at Bourne's Auto Center was nice and helpful as well including David Olson, Michael Kelley and Jason Bourne. We will definitely go back and work with David Pair to find a used car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, David Olson , Jason Bourne

Sep 28, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your business and incredibly kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- caitlanbyrnes

I recently purchased a 2012 VW Beatle at Bourne Auto Center. The employees were wonderful and no problems with the car. Mike, and Dave were especially helpful, however, Alyssa Dowgos is the shining star of the sales team! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Alyssa Dowgos

Sep 22, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. We hope you are loving the Beetle. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat customer "

- Carlo

Wouldn't go any place else. David & Carlos were awesome . Been buying cars from Bourne auto center for several years. No need to go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Carlos Machado

Sep 03, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your amazingly kind words. We truly appreciate your continued business. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repairs"

- jambren

We bought our car here in April and had some issues with the air conditioner. After the second time we brought the car back to get serviced (through no fault of their's) we had a great experience. We called the service center, exchanged the car for a free rental, and were able to pick up our car the next afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your updated review and for your business. We appreciate your patience while we were able to resolve your air conditioning issues. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer ship"

- Alobo2

Couldn't be any happier had a great experience at bournes once again!!! David P was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! We are honored that you returned to purchase another vehicle! Loyal customers like you, are the backbone of our family owned and operated business. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

11 - 20 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2014 Dodge Dart

$10,790

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$16,890

2015 Volvo S60

$19,990

2013 Buick Encore

$14,790

2014 Mercedes-Benz C250

$18,790

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,990

2012 BMW 528

$20,790

2013 Lexus RX 350

$26,190

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.