Ryan Drahos
Ryan Drahos at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Drahos

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews
4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ryan Drahos

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linden was fantastic and made the process of getting a new vehicle painless and fast! More

by pk5454
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been getting cars from Steve Sorensen for 12 years and he’s never disappointed us. He has very good customer service and the whole process was quick and easy. He makes sure we leave satisfied More

by Amena Bryant
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you business as well as the business of your family for 12 years!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Steve! Happy motoring to you and your family!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying cars from Steve Sorensen for 12 years. I ALWAYS have a great car buying experience. Every car we have purchased was a great quality car. I trust Steve completely. It so nice to ha More

by lisabryant2531
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business for the past 12 years!!! WOW!! I will pass your kind words on to Steve. Happy motoring!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren was amazing made the 5 hour day not boring, and helped me not be nervous because I didn't know what I was walking into especially since this was my first time buying a car, she answered all my ques More

by Theshyguy72018
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Maiero, Fabian Sustaita

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle! Your referrals are appreciated as well! Happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Linden was quick and easy, got a brand new Chevy and have never been happier thank you! More

by jdem5517
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff was fantastic and made the process very easy. Chris was fantastic and I would recommend him to who ever is needing a car. More

by Jengonzalez1125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Jen! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. Happy motoring!!!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Our salesperson Steve Sorensen has been fantastic , great person to work with. This is our 7th car we have purchased from him. Highly recommended. More

by Bldhnd9
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Barth Eastman

Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! WOW!! We appreciate you purchasing your 7th time from Phillips!! I will pass your very kind words on to Steve! Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet. Ask for Joe Luque. Very knowledgeable and kind. More

by Denisehooten3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was absolutely the best employee I have ever worked with he showed me that hard work and dedication can get you places. I love Phillips Chevy! More

by tdemetrius101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jeremy Barron

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jeremy. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came and saw Niko he is the best. He really cares. Highly recommended him. He’s awesome More

by Amc7760
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Barth Eastman

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Niko. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,311
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,849
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,088
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,977
2022 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive