About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Valerie Rich
Valerie Rich, Service Advisor, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Valerie Rich

Service Advisor

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Valerie Rich

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Morgan S

I have never purchased a car before, so I was very nervous making my first big purchase. Mikayla was super helpful and friendly. She sat there and talked to me while waiting and kept me entertained during the process. I had my windshield wiper fluid light on at purchase and it continued to stay on, so I brought my car in and explain my troubles. The problem was the sensor, which is a lengthy and pricy procedure. She had them waive all fees and worked with me on when I was available for them to fix it for me. Mikayla cares about her customers and wants to make sure the car buying process is comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Morgan! It is wonderful to hear that Mikayla was able to be so helpful and resolve any issues. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I Never Go Anywhere But Wilde East Honda"

- HulkLove

Cars are complicated. WEH made it simple. It can be very stressful. WEH made it stress free. In my life I have gone and dealt with many dealerships and repair shops. This is by far the best one the only one i go to. I am always greeted with a friendly face and a smile. Feel like I am a part of the family when I am there. I am so blessed to get to work with Valerie when I am there. She is the nicest, sweetest and most helpful women. I always know everything is going to be ok and I will be taken care of. She explains everything to me in terms I can understand. I always am included in every step of the process. She knows what she is doing and that is reassuring. She does all this while making you smile and feel loved. She is amazing. Also when I do get it serviced I always have it services by Tim Kesterson. Unsure why is name isn't one I can select below but I give him 5 stars. He is the best service technician in that place has. He is amazing at his job. Whatever is thrown his way he gets it done. He is efficient, reliable, and incredibly mechanically intelligent. I trust him with my life. I also worked with Mike Spellman. He is an amazing guy who makes sure that the cars get serviced in the most excellent manner and that the highest quality service is provided. He does an amazing job making sure the shop runs effectively and smoothly. They both are the best. The most important thing is I leave the shop feeling safe every time he works on my car. I know nothing is going to go wrong once I leave because he worked on it and took care of all the problems. Speaking of problems, had a MAJOR one recently. I bought a used car from WEH a couple months ago and an undiscovered problem surfaced. It had me stressed and worried. So I went to the sales team to see what could be done. I talked to Peter and instantly he made my stress go away. He was very genuine and welcoming. Very nice. He told me he would take care of it. And he is a man of his word. So thankful for him. He is another reason I will continue to come back to this wonderful establishment. The atmosphere and culture this company has build is pretty amazing. I have spent many of hours there and don't regret a second. I enjoy myself when I am there. This place is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spellman, Peter Wisniewski , Tim Kesterson

Jun 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, HulkLove. We work very hard to ensure each of our guests has a positive experience with us and we are so thrilled to hear that Valerie, Mike, Peter, and Tim have impressed you with their dedication to your satisfaction. It has been such a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service to you again soon!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridgeline Driver"

- One more makes four

We've had our Ridgeline for about 3 months now, and just like our salesman Scott Jensen said, it's the most comfortable truck we've ever been in. This is our 3rd Ridgeline and we'll be back to see Scott and Wilde again when it's time for the next one. We've also used Wilde service for the past 4 years and have always had a great experience. Customer service the way it's suppose to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Jun 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, One more makes four, and congratulations on your recent Ridgeline purchase. It has been so wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service"

- typeR

When I took my car for service back in March, Valerie treated me as a professional and her customer service was outstanding and excellent. I'm glad, I was able to work with Val and if I could I would give her 10 stars!! When, my Honda was ready to be picked up (Sat March 4th), unfortunately Valerie wasn't around to help me out. I pulled up in my 2017 Honda loaner car and picked up my 2013, which was fixed. However, I was really disappointed with the way Cheryl treated me. She asked me, if the tank of gas in my loaner was full and mentioned the miles that were driven, which I found unpleasant. The worse part was that my car wasn't even washed, when I went to pick it up. Unfortunately, I have to put a bad review and maybe next time I can go to Zimbrick, which is right around the corner or find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo

Apr 14, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad to hear Val was so wonderful for you, and wish she would have been able to be here for your pickup. We are sorry to hear your experience with Cheryl was not like working with Val. Our owner and service manager are very disappointed to hear the level of service you received, as it was below our expectations of our staff as well. Jim, our service manager has spent time coaching Cheryl on this specific interaction, and in general, to ensure future interactions to be more pleasant. If you would reach out to our service manager, Jim, at 608-316-2315 we hope our relationship with you is salvageable and would like to speak with you. Your business is very important to us.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV"

- gwbuss

Great dealership, lots if inventory to select from. Sales representative was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the purchase. 2017 Honda CRV one of the best driving vehicles I have had and recommend it and Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson

Jan 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, gwbuss, and congratulations on your 2017 CRV purchase! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New snow tires, steel rims, and tire sensors. Val got it!"

- Vandad

Everything went flawless and even got a rebate for our tires. Service advisor called us right away so we wouldn't miss a 4 tire rebate, that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Vandad. It was wonderful serving you and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you!

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is what purchasing a new car is supposed to be,"

- Marc Marchillo

Scott Jensen is the most professional polite and competent automobile sales professional I have ever met! Shop all you want. But purchase from Scott on the East side! The experience and the journey of buying a car is what really matters! Scott understands that! Scott makes customers for life , not just a stranger who happens to buy a car! I'm serious if you want to be blown away deal with Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Sep 22, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Marc. We are so pleased to hear that Scott impressed you! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient!!!"

- KaraKehl

Recently my car was totaled by another vehicle and my family and I were on a small timeline to get another vehicle before my semester started. Our insurance agent suggested Wilde Honda to us and specifically Alex as a salesperson. It was great advice and Alex was so helpful and did not pressure us at all. It was like having a conversation with a good friend, he genuinely cared about our purchase and that my family and I received an amazing vehicle for our price and timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Boeger

Sep 02, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, KaraKehl. We are sorry to learn about your recent car troubles, but we are pleased to hear that Alex was able to help you find a great replacement car. It was truly wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car had to be towed"

- Lyle

I worked with on the new pilot with Velislav & Phil on the new car purchase. Both were great to work with. I worked with Valarie on the car problem & was introduced to Alyn the mechanic who worked on the car . Both of these people were fantastic,i was at ease knowing i really trusted they new what the xxxx they were doing!!!!!! This is why i will keep coming back. GREAT JOB EVERYBODY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Phil Hogans

Aug 11, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lyle. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next return!

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and friendly as well as professional"

- HappyD

I brought my used 32007 CRV in for service check. Valerie Rich suggested I speak to Syed in sales. I said oh no I still owe $ on my vehicle. Quite a bit in fact. She urged me on saying they offer some "special deals around here." I still held back. Then one of the service girls stopped by and told me the story of her old chevy and the deal she got and it was quite the story. So I agree to speak to Syed who was on lunch. Everything fell into place and I walked out with a brand new 2016 CRV lease. I couldn't be happier. Titanium Brown with a million diamondlike sparkles all over her body when the sun shines! Happy day and thankful for my two new friends at WILDE Honda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Aug 08, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing you experience, HappyD, and congratulations on upgrading to the Titanium Brown 2016 CRV! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875