About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Orange Park

3.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (855) 315-1326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Acura of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Satisfied

Tim set up my address book and RDX. Chelsea came to the house to show us how to use the systems on the car. She spent 90 minutes with us and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Crow
September 17, 2018

"Great place from beginning to end."

- Acuragirl

Walk in I didn't have an appointment, but my experience was very good at the dealership. The staff continuously kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. VERY COURTEOUS was everyone that I spoke with. I felt welcomed from the time I pulled up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fernandez
September 07, 2018

"Service my car"

- Dabears199

Great service. My advisor was Cassey and he was excellent Would recommend this place and Cassey for your service needs Would com back again for service e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassey
September 05, 2018

"From a very patient customer "

- Mom

The service were a little long, but the associates were very kind and helpful especially Chelsea and Alex. I’m thankful for having associated that shows concerns for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
August 31, 2018

"Relaxing at Acura"

- Garamos317

I was having a terrible day and nothing was going right. Then Chelsea came and made my day brighter offering some small talk, checking on my well being, and a cool drink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Always Professional"

- Mcknzmt

The service team here has been nothing but top notch in the 5 years I have had my car. They always remember me when I come in, as well they make you feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Khalil Mercado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"I came in for service oilchange and I have my alignment chec"

- Huggins

The shop discovered that my vehicles pulling to the right because it’s out of alignment and I had Suntar do it twice and they did not correct the problem but I brought it to Acura here on Orange Park and they fixed it right away I am really grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rad, Adam
August 29, 2018

"Service"

- Smari4444

I always have a good experience when having my car serviced there. It’s done in a timely manner and the staff is very attentive. Very reasonable price for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brittany Cannon
August 29, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Jaxcarguy

Pleasant and friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Customer service was exceptional. Will be back again. Impressed with the inventory. Many options in stock. Prices were competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Easy Experience "

- Stevo1111

Buying and servicing here is a good experience. They recently brought someone on who makes the experience feel way less threatening, and you interface with someone who is pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results