About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Orange Park

4.1

195 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (855) 315-1326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Acura of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Yearly check up/oil change"

- 05AcuraTL

I've had the pleasure of doing business with Adam for my past 2 visits. Mr. Kollar is honest, professional, and respectful. This great service is why I will ALWAYS come back to acura of orange park if I need anything done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kollar
January 04, 2019

"Destination Car Purchase"

- jperinger

Flying to a purchase a car unseen can be a daunting experience, one few people will ever do in their lifetime. I did just that in March of 2018 after searching for two years to find the exact car I wanted. From picking me up at the airport to addressing several minor issues with the vehicle upon inspection, the entire purchasing process was made as easy as one could hope for. I highly recommend working with Brian King, a true professional in the field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King
January 01, 2019

"Top Notch"

- Tim1982

The customer focused service was truly top tier service. Allison made the entire process easy and informative. My kind of service department and I would not hesitate to return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
December 30, 2018

"Love our New Acura "

- MPafford

Great Experience! Holloway was very accommodating and did it with a smile! Also, Dale helped us seal the deal. Would definitely recommend this Acura dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holloway, Dale
December 23, 2018

"Excellent"

- Murphy810

I went in for a tire rotation and oil change. Work was completed in a timely manner even with a complimentary car wash. Dealership was clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Graham
December 10, 2018

"Excellence has become the norm at Acura of Orange Park"

- Reggie

Excellence has become the norm at Acura of Orange Park, Florida I've started running out of ways to express my positive experiences at Acura of Orange Park. My first experience with them was sales........which was awesome; and it's been the service over the last two years that have impressed me again and again. Everyone they employ seems to be both personable and professional and everyone appears to want to help. It's obvious that customer service and satisfaction are priority one at this dealership. When it comes time to buy another vehicle.......I'll be here yet again. Kudos to the management of the sales and service staff.....they're doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Kuehmeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Acura on Time at Price as Always"

- 7th Acura Owned

Appointment to pickup, Service sells Acura’s! Quality of car and service is the winning combination as this is my 7th Acura. With more than 1.1 million miles traveled between them since my Acura experience began in 1994, 5 have exceeded 100k, 3 exceeded 200k and 1 still on the road at over 300k. Thank you Casey and Acura of Orange Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Khalil Mercado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- Tbenson

I live 150 miles away but travel occasionally to Jax for work. I've been racing the odometer to get a few quirky things fixed on my RLX before the warranty runs out. My hometown dealership couldn't diagnose properly after multiple tries but Rad of Acura of Orange Park did - and just minutes into a test drive. Received excellent service throughout from service advisor Casey, who professionally set expectations about how long it would take, esp important since I was in town for business. Despite being long distance for me, this service team actually saves me time because they can get the job done right the first time. I highly recommend the service team at Acura of Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rad _____(?)
November 19, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Melimel928

Awesome staff Everyone is so helpful, friendly , and knowledgable. Recently met Adam. He was extremely helpful and informative.I enjoy having my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 31, 2018

"Be Aware of purchasing Used Vehicles"

- Dhan G

If you are planning to buy ACURA - Used Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles, then i would highly suggest to avoid this place at all cost or if you don't have any option, make sure you take the vehicle to the nearest auto shop and have a detailed, thorough check up. I made a mistake of trusting "GOOGLE REVIEWS" and also being under false impression that all the vehicles they deal or sell would be in prime or at least good condition. When i purchased my vehicle, I had already turned in my car to the service center THREE times the first week. 1. Battery died on the second day and turns out it was expired. 2. Water starts leaking from the windshields on the Fourth day 3. SHOCK STRUTS WAS LEAKING which would have cost me more than 1k. Good thing i took my car to an auto shop and they found the issue, while my car was still under 30 day warranty. And if you are military then forget about this place...they don't take care of service members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some dude who claimed to be Boatswain Mate in the NAVY
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results