About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Orange Park

3.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (855) 315-1326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Acura of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Be Aware of purchasing Used Vehicles"

- Dhan G

If you are planning to buy ACURA - Used Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles, then i would highly suggest to avoid this place at all cost or if you don't have any option, make sure you take the vehicle to the nearest auto shop and have a detailed, thorough check up. I made a mistake of trusting "GOOGLE REVIEWS" and also being under false impression that all the vehicles they deal or sell would be in prime or at least good condition. When i purchased my vehicle, I had already turned in my car to the service center THREE times the first week. 1. Battery died on the second day and turns out it was expired. 2. Water starts leaking from the windshields on the Fourth day 3. SHOCK STRUTS WAS LEAKING which would have cost me more than 1k. Good thing i took my car to an auto shop and they found the issue, while my car was still under 30 day warranty. And if you are military then forget about this place...they don't take care of service members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some dude who claimed to be Boatswain Mate in the NAVY
October 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Acura lover

Great service I had a B1 service and PSLT. When my car was ready, consultant Alex Ferna came to get me. He was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. Car looked new after PSLT. Interior was beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Ferna - Very professional and friendly
October 15, 2018

"Service"

- distreeter

The service was great. I was in and out. The customer service is always great. From the time I get out of my car until I get back into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Service was awesome!"

- bender

I wanted to share my experience with service on my car. Casey took great care of me and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Jim Twigg followed up which gave that extra special touch so thank you and I will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and Jim Twigg
October 11, 2018

"Done playing with toys, I am Acura girl from now on😘"

- Ralyfun

Matt Gettys, Moe, Jack, Dustin ... Gentlemen you were simply amazing!!! Thank you so much for all the help get in me my awesome Acura, definitely fit all my needs and personality! I experienced true customer care at your store ...live it! I'll be back😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Amazing car, amazing dealership, amazing customer service. "

- leeboy

I have no choice but to give Acura of Orange Park and their staff 5 Stars. Never before have I ever had such accommodating personal experience purchasing a car. AoOP stands out as the finest dealership in Jacksonville and beyond for their outstanding and professional customer care. Every whim and demand was met with co-operation and enthusiasm until all of my car shopping needs were fulfilled. * I want to thank Mr. Jim Twigg (Sales/CSI coordinator) for his relentless and considerate attention to our needs. Mr Twigg will always serve you with total respect and dignity while attending every detail of your purchase. * Mr. Mike Simpson (Sales Manager) was also very attentive to our needs and always there to be sure that we were being treated fairly. * Mr. Getttys, you can rest assured that your leadership and training has produced a car dealership that can be trusted to stand behind their customers and deliver a quality product that they can depend on. Acura of Orange Park-Leading the way in customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Twigg, Mike Simpson, Matt Gettys
September 26, 2018

"Wonderful Experience and Great Follow-up! "

- Jack'sNSX

Got my 2017 NSX from Brian King in the internet department almost a year ago. The whole team was great, especially Brian and Rad the NSX Master Technician. Rad has made himself available to answer my NSX-related questions well after they made the sale and he even sent me something special I requested months later when I had forgot about it. I highly recommend dealing with Brian King if you're a local or an out-of-state buyer and Rad is a gem of an NSX expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King, Jack Jr., Rad
September 24, 2018

"Oil change service "

- Kimberlyatwell

I love Acura!l,I’ve been coming to this acura for years & have referred many friends & family to this specific location as well. Great people here! Always great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Silawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rad Ekawi, Adam Kollar
September 18, 2018

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Satisfied

Tim set up my address book and RDX. Chelsea came to the house to show us how to use the systems on the car. She spent 90 minutes with us and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Crow
September 17, 2018

"Great place from beginning to end."

- Acuragirl

Walk in I didn't have an appointment, but my experience was very good at the dealership. The staff continuously kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. VERY COURTEOUS was everyone that I spoke with. I felt welcomed from the time I pulled up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results