Back

Acura of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.1
247 Reviews

7200 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 247 reviews

June 20, 2022

I purchased our MDX in 2006 from your dealership and have had all my maintenance done with your service department which is outstanding in every aspect!! Everyone is always professional and knowledgeable! Yo More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Joshua in the Service Department were extremely helpful in fixing my issues in a timely fashion
Jun 21, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the five stars, Chris! We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs! -Acura of Orange Park

June 20, 2022

Quickly and correctly done. . Kept me in the loop as the work was accomplished .. Also went over what would be done in the future More

by loupatlarmoyeux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hanania, Colby Peterson
Jun 21, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope to see you back at Acura of Orange Park for all of your future auto needs.

June 15, 2022

Service team is awesome Always very attentive to my vehicles needs Highly recommend Acura of Orange Park More

by oni2412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Goodman, Moe Etemad
Jun 16, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thanks for the 5 star review. Hope to see you next time! -Acura of Orange Park

June 13, 2022

Don’t do business with this dealer. Steve Soto, Service Manager, is unprofessional and dishonest. He does not respond to e-mails or calls after you make the purchase. You will be treate More

by Shaundrea77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Risko, Moe Etemad, Bachir Atallah, Eni Goija, Stephanie Vosburg, Blerim Paplekaj, Pierre Mazraany, Maxwell Durrance, Gary Brewer
Jun 14, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and will make sure it gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team. If you'd like to discuss the situation in greater detail, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Nadi Malek - General Manager - (904) 777-5600

June 03, 2022

Thank you to Pierre for providing great service and being extremely patient throughout the transaction in the purchase of our vehicle. Much appreciated! More

by cdown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Mazraany
Jun 06, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

It makes our day to hear that Pierre provided five-star care to you during your purchase! We thank you for choosing Acura of Orange Park and hope you love your new vehicle!

May 27, 2022

Dealer tacks on$2,995 to the purchase price for CPO instead of putting it in the price. DECEPTIVE car price on line. Add 2,995 to the purchase price to compare with other dealer, in addition to the $89 More

by TomHowarth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carley Shea, Pierre Mazraany
May 31, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We're sorry to hear you didn't leave with a better impression and hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to speak with us in greater detail. Nadi Malek - General Manager - (904) 777-5600

May 27, 2022

The experience was above and beyond! I purchased a 2022 RDX for my wife -Carley Shea responded quickly and kept us informed during the entire transaction. Carley had our vehicle detailed More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carley Shea
May 27, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Kelly! We are happy to hear that Carley could help you with the purchase of your new 2022 RDX! We hope to see you here again at Acura of Orange Park for any of your future automotive needs.

May 27, 2022

My service was subpar. I brought in my vehicle for an oil change and a possible transmission problem. I was not notified by the Advisor on the status, had to call in and wa More

by szbank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jun 14, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'm sorry to hear that your recent visit with us wasn't up to our usual standards and will make sure this feedback gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team so that we can take steps to improve. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Nadi Malek - General Manager - (904) 777-5600

May 25, 2022

Great customer service! Gage delivered on all his vehicle service promises and provided me with a loaner vehicle. More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Goodman
May 25, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for your review, Brandon! We're so happy that Gage provided you with an excellent service experience! We look forward to seeing you next time at Acura of Orange Park!

May 19, 2022

Very flexible and found me a great interest rate. They were very professional and outgoing. More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Risko
May 20, 2022 -

Acura of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Anthony! We appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future! - The Acura of Orange Park Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results