Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Turner Chevrolet

Crestview, FL

4.9
1,861 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Allen Turner Chevrolet of Crestview, FL! We offer the most up-to-date information about our auto dealership online, and look forward to making your next new or used vehicle purchase the best you’ve ever had. We serve as a convenient choice for those searching for a Ft. Walton Beach or Pensacola, FL Chevy dealer as well! Be sure to view specials and discounts only available through our Chevrolet dealership. If you don’t find what you are looking for, please contact us so that we may assist you in your search!

4150 S Ferdon Blvd

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,861 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Charlie was great! Went in to look at a Colorado, decided..."

- Dave

Charlie was great! Went in to look at a Colorado, decided on a Silverado. He was very knowledgeable, polite and professional throughout the entire process. I'd give him 10 stars for his efforts. The finance was was smooth and painless. This is our fourth vehicle from Turner Chevrolet and we are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Justin Reeder and crew took great care of me. They..."

- Nick.Lytle.nl

Justin Reeder and crew took great care of me. They didn’t charge any random fees and the process went very smoothly. I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly assistance. Easy..."

- Bigredchevy

Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly assistance. Easy to view inventory and the follow up calls make the level of service review worthy! Thanks Courtney C and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"We found a truck on line that we thought we would like so..."

- Robin Elliott

We found a truck on line that we thought we would like so we stopped in to check it out. These guys made it so easy we drove it home. Thanks Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2021

"Very friendlyVery informative Happy personHelped me..."

- Lindswear2000

Very friendly Very informative Happy person Helped me what with I needed and made it happen Would definitely recommend to family and friends for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Charlie, what a guy. Completely honest and works with..."

- Steven

Charlie, what a guy. Completely honest and works with you, had a great experience with my first time buying a truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Charlie is awesome! We got two vehicles from him in the..."

- JamiSchaefferPhotography

Charlie is awesome! We got two vehicles from him in the last 4 months! He made sure we got what we wanted for the price we wanted, and did not push us for something we didn’t want! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Dallas was great at giving us A appropriate quote stayed..."

- Carroll_c30

Dallas was great at giving us A appropriate quote stayed within budget. And was highly friendly we are highly impressed and highly recommend Dallas to help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Carroll_c30 responded

Thanks to Dallas and Robert at Allen turner Chevrolet.

June 03, 2021

"From start to finish, Charlie walk us through product..."

- dc04276

From start to finish, Charlie walk us through product details and even stayed in touch with while we were on vacation. When we returned Charlie and Brad Hawkes continued the great support all through process. We walked away with a brand new 2021 Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Everyone was efficient, the guys worked well together as..."

- J.bryant.191

Everyone was efficient, the guys worked well together as a team. Finance was super easy and not at all pushy or aggressive. I will continue to support this business and the guys that work there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,861 results