Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Allen Turner Chevrolet

Crestview, FL

4.9
1,598 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting Allen Turner Chevrolet of Crestview, FL! We offer the most up-to-date information about our auto dealership online, and look forward to making your next new or used vehicle purchase the best you’ve ever had. We serve as a convenient choice for those searching for a Ft. Walton Beach or Pensacola, FL Chevy dealer as well! Be sure to view specials and discounts only available through our Chevrolet dealership. If you don’t find what you are looking for, please contact us so that we may assist you in your search!

4150 S Ferdon Blvd

Crestview, FL

32536

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,598 reviews

September 23, 2020

"Great experience! I definitely recommend Allen Turner..."

- JJB

Great experience! I definitely recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet to anyone interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. The whole staff was absolutely amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Charlie is a awesome and dependable salesman! Very..."

- alanahanners

Charlie is a awesome and dependable salesman! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars on his lot. He and Danny worked with numbers to help find me a great deal on a nice and dependable 2018 Chevy Cruze! 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Smooth purchase, friendly staff, fair price on the truck..."

- Curtis

Smooth purchase, friendly staff, fair price on the truck I purchased, Charlie was great in sales - a real straight shooter, David was fair and honest with negotiations, Robert was very knowledgeable, clean facilities, very low dealer fees (less than half as much as a lot of other dealers in the area)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Curtis! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new truck.

September 08, 2020

"Had a positive experience while shopping for a used..."

- Sharon Pinckard

Had a positive experience while shopping for a used vehicle. Dallas Moody greeted us on the lot in 100 degree weather. He was knowledgeable and knew all the details on the vehicle we were looking at . We had questions and he had answers. There was no pressure to purchase, but turned out , they had the vehicle we decided on. This dealership was open to negotiating, which we found many others were not. We will check with them again if we are considering another purchase. Thanks Dallas Moody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Sharon! We hope to see you again in the future.

September 08, 2020

"Allen Turner chevrolet was awesome. Charlie was very..."

- Mike850

Allen Turner chevrolet was awesome. Charlie was very helpful and understanding and went above and beyond to help us. We thought we wouldn't drive out with a car but Charlie made it happen. Thank you Allen Turner Chevrolet and Charlie Lehner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Mike! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Charlie.

September 06, 2020

"Danny Hawkins and Michael Hurst are amazing..."

- MountainGirl

Danny Hawkins and Michael Hurst are amazing people! Michael Hurst is one of the most honest people I know,He is someone you can trust a hundred percent to get you into a good car with a great payment, even if your credit doesn’t look so good. Danny Hawkins is honestly the best person out there,especially when you get those two together you got yourself a wonderful team and you know you’re in good hands. This is my second time buying from them and I will keep going aslong as I know I have Danny and Michael on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so thankful for your kind words and will be sure to pass this review along to Michael & Danny!

September 03, 2020

"The staff ensured I was getting the best deal for my..."

- Mwhee24

The staff ensured I was getting the best deal for my trade beating even Subaru for trade in value. They even were able to find me the best rate for my new loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

September 02, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful salesmen/women! We got an..."

- Mackenzie Cady

Very friendly and helpful salesmen/women! We got an amazing deal on our 2019 Hyundai Kona with the help of Jeff Ross! So happy with the experience we had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Mackenzie!

August 31, 2020

"My wife and I have never experienced such an amazing..."

- victoriaharrison17

My wife and I have never experienced such an amazing staff. Michael Hurst was extremely helpful and beyond informative about purchasing a vehicle and all the best options that accommodate our expectations. The entire staff showed great hospitality and professionalism throughout our buy. We will most definitely be referring you to potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Victoria! We appreciate your business.

August 29, 2020

"I didn't expect to buy, "I was just looking," and I ended..."

- eric.a.wernet

I didn't expect to buy, "I was just looking," and I ended up with a great deal! Charlie's attitude was to the point and friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Eric!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,598 results