Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.8

2,239 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-9611

2239 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2011

"I recently bought my 2011 sienna here and we had a great..."

- robelpatricio

I recently bought my 2011 sienna here and we had a great experience with the friendly staffs especially Mr. Juan Velez who was very dedicated and committed to his customers. They have the best team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Velez
July 04, 2011

"The customer service I received was exceptional. The..."

- smdr08

The customer service I received was exceptional. The salesman, finance manager and general manager were not pushy and took the time to listen to me and explain all the details of the sale of my new truck. It was a pleasant and relatively painless experience. I will definitely come back to Arlington Toyota for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Danley & Ana Legge
July 02, 2011

"I typically do not like the car buying experience,and..."

- notsobad

I typically do not like the car buying experience,and therefore generally try to buy through the fleet department rather than through the retail sales department.My last four buying experiences were through fleet until my most recent purchase.I went to Arlington Toyota,basically to kick tires and look for some secondary transportation.It was then that I met Ed Danley in retail sales.Ed was a very down to earth,straight forward,what you see is what you get kind of guy.Ed was not a typical high pressure lets buy today type of salesman.He took his time with me,and I visited with him several times prior to my purchase.I never felt like Ed wanted to get rid of me to go help someone who might be buying today.If you want honesty and integrity in a car salesman then go see Ed.He won't sugar coat the situation,but he will work with you to help you get the best deal possible.I can honestly say that buying through Ed and Arlington Toyota was a good car buying experience.I can not vouch for the service department as of yet,but Ed assured me that he would help me should I ever incur the need.I reccomend Ed and Arlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Danley
June 24, 2011

"Ive had many visits to the service department for routine..."

- d32250

Ive had many visits to the service department for routine maintenance. I will list the pros and the cons of my many visits. (cons) -simple things like tire rotation and oil changes take way too long! (even with an appointment I have waited up to 4 hours for an oil change) -some service staff are less than helpful and even borderline rude (others are very helpful) -the prices of routine maintenance are very expensive ($50-60 for an oil change and rotation are u kidding me?) (pros) -When a mistake was made by the service dept they made it right (dinged my car and repaired it and for inconvenience gave me my next oil change free) -some service staff are patient and helpful -they have a really nice lady that serves tasty hot dogs while I wait (for hours sometimes)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
many
June 23, 2011

"My daughter bought a new Camry back in November, with..."

- reddiver

My daughter bought a new Camry back in November, with almost 10,000 miles approaching, her car was taken and as luck would have it, it was totaled. After almost 6 weeks passing, Geico finally paid. I called Arlington Toyota and talked with Joe Koziol and Robert Cotney on what could be done on the purchasing another new Camry. They treated us great as always and with incentives gone because of the devastations in Japan, they gave us a great deal only costing a few dollars, I believe they bent over backwards to make this happen. I feel very good on the way they treated us, I look at these guys as friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Koziol & Robert Cotney, Robert Cotney
June 13, 2011

"A great overall experience. I started by seeing a O APR..."

- jaxdancers

A great overall experience. I started by seeing a O APR tv ad and went online to find a special deal on top of that from Arlington Toyota. I called Internet sales who talked me through credit app and received pre approval and informed them what I wanted before I got there. I was given a few choices because the deal included leather seats that I didn't want. The whole experience went quickly and would highly recommend using on line services first to expedite everything! My sales persons we outstanding and I left completing feeling good about the experience-so much so we returned the next day to trade in spouses 4 year old Four runner for a new Highlander. Two sales in two days that went great, got lunch both days and full tanks of gas to enjoy the first week with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert cotney, Robert Cotney
May 31, 2011

"They were very thorough and made the entire car buying..."

- esawyertori

They were very thorough and made the entire car buying experience a pleasant one! I will recommend them to everyone I know because I never would have expected a major car dealer to have offered such great service. I had tuly never met car salesmen that I genuinely liked and I can now say that I have. I had asked to make sure that the exact vehicle was on the lot - Robert called me back with his hand on the vehicle (no bait and switch), I had asked for the windows to have extra tint (tint guy was on vacation) - they cut me a check to have it tinted at my convenience since I live 2 hours away, I had asked for the paperwork to be completed when we got to the dealership so that we could "sign and drive" - all paperwork was prepared, as promised, and the best part is that I had asked for them to do the whole deal with no games, scams, or slight-of-hand tricks - we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cotney / Matt , Robert Cotney
May 25, 2011

"My new car buying experience could not have been easier,..."

- larry roland

My new car buying experience could not have been easier, they always make it that way. What impresses me is someone always greets me before I hit the door and walks me in to the receptionist and has my contact paged, that is great customer service, makes me feel welcome. I have and will continue to send friends and employees to you guys. And a huge congratulations to Todd for his efforts to take care of his health, he looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cotney, Joe(new car sales mgr), Todd(F&I guy), Robert Cotney
May 01, 2011

"I must rave on here about my experience with Arlington..."

- mblumcma

I must rave on here about my experience with Arlington Toyota! First and foremost, I purchased a 2011 Camry yesterday which just so happened to be my first time purchasing a brand new car. The salesman I worked with, Robert Cotney, was extremely helpful & had phenomenal customer service skills. At many dealerships, you'll find that the salesmen push you into buying a car, but not here! They work with your budget and make the numbers work, if possible. They will not stick you in a car that you cannot afford! I told Robert the numbers I had to work with & the particular Camry I wanted. When I pulled up to the dealership he had a white 2011 Camry pulled up front for me AND it already had the window tint and floor mats inside! Mr. Lee in finance was very professional and did not try to force me into buying extended warranties, etc. He was very up front and recommended that I at least get the Road Hazard plan, which I did. (Mike Blum in the service department was great as well and said that Road Hazard is what he sees a major need for.) All in all, I was extremely pleased at Arlington Toyota and was in & out of there in 2 hours & 15 minutes. I left with my beautiful 2011 Camry and a smile on my face!!!! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone, but especially to women. We, as women, unfortunately get taken advantage of at many auto places due to our lack of knowledge of cars. The people who work here will NOT take advantage of women, but rather help & guide them into making the best decision for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cotney (sales), Matt Lee (finance), Robert Cotney
April 20, 2011

"I had a couple problems with my 2006 Toyota 4Runner, so I..."

- Sguardjr

I had a couple problems with my 2006 Toyota 4Runner, so I knew just the place to take it. I've been to Arlington Toyota many times and have always has exceptional service. Well this time was no different, actually this was the best service I have ever had. Mike Sandelin took care of me and WOW he was a joy! Very friendly, very helpful, got everything I needed and even went the extra mile! I wanted to put a licence plate on my car and have tried to find the right adjuster so it would fit. Mike did not only find the proper adjuster, he put it on for me. Mike is one of the reasons why Arlington Toyota is so special, he brings people back! Anyone looking for a place to get your vehicle serviced this is where to go. Thanks Arlington Toyota and Mike Sandelin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sandelin
2,141 - 2,150 of 2,239 results