About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,152 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2016

"Great Firat Experience"

- GregMarsh

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at BMW of Bridgewater. Justin O'Conor was our Sales person. 'My mom and I both purchased a car an Justin did a great job getting both deals done quickly and efficiently. Deena (?) in Finance was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dionne Baksh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"Awesome and simple"

- dkrevis

Justin was awesome. Spoke to him over the phone, he put his best deal on the table, and within hours purchased a car. Super smooth., no hassle and Justin was a great guy to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Cavallaro
November 06, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- cathiX1

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Our salesperson explained everything in an efficient manner. The genius demonstrated all the features of the car so I could understand everything and said if I needed a refresher to call her and come in. All in all it was a painless proces. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dionne Baksh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I cannot remember the name of the girl who went over the car's features with me
November 05, 2016

"Very good buying experience"

- X1bmw2017

We had a very good experience buying a new X1 - staff was friendly, and expecting similar response for all our interactions with them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wagoner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin Hernandez, James Cavallaro
November 04, 2016

"Very responsive"

- Nicholas DeVito

Martin and David were very helpful making the transaction work for me and responsive afterwards as well. I would come back. Appreciate it Thanks guys! Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin Hernandez, James Cavallaro
November 03, 2016

"Manjula - You're the BEST!!!"

- Kushal Pulijala

Manjula has been extremely helpful and she got us the car of our dreams, a BMW 328i xdrive. She is the most honest person you'll see around and would give you the best possible price for your vehicle. It's not only that, from the time we started the talks about the car, she literally handled everything until we got the keys in our hands, and not only that she took care of issues that I had with my previous BMW car. A wonderful person to work with and extremely friendly in nature. She gives a clear picture of what we're getting as a part of the deal and always strives to keep the customer happy about the purchase. I have my share experiences with the Sales person however she is unlike everyone. Customer friendly and trust me, you'll be happy to deal with her. Keep continuing your good work Manjula!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2016

"Mike Watson - Making Dreams Come True!"

- acgenecki

This is my second time leasing a vehicle with BMW of Bridgewater. I was reminded why I leased from them in the first place and I am certain that I will be leasing from them in the future. Mike Watson made the entire experience easy and fun. He is personable, responsive, understood what features were important to me and within my budget. What was probably most remarkable is that he remembered all of the details not only about my car, but about me personally. He really has a great way of making you feel valued and he truly cares about getting you a car that you are going to be truly happy with. I loved my previous BMW that Mike helped me build but I am honestly blown away and just so thrilled with my new vehicle. I am genuinely excited to drive my new car each and every day. The entire staff at Bridgewater BMW is professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have recommended BMW of Bridgewater in the past and will absolutely continue to do so. Thank you to everyone and BMW of Bridgewater, especially Mike, for making the process fun and providing me with a vehicle that I am beyond thrilled to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Watson, James Cavallaro
October 31, 2016

"My Favorite BMW Dealer"

- GRSWalker

BMW Bridgewater is the best. I'm very thankful every time I come in for service, they do a great job making me feel comfortable and welcome. I like to have peace of mind when I get anything serviced, even if it is just complimentary fluid top-offs or clearing a low-tire pressure light. Their client services is just a stellar example of ANY business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger, Debra Shafer
October 25, 2016

"Martin Hernandez - You rock!"

- lfmjurado

Martin is patient and personable as a dealer! He actually reached out to me a month before my lease expired so I decided to meet with him early on. I was originally indecisive if I would go back to this dealership but I did because of his follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Hernandez
October 20, 2016

"I had the best salesman Justin, kind courteous ."

- Jman16

I generally do not appreciate walking into a dealership and having a salesman follow me and drive me crazy. I had the best experience shopping with BMW of Bridgewater especially my salesman Justin, he was the best. I never felt as I was being pushed to purchase and rushed in the dealership. My husband and I experienced professionalism and courteous on the part of our salesman, he was right on point and really understood our financial needs as we explained our budget.thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
151 - 160 of 1,152 results