Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,234 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1234 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Manjula is a rockstar"

- Pooja

Had a very smooth experience with Manjula and James in the dealership. No hiccups or surprises at all! This was an amazing experience and excited about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James
May 29, 2019

"Happy buying experience with Manjula Biju "

- 68snoopy

We just had an excellent pleasant leasing experience with Manjula at BMW of Bridgewater. She is straight forward and easy to deal with. She gave up a very competitive leasing rate. She handled the entire leasing process from beginning to end smoothly with any issue at all. The car was delivered on time as promised. We highly recommend Manjula at BMW of Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Friendly professional dealership!"

- Strx3

Everyone at this BMW dealership goes out of their way to make car shopping seamless and pleasant. Scott Marlowe was extremely helpful and willing to review the details and make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Amazing Hassle free experience"

- Jigeshk

As my current lease as almost due I walked in to check out other options. I ended up leasing another vehicle from Mark Ongsiako. Mark was amazing and not your typical pushy saleman. He was patient and willing to go back and forth over email and phone, where other dealers would not even talk to you unless you scheduled a test drive. Mark made the experience a breeze by having the paperwork all ready to go. I was in and out of financing in less than 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ongsiako
May 26, 2019

"Great service from Mark Carvalho and Larry Weinglass!"

- SD24

I worked with Mark Carvalho and Larry Weinglass to lease an X3 - they were both incredibly helpful, courteous, responsive and professional. I would definitely work with them again in the future as they made the purchase process seamless and simple. Mark and Larry both took the time to answer my questions and were flexible in working with my schedule. Great experience and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Jimmy.hoac

I just purchased a certified 328i and the experience could not have been any better. As my first BMW, Manjula explained everything that I needed and wanted to know and was very polite and patient throughout the whole process! I’d highly recommend working with her if anyone decides to purchase from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"BMW i3s 2019"

- jrabo

I was looking for a replacement for my 2014 i3 lease. I didn’t feel comfortable returning the car to my original dealership. I had a lot of problems with my original dealership. I went to Bridgewater BMW and Scott Marlowe, Larry and Mark Carvalho worked hard to solve the lease problems that my other dealership caused. I would definitely recommend this dealership to al my family and friends. I’m fact that same day I picked up my i3 my nephew was with us and was also interested in a brand new BMW from Scott. Keep up the great work. Best BMW experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

"Test drive for vibration issue"

- BMWVic

I was able to take a test drive with the service foremen, Anthony, and demonstrate my issue with the car. He was attentive and listened to my concerns and helped to identify the cars problem. I will definitely bring my car back here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"Fantastic service with Scotty "

- Ike

Best car buying experience I’ve had in buying a car. Scotty was excellent and provided great service. Took his time, explained choices patiently and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions. I’m very happy with experience with Scotty at BRIDGEWATER BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Scott was great!"

- Bmw owner

Scott found our car in less than 24 hours!! Best experience 🙂 He was nice, polite and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,234 results