About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,152 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2016

"Fantastic staff and service!"

- Crogers53

The staff is truly wonderful and very helpful. I traded in my old bmw and got the X4. Martin was fantastic to deal with and I truly recommend visiting the store!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin Hernandez, Mike Shamy
March 27, 2016

"Great Job!"

- Darb1227

Had a great experience with BMW Bridgewater after car shopping around for a few weeks. Carmine and Ozzy helped me get into an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ozzy Mamoor
March 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- bavariandan

In the past, I've leased my BMW's from Paul Miller in Wayne. After my recent experience at Bridgewater BMW, all I can say is I will forever be doing business with the most PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, and DRIVEN Client advisor, Justin O'Connor. My experience with Justin was like no other; he got me into the car of my dreams without hassle, and always went the extra mile for me. I urge those reading to meet with Mr. O'Connor for their future BMW purchase/leases. You will NOT regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2016

"Saved the Day!"

- KTV

I started my day at another BMW dealership in Edison. I received an email saying there was a special event so I decided to go. The event was in full swing but when I arrived with my children to test drive an X1 I was less than impressed with the service and the experience over all. FROM THAT DEALERSHIP....I CALLED BMW OF BRIDGWATER and I was transferred to Dave Wagoner. I told him that I was at the dealership not having any fun and wanted to know if he would help me lease a vehicle in the X series. LATER THAT AFTERNOON....my husband and 3 kids drove to BMW of Bridgewater and right away we saw and felt the difference. Huge selection of cars to choose from, attentive hostess in front of the show room, and we were treated like potential buyers right away. We only waited a few minutes to SIT DOWN and speak with David....all 5 of us...and long story short....we signed a lease for a 2016 X4 that day. We left happy and very satisfied. David was eager to please and got us everything we asked of him, including a great rate and terms. We also worked with Bill Chludzinski who was knowledgeable, honest and fun to work with. I will not step foot into the Edison dealership for sales or servicing even though its closer to our home. We can choose where we spend our good money and BMW OF BRIDGEWATER made it such a pleasure. I felt not only did we get this incredible driving machine but we got the incredible buying experience to match at BMW of BRIDGEWATER! Thank you to such a wonderful team and thank you for saving the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chludzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ariana Vera, Ozzy Mamoor
March 22, 2016

"Great Experience"

- dylanhastings

Very good deals. Thanks to Carmine Forgione I had an outstanding experience. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to drive out same day in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2016

"The ABSOLUTE BEST BMW dealer!"

- PLR

I have purchased about 4 vehicles from this dealership over the years.(following them to their current location in Bridgewater from Lebanon). The sales experience has always been excellent-no high pressure stuff you get in lots of dealerships. The sales people are full of information to help me understand all the features on the vehicles and decide what is the best vehicle for my needs. Every service experience has been wonderful also- I have to admit they make me feel like royalty! And the process is so easy. The last experience in service I was so embarassed because i had to return the loaner car with a dent in the side (hit and run in the street) and they made me feel like it was no big deal. I can't see any reason to go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmine was in service on my last visit-, Ozzy Mamoor
March 22, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- mikewhitehousestation

Thanks to David Wagoner and his colleagues for an outstanding experience in purchasing my new car, and also to Chad and the Service Team for their help with my previous BMW. I received prompt, courteous and effective service from everyone. The whole team did a great job and I am a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Renninger, Debra Shafer, Ozzy Mamoor, Mike Shamy
March 21, 2016

"Customer care"

- justdave

A sincere note of thanks to Chad and the entire team for going above and beyond to diagnose and resolve a recurring problem. The team provided a loaner and went out of their way to test the car, review previous invoices to ensure warranty issues were appropriately taken into consideration, and took the time to explain exactly what was done and why. Moreover, the team showed tremendous attention to the age of the car and balancing the repairs against the value of the vehicle. Thank you for making this a good experience and an honest focus on the customer! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
March 19, 2016

"Awful dealership"

- Bridgewaterbmwisawful

I am sitting in the lounge waiting to return my vehicle. The dealership repeatedly messed up appointments we had to have an inspection of the car prior to returning it therefore making me skeptical that I should bother making an appointment to return my lease. Now I have been waiting for 50 minutes with no end in sight and it is not even busy. I am watching employees walk around doing nothing or offering beverages to potential buyers. Quite a disparity in service depending on whether you are buying or returning a car. I will never come back to this dealership. I will drive the extra distance to go to freehold where I received outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Catena
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2016

"Great experiance"

- Jason

After researching for a while on new car, decided to go with BMW. This was the least stessful car purchase I have had. Bill and Ozzy made the whole experiance pleasant and completely pressure free. Everyone in dealership has been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chludzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ozzy Mamoor
281 - 290 of 1,152 results