Back

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

Bellingham, WA

4.2
863 Reviews
Bellingham Ford Lincoln, WA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

1820 James Street

Bellingham, WA

98225

Directions

By Type

Showing 863 reviews

January 27, 2023

A great dealership with years of experience and skill that helps get you back on your way. Highly recommend. More

by Dan Johnson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Greening
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Dan, Thanks for posting such a great review, much appreciated!

January 21, 2023

Service center needs to be better. You schedule an appointment and they still mess it up. More

by sawman056
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

sawman056, Sorry for your experience with our service department, please let me know what went wrong? Thank You David C, Service Manager 360-392-7102

Jan 29, 2023 -

sawman056 responded

When I got there it's like they didn't even know what I scheduled for very inexperienced people I waited for several hours even though I had a scheduled appointment when I finally got my truck back still had the plastic on the seat the paper on the floor had to walk back in to find out where the garbage can is to throw it away definitely need better accountability and a proper supervisor I would not recommend this service center definitely thinking of doing the service myself because of how bad this service experience was

Jan 29, 2023 -

sawman056 responded

Need better service department people that are experienced definitely more accountability and a proper supervisor as overseeing the quality of service looking at doing the service myself because of the service I got on my last visit unacceptable service

January 18, 2023

Everyone at Bellingham Ford was very friendly and professional. Michelle helped us find just what we were looking for and negotiated fairly. Service department is great and professional too. More

by Mcarr.safe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Starkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Hugueley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Mcarr.safe, Thanks for posting such a great review, much appreciated!

January 15, 2023

Great team. Easy to work with. No pressure. Good common and throughout the entire process. Friendly. More

by ms2716
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Starkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Hugueley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

ms2716, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

January 12, 2023

I felt confident about my car deal My questions and concerns were addressed and at the end of my visit I drove away my new ride. More

by jwilliams524
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diehl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Starkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

jwilliams524, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

January 12, 2023

Excellent transaction. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with. Great car buying experience. Would definitely use Michelle again. More

by Ram4x4sprt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Gilbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Starkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Hugueley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jake Saville
Jan 17, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Ram4x4sprt, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

January 09, 2023

Jack was great to work with. He was laid back, no hurry, and wanted to make sure we found something we really liked. He was really conscious of making sure he stayed within our b More

by Nunezfamily03
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Hugueley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so very much for such a great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

January 06, 2023

Very professional and explained things clearly. Also we’re very open on how long things would take, didn’t promise something they couldn’t deliver on. My first experience with Mike Hinthorne an More

by Ace Dawgs
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinthorne. 5 stars
Jan 09, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

January 05, 2023

Good communication and easy to work with. No pressure or hard selling, a great car buying experience. More

by John Bright
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gilbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Hugueley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

January 02, 2023

Disappointed that my driver seat had grease stains on it, which I didn't notice until I got home and trying to clean it off. However I can still see them. :-( More

by purplebe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2023 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Purple e, please let me know when you can bring your vehicle back so that we can clean your seat! Our apologies for the trouble! David C Service Manager 360-392-7106

2
...