About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

226 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"2018 Eclipse Cross"

- VJLJLL171

This is the 3rd car we have bought from Maxwell Lizotte and Bigger’s Mitsubishi. This staff at this dealership knows their stuff and makes you feel at ease! A great buying experience! Thank you for my beautiful car!! Thanks again Maxwell for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte, Nate
April 21, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- rico

Maxwell Lizotte made the buying experience easy and stress free. They have a lot of cars of different colors to choose from. This is my second car from Biggers Mitsubishi. First a 2014 Lancer and now a 2018 Outlander Sport Limited Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte
April 10, 2018

"Great from start to finish."

- Nicole R Dahlman

I can't say enough good things about this experience. Jim Casey was a great salesman. He was low pressure, answered all my questions, and took the time to make sure I felt comfortable with my new Outlander Sport. Nathan Hughes was upfront, and worked very hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Nathan Hughes
April 02, 2018

"Great service on purchase of new car"

- Cara73

We were provided excellent service at this dealership. This was our 2nd new car we bought through Biggers Mitsubishi. Anthony Muffoletto was excellent with us and we would highly recommend him when it is time for someone to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffoletto
March 31, 2018

"Eye Opening Experience"

- Annieg

I wish I would have made my first stop Biggers Mitsubishi. It would have saved me a few weeks of running around. Anthony was a great salesperson and very straightforward. He did everything in his power to get the price I needed and was successful. Everyone there was extremely extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Marti97

I had a great experience here at Biggers. Salesman Anthony greeted me right away & as well gave me space & time to make my decision. I have dealt with other salesman elsewhere & are pretty pushy. But Anthony was very patient & took care of questions that I had. I give my rating that I did because I feel that patience & great atmosphere is very important in the dealership business. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffoletto
March 30, 2018

"Another Great Experience!!!"

- Mike S

I have been a customer of Mitsubishi for over 13 years. Before I retired I put on a lot of miles and traded in vehicles every couple of years. My Mitsubishi's never failed me and neither did Biggers Mitsubishi. Jim Casey has been a fantastic sales person/product specialist and really cares about my vehicle fulfilling my needs. Nathan Hughes the Business Manager is friendly and assures my paperwork get explained to my full understanding. Emal Noor the General Manager, oversees the entire process in a friendly and caring manner. The entire buying experience is excellent. When it is time for service Brian, Mike, and Steve have always been helpful and explained my vehicles needs without and pressure or hard sell. As a former auto instructor, I know what a good service department is and Biggers is the very best. My overall experiences at Biggers Mitsubishi are what keep me and my family coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Nathan Hughes, Emal Noor
March 29, 2018

"Excellant sales person"

- Great buying experince.

Jim C. Great sales person. Did not B.S. answers to questions. Honest, trust worthy, and friendly. Thank you for a great experience, Jim. I will pass the word to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
March 23, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- Irene T.

I was very pleased with the service received at Biggers. Jim Casey (Sales Consultant) and Nathan Hughes (Business Manager) were both outstanding! They made my whole purchase experience of an Outlander Sport so seamless and efficient. I felt very comfortable and Jim was pleasant and not pushy at all -which I appreciated a lot. Nathan was friendly and very thorough with all the paperwork. Overall, I was impressed with their service and would in a heartbeat recommend that you ask for both of them when you go to Biggers. :-) Thank you SO much again Jim and Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Nathan Hughes
March 09, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Kfunk

What a great experience and our first time working with Max to purchase a car at Biggers. This is a very professional organization and I love the rapport we have developed with Max, Emal, and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte, Emal Noor, Nate Hughes, Brian Hess, and the service team.
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results