About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

279 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Love my new car!"

- Tina

Jim Casey and Emal Noor made my car buying process easy and quick and made me feel like I was a part of the family. I was dreading the process of buying a new car but they made it easy. I would definitely recommend Biggers to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim C and Emal
December 04, 2018

"Walked in just looking, walked out with a brand NEW car!"

- Rickyga88

Right away Max greeted us and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He did everything to get me the best rate and price! No hassle, no headache! Overall I'm beyond satisfied and glad I came here because I walked away with a brand new car! The whole team at this location are great people, very professional! They will do everything they can to help and get you in a vehicle. I would come back to this exact location for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte, Nathan Hughes
November 26, 2018

"One xxxx of a happy customer! "

- Nadine Quiles

I am extremely happy, satisfied, and just excited that we finally after 3 Mitsubishi we were able to find a great dealership and a great salesman Anthony Muffoletto was by far one of the best salesman I have ever came across. Ty for making us one xxxx of a happy customer and family cause that’s how he made us feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffoletto
November 18, 2018

"Satisfied Customer !!"

- Satisfied customer

After having bad experience from different dealership ,Jim Casey knew how to make our afternoon better.With his patience of just listening to us and his professionalism he satisfied overall our visit and our purchase.Jim Casey thank you !! for your attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
November 13, 2018

"Superb Service"

- Robert Louise

We could not be more happy with our sales consultant Maxwell Lizotte and Nathan Hughes Biggers Business Manager. From start to finish their communication skills rivaled the buying experience of our other car Mercedes Benz. Biggers is a First Class Operation and this latest purchase was our third from the Biggers Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte and Nathan Hughes.
November 05, 2018

"Sub par closing experience "

- Bulldawg fan 123

Went in to test drive a car from them....along with 3 other local dealers visits/test drivesthe same day. After several back and fourths on the negotiating over the following week....we were ready to pull the trigger and buy either from them or some dealer that following Friday. We asked for hard numbers a few days after our initial test drive and indicated we would like to go in and seal the deal on that coming Friday if we could come to terms, and informing them at the time of our call that Saturday is the least desirable of the 2 days to do this....they don’t get back to us until Saturday morning after learning in the message that we were going to buy a car somewhere...from them or another dealer regardless. Fine, we want the car, we like the price, and we want the process done so we alter our schedule to come in and close. The final number we agreed to could have been arrived at prior to Friday just as easy as Saturday. Knowing we are taking a trip to a family get together, you would think they would at least leave enough gas to get home in the tank...they left the tank about an 1/8 full...barely enough to get home. Ordinarily, I wouldn’t bother to write a review...and I typically wouldn’t especially when solicited to write one as we were walking out the door. Overall, not a huge deal, ( the 1/8 tank of gas ) but an added annoyance to the already tedious process and stress of a car purchase. I mean this is your “thank you for choosing to deal with us” parting gift? In all realty this could have been a 5 star review if they would have been a tad more responsive to our inquiries about their hard final price instead of waiting until we were going to buy elsewhere and then coming up with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max
November 02, 2018

"My first car purchase "

- Elizabethfuentes

Maxwell Lizotte was a awesome salesman. I bought my first car and everything went nice and smooth. They were able to work with my budget. I had a GREAT experience!! They did everything and anything to make it work, and they made sure I got a GREAT DEAL too. Thank you soooo much!! Will highly recommend to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte
October 27, 2018

"A+ experience at Biggers Mitsubishi "

- Jmufuggindilla

Max Lizotte, and his boss Emal Noor, were great! Made the process move along very smoothly and got me in and out in much less time than I anticipated. Max gave a clear explanation of everything and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision, I would definitely recommend Max and Biggers Mitsubishi to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Lizotte, Emal Noor
October 24, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Teepwns

All the things you thought you knew about buying a car... the grueling process, the pushy salesman, the mountain of paperwork... none of this could’ve been further from my experience with Tom when purchasing my new vehicle. He completely exceeded my expectations with not only his extensive knowledge about the car by taking his time to make sure I understood everything it possibly had to offer, but with his completely genuine laid-back approach. He made it completely pressure free with sincere regard to what was in my best interest. When it came time to discuss numbers, he really made sure I was on the same page and worked with me the best he could to give me the best deal possible. I will absolutely be returning to him in the future and referring others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 19, 2018

"A + all the way"

- LLB

The people, sevice,location-SUPERB. AWSOME people-not pushy, Hector took care on showing us and very patient-everyone was soo friendly & answered all our questions. Two thumbs up-We left the dealership totally satisfied. We have been to dealerahips for 3 wks (wknd) we would leave upset how pushy for that signature when your not sure what you really want. THANK YOU for being patient and treating us like people not just a number-best wishes L.L.B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emal,Hector & Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results