About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"Positive Experience "

- HappyLancerChick

I had some very less than satisfying experiences over a 2 week period. That changed with this dealership and salesman Thomas Bitner. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
October 16, 2017

"Loyal Biggers Mitsubishi Customer"

- Rita1207

Quite impressed with the sincerity and professionalism of Anthony Muffoletto. I felt he went the extra mile to get me a great deal. This was the quickest and most thorough car buying experience I ever had. Thanks, for the wonderful service, I will certainly recommend Biggers Mitsubishi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
September 30, 2017

"Repeat Customer "

- Denice

The Service Center is the main reason we returned to Biggers. Always friendly and go out of their way to help. They explain, in detail, what was done or needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 30, 2017

"Great People to do business with"

- mikeoutlander

Jim Casey is always great to deal with. He doesn't push you into a car you don't want. He takes time with you to make sure your happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
September 30, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Nava

Great service, I'm very happy. Jim and Nathan did there best to make sure I recieved the deal I was looking for. I will defiantly be recommending this place to friends and family looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Nathan Hughes
September 26, 2017

"Great cars at Reasonable prices "

- Abrown188

Max was very friendly helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and towards my situation. He got me the best deal! Shop HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
September 24, 2017

"Great experience buying a car"

- Dawn

Anthony helped us purchase the car we wanted even finding the color at another dealership. He did everything possible to make us a deal so we could get the car of our dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 22, 2017

"Great experience! "

- MikeSouthE

After doing a lot of online research, I had narrowed my new car search down to 3 SUVs. I visited Biggers Mitsubishi first to take a look at the Outlander. My salesman, Jim Casey, was awesome! He gave me all the info I was looking for and was patient and not at all pushy. It took me a week, and 2 visits, to make up my mind on what options I wanted, and when I came back for my third visit, Jim made sure that not only I was happy with my choice, but that my wife was happy with it too. Happy to say that I left with an Outlander SEL with the premium package at a price I was comfortable with! Thanks to Jim Casey, and to Emal, the GM, for making my first new car search in 12 years so comfortable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey , Emal Noor
September 10, 2017

"Best experience ever. First time buyer."

- Grandmaof4

I was a first timer buyer of a new car. Jim casey was and will always b my dealer. He was very patient w me. Made sure the car or suv I was interested in was what I wanted. Very professional but also talked to u as a friend and was not pushy. Made u feel comfortable. I would recomend anyone to this dealer. Everyone was very nice. I have very bad creadit and I got approved because they worked hard to get me financed and it is not a rake u over the coals financing. Thank u so much biggers and course to jim casey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim casey emil? (Finance) and nathan ( finance)
September 06, 2017

"Biggers Mitsubishi Rocks! T-you!"

- Thecrabbyitalian

Biggers Mitsubishi provided me excellent customer service! Sales, management, finance, product knowledge, quality, warranty, cashier, service, follow-up--EXCELLENT ALL AROUND! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim (Sales), Emal (Management), Nate (Finance), and Steve (Service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results