About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"You people are awsome"

- Sri

I came here to buy a car. Thomas Bitner is a awsome guy, He helped me very politely. He explained every feature of the car and he also gave me great deal. I am so Happy with your service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
July 29, 2018

"Great Service "

- Torran2

I love Mitsubishi and working with Anthony M. He was very helpful with our purchase. We found the perfect truck for our family. The one thing I wasn’t happy about was walking in preapproved with my Credit Union and the finance group still ran hard credit hits with their banks. That is why I gave a 3 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffaletto
July 27, 2018

"Review"

- Molly101298

Ive been to a lot of dealerships and this one by far has the best presence. Highly recommend. Maxwell was extremely Friendly and took care of our every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell
July 27, 2018

"I purchased a car with help from Anthony Muffoletto"

- Xl3enji

Anthony Muffoletto was a huge help in selecting a vehicle and was an overall pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and and quick to remedy any concerns I may have had. I would recommend him to any friends or family looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffoletto
July 25, 2018

"Greatest car salesman ever "

- Alexisk

Anthony is the best car salesman I ever dealt with he found the car I needed right away and made sure we were well taken care of the whole time. Recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Muffoleto
July 14, 2018

"Great and friendly experience. "

- Erick

The experience of getting my car was incredibly easy and very comforting. Thomas was very helpful always answering any question I had while being very polite and friendly. The experience was something I did not expect but was very pleased and gracious to receive and would highly recommend any one who wants a vehicle to begin here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
July 13, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Abbey

They helped my brother in law get a new car. Best place to ever get a car. I recommend to anyone who is in need of a good valued car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas bitner
July 13, 2018

"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful "

- Alex56

The service received was outstanding, they were very helpful from the beginning and very informative as well. Would highly recommend really helped answering questions and giving detailed information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitber
July 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Abel223

Tom was great he awnsered all our questions and was flexible with what we wanted I truely reccommend him and his services. Best Day Ever thank You Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 13, 2018

"Great experience! Tom went above and beyond!"

- Jair

Tom Bitner helped us buy car of our dreams! Highly recommend coming in just from their amazing costumer service.They truly care about their costumers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bitner
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results