About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience !!!"

- Aakriti Thapar

Thank you so much Tom for helping me to buy my first ever big purchase in car, I am really satisfied with my experience and its an awesome SUV. Definitely recommend this place for everyone, staff is very help full and understanding. 5 Stars for this place ***** :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
January 19, 2018

"Got into a great new car with no hassle"

- st4nth3m4n7

My boy Jim there will hook you up, the whole team there is legit. If you need to get into a car today, don't waste your time going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, and the lonely heart club band
January 13, 2018

"Great memory"

- Prrrfect

Stopped in within the past year looking at a used Mitsubishi spoke to Max took the car out for a test drive wasn’t really what we were looking for. Max was very knowledgeable on the car as well as all the equipment and accessories decided to go with something else At another dealership.Max was very friendly and not pushy by any sorts allowed us to make decisions without feeling overwhelmed or pressured. Came back into Mitsubishi last week to start searching for a car for my parents Max emediately recognized me and asked what did we finally purchased for my son if you’re looking for Mitsubishi no need to look any further

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
January 09, 2018

"Definitely better than the rest"

- fespinosa95

Car buying is never a fun experience, but i never felt uncomfortable at any point here. They were all really nice, and understanding. In the end, they were able to meet our asking price, and drove off the lot in a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell
January 09, 2018

"Proud new owner of a 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 4WD"

- Temetric Hemphill

I could not have asked for a better group of guys to do business with. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about their fleet. Jim Casey and Brian Hess worked together to make me a proud new owner a 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 4WD. There is a reason why they’ve called Jim “Salesman of the Year” for numerous years and I am glad that I got the chance to find out why. Brian gave me a very good deal on my trade-in and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. At the end of the day, that’s what doing good business is all about. Without hesitation, Biggers Mitsubishi is the way to go…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Brian Hess
January 04, 2018

"Follow without push"

- Julie Tuozzo

Max was very good about listening to the features I wanted and the price range I needed to stay in. He understood the ride quality I was after and that which car would give me that. The rest of the staff was great too. I would highly recommend this Dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
January 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kylepro

Drove over a hour in the snow. Well worth every minute. Thomas Bitner is the best. Best car buying experience. They have great warranties as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
January 02, 2018

"Jim Casey Is Great"

- Grace531

Went in to purchase a new Mitsubishi and without Jim’s help we wouldn’t have left with a vehicle, he went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met! Thank to to the entire staff at Biggers Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
December 30, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Jasmine123

Thank you Jim and Brian for the outstanding customer service and for making this stressful process a breeze!! I absolutely love my new Mitsubishi Lancer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Brian
December 21, 2017

"Highly recommend Biggers Mitsubishi"

- sschuster77

We met with Jim Casey this morning to see a used Mitsubishi Lancer. Jim was great and made sure this car buying experience would be the best we made so far. He explained everything to us, showed us the car, went above and beyond so we could get financing for the Lancer. If you ever need a car, please go see Jim. You will leave this dealership as happy as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results