About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Mitsubishi

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

1325 E. Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Biggers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Excellent, since the day they opened!"

- DB

I have been a customer since Bigger Mitsubishi's opened. I have seen a few people come and go. I have always been in good hands with Jim, Emio, Keith and Joe, Thank you for your excellent service in the show room, finance and in the service department. Many more years to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Keith, Emio and Joe
October 15, 2018

"Simply Amazing!"

- Caesar

I have come to this dealership twice now and still am amazed at how great they are. Customer is always thought of first, and you will leave with a car you want guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 14, 2018

"Great Salesman Tony Rodriguez"

- karensrmemberservice57

I called the dealership and Tony Rodriguez answered my call. I liked speaking with him and decided to set an appointment. Tony was so helpful and knowledgeable. He took me through the whole process of purchasing an Outlander Sport. I have purchased many cars thru the years and Tony answered all my questions. He is the salesman you can really count on to be there for you. I highly recommend Tony and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rodriguez
October 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Juanito

Went in looking for a particular model. I was greeted by Jim Casey just outside of the dealership. Jim was asked if I needed helped and right away he was happy to assist in finding the vehicle I was interested in. Jim was delightful in assisting me with looking through the vehicle and for the test drive around town. Jim provided great service and was honest when it came to the sale of the vehicle and kindly provided me with options to take home the vehicle. Every question and request was met with with great attitude and trying to achieve customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
September 28, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- Happy Owner

I would definitely recommend Biggers Mitsubishi of Elgin and the salesman Jim Casey to a friend. He was extremely helpful, knew all about the cars they sell and answered all my questions .He made sure I know how to use all the features before I left the lot with my new Eclipse Cross. It was the most painless experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I have been enjoying driving my new car immensely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
September 24, 2018

"Friendly and Informative"

- jsa2018

This was a no stress, no hassle kind of experience. The sales rep Thomas was very nice, sent me the information I requested in a timely manner and didn't hound me about anything. I did not feel pressured to buy any of the cars I was considering, and I really appreciated that. Even though I did not end of buying the vehicle I was looking at from there location I mentioned them to others for future reference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
September 21, 2018

"buying from Biggers for over 30 years"

- Bob D.

We have been buying cars from Biggers for over 30 years and always receive first class treatment. Jim Casey has been our salesman for many of our purchases and he treats us like family. I highly recommend asking Jim if you plan on visiting Biggers. He is friendly, knowledgeable and experienced in helping find the right car for you. We bought our last Mitsubishi Outlander from Jim before moving to Texas several years ago. We decided to buy a new Outlander in order to get some of the safety features available on the new models. Checked locally in Texas and then called Jim. We drove back to Elgin from Texas to purchase our 2018 Outlander from Jim. Everything was handled perfectly and got exactly what we wanted. Recommend them highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Emal Noor
September 12, 2018

"Dealership ran a credit check even though I did not finance."

- Stopneedlesscreditinquires

Dealership ran a credit check on me and I didn’t finance through them. Contacted sales manager and he claims federal law. Red flag law. He’s talking about “The Patriot Act”. No where in the Patriot Act does it state the requirement for a credit check to be run if the customer writes a personal check. Reaching out to IADA and NADA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brain
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience!"

- Diana Soltess

After someone t-boned and totaled my car, I came upon Bigger's Mitsubishi by accident. I wasn't even considering a Mitsubishi, or necessarily a new car. Salesman Maxwell Lizotte was professional, friendly, and informative. The Outlander Sport looks stylist and is a great value for the money. We were so impressed that we bought two! Now we are enjoying the features and gas mileage. Who would have thought that the car buying would have been such an enjoyable process? Thank you Max and Bigger's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Lizotte
September 05, 2018

"Great Experience "

- LeeRS91

Working with Thomas was a great experience. I would definitely recommend asking for Thomas when visiting the dealership for a new or used vehicle. He’s very knowledgeable and was extremely patient with me. I was back in forth on several cars and he helped answer all my questions. Lastly, everyone else I encountered at the dealership seemed friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bitner
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results