Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

4.6

421 Lifetime Reviews

700 W. Dundee Rd., Wheeling, Illinois 60090
Call (847) 537-7000

422 Reviews of Bill Stasek Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- DANNY F

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was great as usual friendly and professional from start to finish. Will definitely be going back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia
August 14, 2019

"New bed liner"

- Jim L.

Had a new Linex bed liner put in and it was finished in 1 day. They gave me a loner for the day. Very curtious and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Airbags"

- Air

I received a recall notice for the airbags two years ago. The replacement still had not been done. The dealership indicated GM does not yet have the replacement parts. TWO YEARS????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom B
August 14, 2019

"Great Corvette Service "

- Rrosent839

When I took my 09 Callaway Corvette for service Natalia handled checking me in. She was friendly and courteous. Ricky, the Corvette mechanic, came to the waiting room to discuss what he was going to do and answer my questions. This is why I go to Stasek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia, Ricky.
August 14, 2019

"Another good experience at Stasek"

- dcjohnson20

Although we had to return because parts weren't available the first time, once received we were notified and the work was completed faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in Service
August 13, 2019

"Nice people"

- Gosh Darn

They were very nice and friendly. Natalie greeted me immediately. My truck was done sooner than the estimate. The waiting room is comfortable. The cashier was very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Rafalik
August 10, 2019

"Salesperson did excellent job very knowledgeable"

- NSERICKSON60090

Everyone very friendly at this dealership took care of me right away salesperson knew her stuff all the people I dealt with did good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance man , accessory man
August 10, 2019

"Service excellence!"

- ronkrass

Really great people to take care of me and my car, Elizabeth, Richie Krauss and Robert. What a great group! I wish the Stasek continued success for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie, Elizabeth, Robert
August 10, 2019

"Very Professional and Satisfying "

- SNELSON2528

We have been customers since 1970 and customer service has kept us coming back to the dealership we call our Chevy family because of Bill Stasek and the business and ethics at this dealership. Krystle Sonsedek has been wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Great service and very informative"

- RICHELLDOSS

They listened to what I had to say and checked it thoroughly. They fixed my problems and I left happy and satisfied. Thanks for your help Sincerely Richell Doss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember there names
11 - 20 of 422 results