About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,422 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2423 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- Callmedannyb

Greg was a great help. I came in the car was ready for a test drive. Once I decided I was ready to by it and I was able to leave with new bae the next day. He stayed in contact and kept me updated the whole time. Shout out to G 💪🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! The "easy breezy" experience is exactly what we expect from our team. Greg appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 10, 2018

"2014 Jeep Compass"

- Perkinsc84

Great experience from start to finish. Mike was great to work with and always available (even after the sale). Financing was effortless. We were on a tight time line and everything was done when promised. Thank you for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Craig, It was a pleasure assisting you and Alicia with your Jeep Compass purchase and financing. I appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business! Michael Kelley General Manager

February 09, 2018

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- Husebyehouse

I’d like for everyone to have as a great of a shopping experience as I have. Trey is absolutely fabulous, knowledgeable, and gives great customer service. From start to finish he made the transaction smooth and effortless. With a professional attitude and a million dollar smile Trey is your guy if you would like help with buying your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Sears
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We will do everything we can everyday to make sure every customer DOES have the same experience you described! We are honored to have earned your business and amazing 5 star review. Trey appreciates your recognition and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 09, 2018

"I had a very good experience and the man that helped me was "

- Nady3333

Good place to bye a car friendly ppl and good deals I’m glad I took the time to stop bye the dealership thanks so much Mario dee for everything you did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Gesner
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 08, 2018

"Amazing!"

- JenniferB3

I drove down from Manchester, NH and totally worth it! The entire staff from start to end was amazing- so friendly and helpful! David was so kind and awesome to work with! :-) I will defintely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center all the way from NH! We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star rating. David appreciates your recognition and kind words and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. In the meantime if we can be of any assistance please let us know. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 07, 2018

"Good experience friendly staff"

- Jimbo14

Greeted with a smile pretty much at the door. All the staff was very polite and friendly. financing at a good rate. New plates and out the door the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean in finance
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are honored to have earned your business and appreciate your kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 07, 2018

"very pleasant experience, no surprises"

- Packystore

Salesman (Mark) was knowledgeable, had the car we were interested in waiting for us, no hassle as far as requesting a test drive, trade-in was evaluated in respectable time. Finance Manager listened to my request, for what I wanted for payments, and terms, he met that without any problems. Also, he did not want to try to "up-sell" ie. pressure me into buying an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

The 5 star experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. Mark and Shawn are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer, we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 06, 2018

"Great staff , great deals ! "

- Eclementino02072

Mark was the most patient , well informed person I have met . He took his time to find a car that both my husband and I liked . He took the time to review each detail and made sure everything we needed was ready as fast as possible . Carlos who dealt with the finance was also very patient and well informed . He his time to find us a acceptable loan at the lowest rate . Great people , great company ! Very satisfied costumer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to award us with 5 stars. Mark and Carlos appreciate your recognition and we could not agree with your kind words more. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 05, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Manny1971

We had a GREAT “hassle free” experience. The salesman Shawn & finance manager Carlos couldn’t have been more helpful!! They made the car buying experience (Which many know could be frustrating) easy, quick & pressure free. if you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend asking for Shawn Weir in sales & Carlos Machado in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Weir
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Great! We are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. The easy, quick and pressure free experience is EXACTLY what every customer should expect when shopping for a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"Great Experience at Bourne's"

- Jack

Looked online for a 3 year old or so Acura MDX. Looked at BBB and other rating sites and excluded a couple nasty used car places. Preferred a dealership for quality and visited a couple but Bourne's had a value based price and good ratings (all have a few bad ratings, nature of business, but Bourne's had similar ratings to new car dealers). Ended up getting a very good trade-in price on my old car, better than others, and bought from Bourne's. Out the door in 2 hours even with sending it inside for a final cleaning. Ask for Greg Peschel, he was responsive, honest, and consultative with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! We appreciate your amazingly kind feedback. The experience you described, from trade in to delivery, is exactly what every customer should expect. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

771 - 780 of 2,423 results