About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,416 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2417 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"very pleasant experience, no surprises"

- Packystore

Salesman (Mark) was knowledgeable, had the car we were interested in waiting for us, no hassle as far as requesting a test drive, trade-in was evaluated in respectable time. Finance Manager listened to my request, for what I wanted for payments, and terms, he met that without any problems. Also, he did not want to try to "up-sell" ie. pressure me into buying an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

The 5 star experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. Mark and Shawn are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer, we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 06, 2018

"Great staff , great deals ! "

- Eclementino02072

Mark was the most patient , well informed person I have met . He took his time to find a car that both my husband and I liked . He took the time to review each detail and made sure everything we needed was ready as fast as possible . Carlos who dealt with the finance was also very patient and well informed . He his time to find us a acceptable loan at the lowest rate . Great people , great company ! Very satisfied costumer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to award us with 5 stars. Mark and Carlos appreciate your recognition and we could not agree with your kind words more. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 05, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Manny1971

We had a GREAT “hassle free” experience. The salesman Shawn & finance manager Carlos couldn’t have been more helpful!! They made the car buying experience (Which many know could be frustrating) easy, quick & pressure free. if you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend asking for Shawn Weir in sales & Carlos Machado in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Weir
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Great! We are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. The easy, quick and pressure free experience is EXACTLY what every customer should expect when shopping for a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"Great Experience at Bourne's"

- Jack

Looked online for a 3 year old or so Acura MDX. Looked at BBB and other rating sites and excluded a couple nasty used car places. Preferred a dealership for quality and visited a couple but Bourne's had a value based price and good ratings (all have a few bad ratings, nature of business, but Bourne's had similar ratings to new car dealers). Ended up getting a very good trade-in price on my old car, better than others, and bought from Bourne's. Out the door in 2 hours even with sending it inside for a final cleaning. Ask for Greg Peschel, he was responsive, honest, and consultative with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! We appreciate your amazingly kind feedback. The experience you described, from trade in to delivery, is exactly what every customer should expect. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- Bailey

I purchased a car from John. He was great. Jose helped me I'm picking up the car today. Car was not ready because of the registration being down. Not their fault. Suggest that a great place to get breakfast. Came back car was still not ready because of mass dot. Give me dealership plates so I can take the car and go to work. Carlos Worked very quickly on Monday to get all the paperwork done so I can make it to work on time. It's a very easy relax place. I will recommend it to everybody! And Rich the guy that bought the car around was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Schiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled you are enjoying your pre-owned Veloster! Unfortunately the registry system went down state wide for a little while but we appreciate your patience and understanding. Our team appreciates your kind words and amazing 5 star rating. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"The BEST way to buy a car"

- Kiara S

I usually am intimidated by dealerships but everyone here made the experience extraordinary. I finally purchased my dream car! Mark was very helpful and Shawn was a great finance manager. Welcoming environment and great place to buy your car. I was referred here from a friend and I will refer everyone else going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the the time to review your 5 star experience and share your amazingly kind words. This is the exact experience we want every customer to experience when shopping for or purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"Highly recommend-the best dealer experience we've ever had!"

- Jacquie R

Bourne's Auto Center was everything anyone would ever want in a dealership. No gimmicks, pressure or stress and without a doubt, the most pleasant car buying experience. Greg P & Matt C were the nicest to deal with throughout the entire process. The car we purchased was accurately represented which made our decision to buy that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for high recommendation and amazing 5 star rating! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are honored to have earned your business. Greg and Matt appreciate your recognition and kind words. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- Taylece

Overall I had a very good experience at Bourne auto dealership. I worked with sales associate Jose Garcia. He was very helpful with everything and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your 5 star experience. Jose appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Amazibg"

- Drussell3507

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Bourne’s. These guys are nothing short of great ! They made the process very fast and easy. Best experience I’ve had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer. The fast and easy process you described is exactly what we expect from our team and what every customer should expect from us. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Customer Review"

- Glennrn77

The service at this dealership was exceptional. Tori and Marissa at the front desk were great. John Benner(sales)was very professional, and knowledgeable. Carlos and Matt in finance were very helpful and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tori and Marissa(front desk/reception), Matthew Cygielnik
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and it was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

771 - 780 of 2,417 results