Back

Casey BMW

Newport News, VA

4.8
1,454 Reviews
Wondering where you should purchase your next BMW from? Conveniently located in Newport News, Casey BMW provides the Hampton Roads and Peninsula area with new and used BMW sales, certified BMW service, and genuine BMW parts. As part of the locally-known Casey Auto Group, we’ve been part of this community for many years, and we’re proud to call Newport News our home. If you’d like to know just why you should purchase your next vehicle from Casey BMW, read on! • We are a family-run business with family values, and we care deeply about our reputation • We offer state of the art facilities along the Peninsula, as well as one in Williamsburg • We are a one-stop shop—sales, service, and parts in one convenient location! You won’t find such a huge selection anywhere else • We employ certified and factory-trained technicians who are dedicated to servicing your vehicle quickly and thoroughly • Take advantage of our loaner vehicles or shuttle while your car’s in service—or hang out with us and enjoy our free Wi-Fi! • Our parts store provides everything you need for your BMW. If we don’t have what you need in stock, we will order it and let you know as soon as it arrives! For all these reasons and more, it’s no wonder that Casey is The Only Name You Need to Know!
Contact Dealership

12861 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA

23608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,454 reviews

February 20, 2024

Great personnel to work with. Easy to schedule appointments. I feel that Julia Gerrick has been quite helpful on every appointment I have had. More

by Ljhssh1976
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Gerrick
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's wonderful to hear that you've had such positive experiences with Julia Gerrick at your appointments. Effective communication and helpfulness can truly make a difference in any interaction. It sounds like she's been a valuable asset in providing the support you need. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experiences or any other personnel you've found particularly helpful, feel free to let me know!

February 19, 2024

I received a call to schedule my annual inspection. I talked to my service advisor prior to my service because I know I have maintenance items that need to be taken care of in 2024. He looked at my in More

by 4Peyton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience with your service advisor, Peyton. Their proactive approach in advising you on the best way to handle your annual inspection and maintenance items for 2024 demonstrates a commitment to ensuring your vehicle's longevity while also considering your budgetary concerns. Addressing the issue with the stripped wheel lock bolts is also crucial for your safety and peace of mind. It's evident that your service advisor's dedication to excellent customer service has made a positive impact on your overall experience. If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you have any further feedback to share, feel free to let me know!

February 19, 2024

Staff is friendly show room is clean people always asking if you need help. Staff work well together More

by Michael
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Demetrius Hall Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Super nice lady at front desk
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience at the showroom, Michael. A friendly and attentive staff, coupled with a clean environment, can truly enhance the overall experience for customers like yourself. It's also wonderful to know that the staff works well together, as teamwork often leads to smoother operations and better service for customers. If there's anything specific you'd like to highlight or if you have any further feedback to share about your experience, feel free to let me know!

February 17, 2024

Sharonda was very helpful. Showed us multiple cars with different options. Took the time to work with us. More

by jkennell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sharonda Plummer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Gooden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience with Sharonda, jkennell! Taking the time to understand your needs and preferences, as well as showing you multiple options with different features, demonstrates a commitment to ensuring you find the right fit. It's clear that Sharonda's dedication to providing excellent service made a difference in your car-buying experience. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know!

February 17, 2024

Very professional. Answered all of my questions. Great personality. A pleasure doing business with Matthew. More

by hxman64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tankersley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

t's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Matthew, hxman64! Professionalism, attentiveness, and a great personality can truly enhance the business transaction experience. I'm glad to hear that Matthew was able to address all your questions and make the process enjoyable for you. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know

February 17, 2024

Sharonda was excellent! She listened to our needs and wants, she understood the assignment. She delivered outstanding choices and made the process seamless. Thank you! More

by Kalamazoo.1978
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sharonda Plummer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Sharonda, Kalamazoo.1978! It sounds like she went above and beyond in understanding your requirements and providing you with excellent choices, making the process seamless for you. Customer service that is attentive, understanding, and efficient can truly make all the difference. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know!

February 17, 2024

Amazing sales experience. Matt was very respectful and listens and most importantly EXECUTES!!! I had a list of 3 things that had to happen to make a deal and I have a new car More

by Chrystaldiane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Tankersley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's fantastic to hear about your amazing sales experience with Matt, Chrystaldiane! Effective communication, respect, and attention to detail are key components of a successful customer-salesperson interaction, and it's clear that Matt excelled in all of these areas. I'm thrilled to hear that he not only listened to your needs but also executed on them, resulting in a successful deal and a new car for you. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know!

February 16, 2024

Alexxio and the Casey staff were absolutely outstanding. They set the standard for how a new car purchase should be organized and conducted. We visited the dealership with an idea of what we were interest More

by fred111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JonHenry Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexxio Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Gooden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It sounds like you had an exceptional experience at Casey BMW, fred111! Alexxio and the entire staff went above and beyond to ensure that your new car purchase was organized, respectful, and seamless from start to finish. From the moment you arrived at the dealership to your decision to purchase the X5, it's evident that you were well taken care of and that the staff was dedicated to providing excellent service. It's great to hear that your genius guide also contributed to your positive experience. Recommendations like yours speak volumes about the quality of service provided by Casey BMW and Alexxio. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know!

February 16, 2024

This is the best car dealership. I will highly Recommend this place to come to. The saff is amazing. I will come back here. More

by jackiejeter60@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharonda Plummer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, jackiejeter60@gmail.com! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at the car dealership and that you're highly recommending it to others. A dedicated and amazing staff can truly make all the difference in ensuring a positive customer experience. I'm glad to hear that you plan to come back in the future. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know!

February 15, 2024

Alexxio is fairly new but seems like he’s been a professional for years. I love his kind and attentive attitude. He has very great customer service and is very knowledgeable. Thank you Alexxio, Lloy More

by Christineguillen87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexxio Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julliana Parham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Casey BMW responded

It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Alexxio, Lloyd, and Julianna at Casey BMW, Christineguillen87! Even though Alexxio may be new, it's clear that he has already made a positive impression with his professional demeanor, kind attitude, and attentive service. I'm glad to hear that they provided you with great customer service and that you're enjoying your new vehicle. It sounds like you had a fantastic experience overall, and I'm sure Alexxio and the team at Casey BMW appreciate your kind words. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to let me know

1
...