Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Casey BMW

Newport News, VA

4.9
991 Reviews
Wondering where you should purchase your next BMW from? Conveniently located in Newport News, Casey BMW provides the Hampton Roads and Peninsula area with new and used BMW sales, certified BMW service, and genuine BMW parts. As part of the locally-known Casey Auto Group, we’ve been part of this community for many years, and we’re proud to call Newport News our home. If you’d like to know just why you should purchase your next vehicle from Casey BMW, read on! • We are a family-run business with family values, and we care deeply about our reputation • We offer state of the art facilities along the Peninsula, as well as one in Williamsburg • We are a one-stop shop—sales, service, and parts in one convenient location! You won’t find such a huge selection anywhere else • We employ certified and factory-trained technicians who are dedicated to servicing your vehicle quickly and thoroughly • Take advantage of our loaner vehicles or shuttle while your car’s in service—or hang out with us and enjoy our free Wi-Fi! • Our parts store provides everything you need for your BMW. If we don’t have what you need in stock, we will order it and let you know as soon as it arrives! For all these reasons and more, it’s no wonder that Casey is The Only Name You Need to Know!

12861 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA

23608

Directions

By Type

Showing 991 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Don was personable and attentive during our visit. Made..."

- Reecenp.staffing

Don was personable and attentive during our visit. Made sure we were comfortable and got us in our new Jeep Gladiator. Thank you Casey BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Matthew went above and beyond for the deal to happen!..."

- Sbailey1991

Matthew went above and beyond for the deal to happen! Knowledgeable and easy to work with! He knew the ins and outs of the car buying process ! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Matthew was very professional and very patient with all..."

- tonyaraines

Matthew was very professional and very patient with all of our questions! Thank you, Matthew for a wonderful sales experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Danish Tisdom is an AWESOME Salesperson and wonderful..."

- Kimveedst

Danish Tisdom is an AWESOME Salesperson and wonderful addition to the Casey BMW Team!!!!! I was her first sale and she a very thoughtful knowledgeable and pleasant young lady. BMW Rocks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had an excellent experience. It was absolutely no..."

- TeonnaR

I had an excellent experience. It was absolutely no pressure and they worked hard to find me a vehicle that I WANTED not just a car to drive . I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Kellen was awesome. Very knowledgeable and..."

- CarmenBlizzard1012

Kellen was awesome. Very knowledgeable and understanding.He made my buying process worth while and he made me feel very confident with my decision to purchase !!! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I found a couple of cars on your web sight and came in to..."

- Rocket21

I found a couple of cars on your web sight and came in to see them. I worked with Danisha Tisdom, who got the cars for me to look at, and helped me through the paperwork. The sales manager was also very helpful. The finance man walked me through the paperwork for financing. All did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"He was very helpful eith good advices throughout the..."

- KC

He was very helpful eith good advices throughout the process. I will recommend and come back for my next car. Great expereince with him. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Very clean, very kind, very professional establishment...."

- Sandra.billups77

Very clean, very kind, very professional establishment. Danisha, the sales associate was knowledgeable about the vehicle and her enthusiasm made for a wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Called Casey BMW to find out about the 2018 BMW M2. After..."

- Steve

Called Casey BMW to find out about the 2018 BMW M2. After bouncing around some numbers the next day, it all looked good. Appreciate Kellen for the patience, as I had to delay pickup of the vehicle for almost a week. Also, thanks Kellen for fixing that gash in one of the wheels, it looks brand new. The car is spotless and I'm so happy to get the deal done. A+, 5 stars for my man Kellen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results