Back

Champion Chevrolet

Johnson City, TN

4.7
776 Reviews
Come down and be a Champion! We are your new and used Chevrolet Cadillac dealer in Johnson City, TN. Located at 3606 Bristol Highway, we are a convenient drive away from the Johnson City Airport and Cherokee National Forest. Let us show you why customers continue to make Champion Chevrolet Cadillac their number one Chevrolet and Cadillac dealer. If you have been considering other dealers, keep looking through our website to see why we're the better option. Make us your one-stop-shop for Cadillac and Chevrolet vehicles.
Contact Dealership

3606 Bristol Hwy

Johnson City, TN

37601

Directions

By Type

Showing 776 reviews

April 14, 2024

Everything thing went smoothly. Had a pleasant experience ☺️ Thanks to everyone at Chevrolet. love the car. More

by joanbrock65
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Fleenor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lynn Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

This was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made. The staff was great. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Going through the finance process was a breeze. They made purchasing a new c More

by jamie_rasnake
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim Freeman
April 12, 2024

I was charged 48 dollars each for an engine air filter an cabin air filter which was a ripoff. when svc was complete I was sent out in the rain to find my car which was hid out of sight. Not likely to do bu More

by DAVIDKEPLINGER01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Best dealership hands down! Very easy to deal with! Great people! Great products! Champion gives great deals, and work with you to get you in the vehicle you want. What more cou More

by CHUCKGOFF42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Fleenor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris McCall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lynn Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

As always, the people at Champion Chevrolet were prompt, friendly, and competent. Service Advisor Shannon Monroe is top notch! More

by chiefmarkjohnson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Always ready to process the repair when I show up. Always done within promised time. They are helpful in pointing out additional issues. (My wiper blades were worn). Love this place More

by OPABGON2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

Service was ok and the people were great but the price to fix my truck was OUTRAGEOUS. I'm looking for a less expensive place to get future repairs done. More

by SLIGERS3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
April 11, 2024

I was very disappointed and my engine light came on before I got home and had to call someone else to come and fix it More

by BKR9292
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

I took my car in for and oil filter and air filter replacements. Everything went according to plan. More

by LIZPACKERS227
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

I took my car in for an oil change and have air filters replaced. Everything went smoothly. More

by LIZPACKERS227
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...