Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,708 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,708 reviews

September 28, 2022

They didn’t give up on figuring out the issue and worked with Acura Corp to help with an out of warranty issue. More

by matthew.w.johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We want to be the only place that you need to go for all service concerns! Thank you for sharing this review. We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 28, 2022

You treated me will and answered all my questions. you were here friendly and direct More

by STANGEDENNIS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 27, 2022

Jack was excellent and kept me up to date with everything that was happening with my car. love taking my car for service here! More

by Gina.Kaelin-westcott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 27, 2022

Everything on this service appointment was professional and addressed all of my concerns. This is my third Acura that Courtesy has serviced for me and this team has been terrific on all of these cars. More

by rickethcart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mckoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Excellent service, as always! Jack kept me informed about progress on services and made suggestions of possible things I needed done to my vehicle while it was there. Some of whic More

by CURVY.KATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 27, 2022

This is a great dealership and number one service last time I talk to the new manager he’s very great person and great service thank you very much More

by MALHIHARMESH
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 27, 2022

I have all my maintenance and service done here. Quality service, informative and Vanessa is great!! More

by carriedaniels77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 26, 2022

Very easy and friendly dealership. I went to buy a car and bought one. Easy More

by BOULEY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Briana was very knowledgeable on the Tlx I was looking for and kept me informed on the process More

by Markstgermain50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Very friendly. Not pushy. Makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! Thanks! More

by kendrasquires84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Armijo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Wardrope
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

11 - 20 of 5,708 results