Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,708 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,708 reviews

September 23, 2022

Responsive sales staff, car was ready for test drive per arrangements, sales person seemed courteous until he completely low balled my trade in. The car I test drove had mechanical issues I discovered o More

by Multiple Acura Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Armijo
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Jack in the service dept is awesome! !! Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed when my power steering went out!!!! More

by ALLIEGIRL713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2022

Jack Aran is always professionally helpful and accommodating. His conscientiousness is one of the reasons I keep returning to Courtesy Acura. More

by JIM.RENES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 21, 2022

We've had our 2011 MDX serviced here for over 4 years and have never been disappointed. Vanessa took great care and had our car ready earlier than expected. More

by Brett L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 21, 2022

Service was great. Work was done promptly and was price correctly. Service associate was provided all info requested More

by JULIELE75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Mckoy
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the great review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 21, 2022

I am just dissatisfied with Courtesy Acura and I just dot trust them anymore. Oil change this time resulted in the same thing as last time - saying my battery needed to be replaced, which I had done outside More

by ROSEMARIEROMANO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am disappointed to hear about this experience. I looked into your account & pulled a failed battery test dated the day that you came in. Acura requires that we test all vehicles coming through our service department to ensure that we catch a problem with the battery prior to a client being stranded. As per Acura recommendation we do check all filters when coming for service. I would be happy to remove filters in front of you to show you the conditions of the filters. As far as the gas cap, I cannot say. I would be happy to install a free Acura gas cap for N\C. I I hope this helps with your concerns. If you would like to talk further, please contact Courtesy Acura & ask for Chris! Have a great day!

September 20, 2022

Courtesy acura is easily one of the best dealers I've been in. It's always nice and easy when I come in. They don't upsell on random things and everything gets done fast and correct. More

by Christopher Thach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 20, 2022

Service was great. Car was ready when they said it would be. Service associate was friendly and provided all info requested. More

by DAE_WHO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 20, 2022

Jack on the service team was great to work with! We will definitely come back when our MDX need service. More

by thekeeneyfam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 20, 2022

Overall very good experience. Who helped us with the sale of the vehicle very knowledgeable very patient. This is my third Accura that I have purchased from Courtesy always had fa More

by bstark52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
21 - 30 of 5,708 results