Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.8
113 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.
Contact Dealership

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

By Type

Showing 113 reviews

February 25, 2021

Great inventory, the right truck, got it custom up fitted. Now my go to people for work trucks. George was very helpful, on the ball and professional. More

by MichaelS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our staff is here to help with all of your automotive needs, and we're pleased to see that you can easily share such a great report of your recent purchasing process. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you at Criswell Ford!

February 24, 2021

This dealer was very nice to work with. Devin Wood was no pressure and very real. The overall experience was Great! Go, you wont be sorry! More

by cmcw3b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 25, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a pleasant vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford! We appreciate your business and these kind comments about your visit to our dealership.

February 13, 2021

Working with George was a pleasure. We weren't settled on a specific truck. He did extensive research and kept in communication with us on an almost daily basis. George was always available to answer questio More

by JBT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed a great truck buying event while working with George at Criswell Ford! Our team members are dedicated to delivering a remarkable experience, and we truly appreciate this positive feedback.

February 12, 2021

Great service and smoothest purchase ever. Deal closed the same day and vehicle delivered the next. Highly recommended for any commercial or private purchase. Thanks for the great service. More

by ghb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing these positive details about your recent buying experience at Criswell Ford! Our professional staff is here to help with all of your automotive needs, and we hope to be of assistance again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Very fast service! I finally have found someone that is reliable and takes care of all my truck needs. I will be using George for all my future purchases. More

by Nicholashamill2291
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

This is wonderful news! It's exciting to see that you can rely on George at Criswell Ford to provide a top notch vehicle buying experience. We appreciate this positive feedback and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 29, 2021

He is the best good too work whit help when you need him he goes out of his ways too make it work when you think you couldn't More

by Barrybauserman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bobby Wilkerson, Brandon Monse
Feb 02, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know that you found our staff to be so helpful! Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 10, 2021

Bobby Wilkerson was the best sales person we have ever gone to! He is very friendly and personable! This is our first vehicle we have bought out of many we have looked at thanks to Bobby keeping us inform More

by marandamc26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wilkerson
Jan 22, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for sharing this great review with us! It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a wonderful buying experience while working with Bobby at Criswell Ford. We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

January 02, 2021

My son and I just bought a new Ford Ranger today. It was the best car buying experience that I have had. Bobby was excellent to work with. Everyone was pleasant and we did NOT feel pressured in the negoti More

by Kclong6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bobby Wilkerson
Jan 04, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great truck buying experience at Criswell Ford! It's our goal to deliver an easy and efficient purchasing process, and we appreciate your business and this feedback. We look forward to working with you again!

December 29, 2020

Devin Haines Coy Wilkerson and least but not all is Krista Lutman were fantastic to work with, recommending these individuals to any one in the market of a used or new vehicle in Virginia. More

by Scott
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Krista Lutman, Coy Wilkerson
Dec 31, 2020 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for taking the time to recognize the efforts of our team members! We value the opportunity to work with you at Criswell Ford and are happy to see we have earned your recommendations.

December 19, 2020

Bobby Wilkerson, Criswell Ford, A+++++++ I just bought my second Ford F150 and I purchased them both from Bobby and his support staff. Bobby was very knowledgeable and great to work with (No Sales Pressu More

by rmcclelland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wilkerson
Dec 24, 2020 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that Bobby was able to find the exact Ford F150 you were looking for! Our team is committed to delivering a top notch buying experience that exceeds your expectations, and it's great to know we met that goal. We hope you enjoy your truck and look forward to continuing to work with you!