About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Buick GMC

4.9

1,900 Lifetime Reviews

5237 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Call (888) 202-5821

1901 Reviews of Crown Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"My girl friend and I recieved outstanding service! "

- HarleyDan1

It happened on a Sunday we were greeted at the door by Tammy Wagner A very exceptional knowledgeable representative. We had been looking for a week before we found Crown. And the best thing about it was Tammy and all the staff. No pressure just positive results. We are pleased beyond words. And will recommend to anyone to go see Tammy Wagner. My girl friend and I purchased a GMC and Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Easy to talk with, took time to answer questions and give op"

- Tolerimark

Easy to talk with and bounce opinions off. Good and happy guy. Took plenty of time to show several cars. I think I will like this car Y Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Crevello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for leaving Anthony this great review! We are so pleased to hear that he provided you with informative assistance and a positive experience! It's great that he explored your different options with you, but we are confident that you will enjoy the one your vehicle as well! We hope to hear from you again in the future!

August 13, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Macy2010

Tammy Wagner was very helpful in my search for a new car. She was very in tune with what I wanted and was able to deliver almost everything I was looking for. Mark Fernandez was also a lot of help when it came to getting the financing done. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

It's so wonderful to know that Tammy was able to accommodate your needs and find you a vehicle that is such a great fit for you! We're so glad that she and Mark played such a positive role in making your buying experience so pleasant, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 10, 2018

"We purchased for a second time at Crown, Amy was our agent"

- Mark

My wife loves the Buick Encore. This is her third new Encore purchased. We came over to Crown after a bad experience at another local Buick dealership. My wife and Amy Simpson clicked as Amy was a great listener and searched all over Florida to find the exact vehicle my wife requested. Just a few months ago, Amy did the same for our second purchase, a specific color and features were requested and that vehicle is now in our driveway now. We will continue to use Crown Buick. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Exceptional and Compassionate Customer Service"

- Crystal Hickman

William Hegel provided me with the upmost professional and Compassionate Care I was a couple of minutes late to my scheduled appointment he got my vehicle in right away and not only did they repair the recall but he also ran my Buick Enclave through the carwash which lifted my burden of the day of washing it myself ..THANK YOU William for your exceptional customer service... you were 100% genuine my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience - Thank You Lisa"

- WS.blue

Lisa took us for a long test drive which we appreciated her taking the extra time since this was a big investment. Thank You Lisa :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guttery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"only sold me on work i needed"

- rpodwoski

William Hevel is my Service Advisor he always takes the time to explain what I need now what I may need in the future and then gets the work done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hevel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

August 06, 2018

"5 stars!"

- King

Kevin Watson was very helpful and very professional! Helped me find the best truck ever! The Customer service is better than Dayton Andrews and the buying process was very quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! It's wonderful to know that Kevin was of such great assistance to you, and that you are so happy with your new truck! We hope to work with you again in the future so that we may provide you with the same quick and efficient service!

August 06, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- AmandaX

Our sales representative Greg was very personable and made our experience enjoyable. The whole team was pleasant and made us feel welcomed and special. We would highly recommend him and this dealership to others. Thanks Crown team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Peeples
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Amy Simpson-Sales Person"

- Martin

My wife and I have worked with Amy several times. She listens to us when we say what we are looking for and is very respectful in that she doesn't waste our time. I would recommend Amy to anyone to meet their car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Hi Martin, We're so pleased to hear that you and your wife are so confident in Amy's services, and that she consistently offers you just the assistance that you need! Thank you so much for your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again in the future. Feel free to ask for Amy again!

11 - 20 of 1,901 results