Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.4

419 Lifetime Reviews

6300 King Drive, Ventura, California 93003
Call (877) 217-5143

419 Reviews of Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Review"

- Jerry

My salesperson was very friendly and did everything to try and accommodate us. The original vehicle we went to see was not equipped with what we needed. She worked with us until she found the right one, and they worked out the price for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rehab
Sep 12, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Jerry, From all of us here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM we thank you for taking the time to rate us on DEALER RATER. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and we are proud to have Rehab on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we welcome you to the Crown Family!

September 01, 2019

"Great service in a trying time with vehicle repairs "

- Jski780

I had great service, I was kept in the loop with what was going on with vehicle repairs and wait for parts. This is the first time I had anything of substantial expense and time go wrong with my 2010 Dodge Ram. I really appreciated the quick responses and being kept up to date on service. I would recommend service department to all my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi, and from our service team here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM along with Johnny, we thank you for the 5 STAR rating. We appreciate the kind words in your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 29, 2019

"Our New Compass"

- CompassRider_805

We had very little time to find a car before the end of the weekend. We had setup appointments with different dealers and had very little time to waste. Johnny walked in, presented a price that we felt was fair. We didn't need to look any further. We love our new Compass. Thanks Sean and Mary of Oxnard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Sean and Mary, From our sales team here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM along with Johnny we want to thank you for the kind words in your review. We are pleased to hear you love your new Compass, and we thank you for the 5 STAR Rating. We look forward to assisting you in all your service maintenance needs.

August 23, 2019

"Worst costumer service ever. "

- Moniica1900

Really bad customer service. I went yesterday to pick up my truck, I told them to washed and it came back the same, I told the guy why you guys didn’t washed and he said I’m lonely I couldn’t, when he took forever to give me my truck back because he was to busy watching the game Raiders vs Packers. I was so mad. Also when I contact service they took forever and they hanged up the phone so many times, and never give me a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tbayouth12

I have purchased over 12 autos here in the last 15 years They are excellent Great service from start to finish, would recommend crown to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello, From all of our sales team and Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM we thank you for taking the time to rate us with a 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the recommendations and we look forward to assisting you in all your service maintenance needs. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 16, 2019

" worst service experience ever"

- Stevek

I have bought 4 vehicles in the past 13 years, as of last Friday, I will never buy from them again. Sales manger let's his people steal from vehicles, tear down dash cams to cover it up and his response was "Well, what do you want me to do?" I was told a general manager would call me to discuss this situation but he blew me off, so as far as I'm concerned I will not shop there again. I will go back to Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My salesman Jarrod thomas was awesome
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent experience here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM. It appears we mishandled your situation and for that we apologize. Our focus here at our Dealership is to provide customers with excellent customer service. We hope for a future opportunity to make this up to you.

August 12, 2019

"great service from jarrod thomas..... "

- lyndastone

we went in to crown to look at a jeep compass..... if the price was right and we liked how it drove we were going to maybe purchase one.... jarrod thomas was very easy and knowledgeable about the jeeps and made our life easy..... if your looking for a jeep or truck, go see jarrod (JT) he is the best thank you for great service and yes we bought the jeep lynda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Lynda, We thank you once again for taking the time to share your purchasing experience at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM with other on Social Media. Our Sales Team is proud to hear how pleased you are with Jarrod and our services. Enjoy your new Jeep.

August 09, 2019

"Great service "

- Dodger Dude

The recall I brought my Ram 3500 in for was taken care of without any problems. I also had the oil changed the same day. Johnny Lemuz made sure all of the small details were addressed and informed me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello Dodger Dude, and thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Team and Johnny Lemuz. We are proud to hear how pleased you are with the Service you received here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 09, 2019

"Tire sensor"

- Me

Super job! Got me a rental car fixed my tire sensor,fix a slow leak, filled my def liquid & delivery my truck back to me on time! Everyone @ that dealership ( that i met was friendly fast & efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JP Hendricksen/Great service writer!!!
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words in your 5 STAR review. Our service Team here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM is proud to hear our experience here was exceptional. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 08, 2019

"Purchase of used Ram"

- Me

David is very friendly, kind & knowledgeable. He keeps his word even after I purchased the truck. I truly appreciate him & his staff & i will be buying from Crown for now on. Shalom Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

From all of our Sales Team here at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep and RAM we thank you for the 5 STAR rating. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and we are proud to hear that David was able to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results