Back

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
2,656 Reviews

6500 US Highway 19 North

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,656 reviews

November 05, 2022

Great service very customer friendly and the nice lobby brings a great feel to the area More

by phyniecerich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira, Andrew Turner, Jeff Perego, Michael Shutts, Daniel Zengotita
November 04, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Sherry. She always accommodates my needs with a smile, so nice to deal with someone who knows me. More

by belleairpeach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
October 31, 2022

Kia was moved to a new location and Mitsubishi was left behind in what appears like an abandoned used car lot, and inside didn't look any better either. Sherry and Xavier were very cordial and helpful. I More

by sdes999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
October 25, 2022

Anytime there is a issues Sherry took care of it. Always pleasant to work with. More

by cidgsc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
October 25, 2022

Very accommodating and quick service. Sherry has been very friendly and very helpful to my wife and daughter. More

by Outlander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
October 25, 2022

Very helpful and attentive to customer needs. Sherry is very good service advisor, She is always trying to take care of the customer and resolve problems. More

by dorado01
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
October 24, 2022

Michael has truly been a great help and always provide exceptional service not just to me but to all of his customers. Crown Kia made a great choice having him on the team. Great service and a beautiful More

by KingTrini98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stephenson
October 19, 2022

Sherry did a great job with scheduling me updating me on all of my services and helping me to separate when I could not afford to do everything at once she was very accommodating and very compassionate More

by Vernell Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira, Chris Jensen
October 17, 2022

Service was great. I wish I’d received a car wash. I’ve always been given this in the past. More

by randyb1858
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira, Kyle Maxwell
October 17, 2022

Everytime I have went there I wasn't to please with the outcome of service More

by georgeandsylvia08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherry Vieira
Oct 18, 2022 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our service department and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the screen name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727.528.5785 ext. 2550 or by email at cstoufer@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Cliff Stoufer, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,656 results