Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

St. Petersburg, FL

4.9
2,088 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

5500 34th St. N.

St. Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,088 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Good place to do business-fast and friendly and would..."

- davidligonwright3

Good place to do business-fast and friendly and would recommend others to go there for your next auto purchase- service is a good- fast place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

David, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that our team met your satisfaction! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 19, 2021

"Excellent Sales/service. Got exactly what we wanted,..."

- Joyl1969

Excellent Sales/service. Got exactly what we wanted, Expert salesmanship. Thank you Michael Shutts! Very knowledgeable, took the time to show me how to operate all the fancy new gadgets, very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Joy, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are overjoyed that Michael provided you with A+ service! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Michael and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 18, 2021

"One of the best leasing experiences I have ever..."

- Craig I

One of the best leasing experiences I have ever experienced. Zoranco Kirovski was informative, efficient, and friendly. This is my second lease with Crown Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Craig, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are delighted that Zoranco provided you with the top-notch experience that you deserve! Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 18, 2021

"From the day I stopped to look at new cars until my first..."

- megsmomjac

From the day I stopped to look at new cars until my first service yesterday, everyone was very nice and professional. The service was done in an hour which impressed me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Best service. Thanks Michael for taking care if my..."

- 1krsidway

Best service. Thanks Michael for taking care if my stinger. My the time i get home i always get a txt that says my car is ready. So quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Excellent service, always exceptional quality customer..."

- Jenn14390

Excellent service, always exceptional quality customer service. Michael is fantastic and really cares about making sure your vehicle is always taking care of. He follows through until the job is done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Jenn, We are so glad that Michael could be of assistance to you, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave him this 5-star review! He will be honored to know that you deeply value his service with your automotive needs. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we look forward to providing you and your vehicle with the best care for many years to come.

July 17, 2021

"Tracey was wonderful, she was polite and friendly and the..."

- tdiazhernandez

Tracey was wonderful, she was polite and friendly and the car was super clean after they finished with my service. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I have worked with Crown Kia's service department MANY..."

- Lisa P.

I have worked with Crown Kia's service department MANY times, and while they're always pretty great, Tracy Haas is in a class all by herself. She was sooo helpful, friendly, upbeat and just a complete breath of fresh air to be around. She loves what she does and it shows - she is seriously MAGNIFICENT and I will be requesting to work with her going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are honored that the quality of our services continuously meets your satisfaction, and Tracy will certainly continue to provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve for many years to come. She will be honored to know of your very kind words and how confident you are in her efforts with your automotive needs. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 16, 2021

"I decided to actually write a review this time due to my..."

- wparrott0066

I decided to actually write a review this time due to my service rep Kyle Maxwell as I grateful to him for doing an amazing job and giving me one the best experiences out of all the times I’ve been going to this dealership now. I’ve never received more quick, efficient, caring, and exceeded beyond my expectations on service or work for my vehicle. Thanks again Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"kyle Maxwell was great. I was in service to correct a..."

- jlandjrmeyer

kyle Maxwell was great. I was in service to correct a recall and Kyle got me in and out in record time. I really appreciated it. THank you Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are delighted that Kyle could put you at ease and get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,088 results