Back

Culver City Chevrolet

Culver City, CA

4.1
712 Reviews
At Culver City Chevrolet, our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations, deliver the best service possible, and make car shopping fun again. We provide a large inventory or Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs for you to browse through. Just find the specific vehicle that fits your needs and schedule your test drive by calling 424-216-6027. We provide plenty of buying and leasing options for drivers in Los Angeles, Santa Monica and Carson. We look forward to being the new and used Chevrolet vehicle source for you in Culver City!
Contact Dealership

6101 W Slauson Ave

Culver City, CA

90230

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 712 reviews

May 21, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE! PARTICULARLY WITH JORDAN! SHE WAS FANTASTIC AND MY WARRANTY WAS OVER, BUT SHE PICKED UP THE TAB ANYWAY. AMAZING! More

by NAKAGAWA. JASON. H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022 -

NAKAGAWA. JASON. H responded

EXCELLENCE!

May 21, 2022

Ryan was very cordial and professional. He walked me through the entire process. He checked on me to see if I needed anything during the wait-time. More

by bzackery89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Great sales man Jesse was extremely helpful, appreciative of the time and professionalism of the whole team. More

by Larry T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Excellent service. Jordan was helpful and concerned about resolving my service issue. No unnecessary charges or over charging. More

by cnissal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

The operation is well organized with effective service and no nonsense. In and out on time. More

by Zeke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Need to improve for the following reasons: 1. Miguel looked friendly initially 2. Informed Miguel not to do tire rotation due to recent purchase a new tire at a different location. Miguel still More

by hedyzhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Arianna was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. She helped me with my buyout of my leased Traverse. One of the best sales people have ever worked with. More

by clopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianna
May 20, 2022

The experience I had at this dealer was not great at all. Out of everyone I worked with there was ONE that was helpful. Everyone else was awful More

by erikvonderheide02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sara Cover
May 19, 2022

Miguel and Leo helped me and they were amazing. Took care of my car needs and answered all my questions. Great Service!!! More

by lourdes.hernandez0727
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022 -

lourdes.hernandez0727 responded

Very good service

May 19, 2022

Jordan was great. Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks. Thanks. I hate this word limit thing isn't my compliment good enough. Should dock a point for this bs More

by wenliu51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben is awesome too
May 20, 2022 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results