About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

320 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2016

"Outstanding service for multi-return buyer"

- PS

I've never had anything except outstanding service from Syverson Auto. Ive gotten 7 out of my 8 cars from them starting at age 16 and continuing 33 yrs later. I just got a new Nissan Rogue, and they handled everything, so I only had to tell them what I wanted, got a quote with no hidden numbers, and signed the paperwork. They even set up a special delivery to Gary, IN because I couldn't get to MN to pick the car up. This is one business I trust when it comes to cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2016

"Super fast ,quality experience"

- Jared Bair

Matt was great to work with, answered all the questions we had about the vehicle. Didn't try to pressure us into anything besides what we were looking for exactly. Financing was a breeze and Darren is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2016

"Purchase a new used vehicle was looking for a terrain enclav"

- Dawn

Very professional dealership was happy with the knowledge of sales professional process took a little longer than expected but all in all very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
Aug 30, 2016 -

Dawn responded

Have decided the Terrain is not for me

Aug 31, 2016 -

Dawn responded

Was not happy with vehicle when returning it 3 days later sales person was very unprofessional

August 28, 2016

"Trustworthy staff and excellent service."

- da1936mb

This was probably the best experience I have ever had in terms of buying an auto from a dealership, even though it was a long distance process. I truly appreciated the friendly and very professional attention and response I had. I will take this opportunity to thank you very much, particularly Mark, Darren and Shawn who made it happen. David E. Abisror, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
August 23, 2016

"staff was very friendly and informative"

- newdodge

We feel that the rating given was very deserving for the professional, friendly,and great staff at dave syverson.The finance department was a very refreshing experience, and very helpful. They searched every option to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
August 20, 2016

"New Nissan!"

- EHBaatz

Went in looking for a used car and came home with a new one. Very happy with our choice! People were friendly and helpful. Overall very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ Dugstad
August 03, 2016

"Pre owned Cadillac "

- forrest1

I had a pleasant experience in dealing with the Syverston staff. Nick Olson was very helpful in setting up the contract and explaining the warranty. Nick was right there ( on his day off ) to be sure that a warranty item I had, was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Olson
August 03, 2016

"Thumbs Up! "

- Cristen

Who knew car buying could be so fun? Seriously. Went in and my salesperson Juan made sure my experience was the best. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions. There was no pressure and no stress of haggling. I had one vehicle in mind but after test driving a few, ended up with my Explorer. It's all mine & I love it! Your dealership was a pleasure to work with, keep up the good work! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Torrez
July 31, 2016

"Fantastic sales team!"

- Ronald Whipple

Shawn Shill met us in the lot soon after we arrived. He answered all of our questons and showed us all options. After doing about three months of research and searching through all truck makes and price ranges, Shawn had the one for us! Darren was efficient and organized when we sat down to do the paperwork. The shop staff had our new F150 ready to go quickly. We are very pleased with everyone and have a beautiful, sharp-looking, quiet and smooth riding pickup in our garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
July 29, 2016

"Great Sales & Staff!!"

- Krystal

Received excellent customer service! Quick response and excellent communication! Highly recommend this dealership! Professional and Friendly staff throughout the company! Can't wait to do business again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
221 - 230 of 320 results