About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

327 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

327 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Kasie Christensen

I was beyond impressed with this dealership; the people as well as the car lot!!! Justin ensured I was set up with the appropriate people before I arrived to the dealership. Matt, the sales man, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions I had regarding the cars. He did not pressure me in to either of the cars I drove. He was very respectful and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my choice. Darren, in financial dept, was awesome as well! He gave great financial advice with the car deal as well as in general. He took his time and was very attentive to detail. I told him the monthly payment range I wanted to stay in and he tried various angles to get it where i needed it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan on being back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Mikels
October 21, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt Brandsoy

Poking for the right vehicle and finding it at the right price was easy! Matt Dugstad made the process go smooth and was genuinely excited for us. I would recommend Dave Syverson and Matt Dugstad to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- mikepolis6

Matt has been keeping an eye out for a truck for me for months! When he found the perfect one, he went out of his way to make sure that we saw it right away! We had an amazing experience working with him and would recommend anyone to reach out to him if you are in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2016

"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk"

- Laurie K Kasper

Thank you so much Matt Dugstad for your help finding the car of my dreams! I found you to be very professional and so helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Harmdierks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Thompson informed me Dave Syverson Ford can help me with service, oil changes, tire rotations and more! Thank you so much Wayne!!
October 14, 2016

"Great place to buy an automobile."

- Gwen Schriever

We bought a GMC Sierra and liked it so much we went back a year later and bought this Chrysler Sebring. They are some great guys there. They made us feel very comfortable and we got financing so we could actually afford these vehicles. We won't buy our cars anywhere else. Thank you Dave Syverson. Sincerely Gwen and Richard Schriever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2016

"Cool people "

- Vincent Hardy

Had a fun time w the staff very friendly and patience so i look forward to doing business w them from here on out would recommend friends to give them a try ya might like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Torrez, Justin Mikels
September 15, 2016

"Nissan Sentra"

- Jessicajane24

This was my second time purchasing a new car from Dave Syverson. I will definately recommend them to my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2016

"Outstanding service for multi-return buyer"

- PS

I've never had anything except outstanding service from Syverson Auto. Ive gotten 7 out of my 8 cars from them starting at age 16 and continuing 33 yrs later. I just got a new Nissan Rogue, and they handled everything, so I only had to tell them what I wanted, got a quote with no hidden numbers, and signed the paperwork. They even set up a special delivery to Gary, IN because I couldn't get to MN to pick the car up. This is one business I trust when it comes to cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2016

"Super fast ,quality experience"

- Jared Bair

Matt was great to work with, answered all the questions we had about the vehicle. Didn't try to pressure us into anything besides what we were looking for exactly. Financing was a breeze and Darren is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2016

"Purchase a new used vehicle was looking for a terrain enclav"

- Dawn

Very professional dealership was happy with the knowledge of sales professional process took a little longer than expected but all in all very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
Aug 30, 2016 -

Dawn responded

Have decided the Terrain is not for me

Aug 31, 2016 -

Dawn responded

Was not happy with vehicle when returning it 3 days later sales person was very unprofessional

221 - 230 of 327 results