About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

269 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2016

"Found aFord Taurus @CarGurus- that lead me to Dave Syverson"

- RQJohnson

I contacted Dave Syverson on through Cargurus to express interest in a User Taurus for sale on a Friday night. I received a call and email Saturday morning giving me details about it. I asked for more pictures and received them with in hours. I was very pleased with the service I received and will look at Dave Syverson for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Iliff
February 28, 2016

"Fifth vehicle experience."

- glassrods98

Great dealership, always friendly people. Always willing to find the vehicle you want. Reliable sales people. Great all around service. Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Loehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2016

"Pleasant, greatful "

- Plza88amanda

I have never seen dealers really want to help you out as much as Darren and Nick did for us. Not pushy at all about making us buy a car. Also worked so hard to get us in a brand new car. Gotta say 10's across my board any day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
February 20, 2016

"great first car experience!!"

- kianabby

This was my first new car that I bought and it was a great experience! Everyone I worked with was very friendly and always available to answer questions. They took a lot of time making phone calls and doing other research to get me approved for the car I really wanted. They have great warranty for your new cars. I would definitely encourage anyone looking for a new or used car to check out Dave Syversons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Iliff, Brandon Benson
February 08, 2016

"Second vehicle in a month"

- Dave

I always try and give our 'local' Rochester Nissan dealership a chance to earn my business, but inevitably receive better service and pricing from somewhere else. That was the case when I stumbled upon Dave Syverson's Auto in Albert Lea. Salesman, Nick Olson and sales manager, George Gonzalez didn't disappoint. Not only did I get a great deal, but they went the extra mile in securing both the color of the vehicle I wanted and extra amenities from a different dealership in Iowa. About a month after I leased a 2016 Nissan Rogue, my daughter in college in Wisconsin, began experiencing mechanical problems. I knew right away who to call - Nick and George! Not only did they work tirelessly on finding a vehicle my daughter could afford, but they bent over backwards in accommodating the exchange of the vehicles all the way from Wisconsin. Syverson's Auto has excellent staff to work with, hassle free sales, and they truly just want the best for the customer! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
February 05, 2016

"Amazing"

- AshleyG

Had a great experience getting my van from Dave Syversons! Matt really went the extra mile to make sure we got everything we wanted. We will be back when we car shop again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2016

"No Hassles!!"

- kosa2016

we went and looked during their indoor sale and found the experience very good; you know the price on the window is what they are asking; and they gave us very fair price for our used car; there was no pushy sales pitch, they are there to answer the questions that you might have; Mark & Brandon was great to work with, would recommend anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Harmdierks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2016

"Awesome"

- Chelsea1111

Thank you so much for everything. I love my new car! Had an amazing experience at the dealership! We will be back when we cat shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Benson
January 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- holl314

I bought my car during their large indoor sale. There was many cars to choose from, and I got a great interest rate. George was wonderful to work with, and answered any questions I had. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2016

"BMW X5 purchase "

- cmick2121

Matt was great! I told him what I wanted and I found the one I wanted right away. They made my experience with such a big investment for me go super easy! I'd recommend anyone to experience the great people at Dave Syverson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
221 - 230 of 269 results