About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

4.9

1,177 Lifetime Reviews

3772 West Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32808
Call (855) 837-1744

1177 Reviews of Don Mealey Sport Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Meeks2018

When you come in the staff is friendly and actually wants to help you find something you’ll love. We originally were looking for a used car but Christine was so helpful in finding something we wanted and needed, we ended up buying a 2019 Outback at an amazing price and financed through them at a price better than anything we could get from a bank. We are very excited about having a new car and would definitely recommend Subaru to any one. I’ve never heard anything bad about their cars or staff. This was the best decision for our next adventures, Thanks Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Brightwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Outstanding!!!"

- galaxy1

Everywhere I turned on the road I saw an Outback, so in March of this year I test drove an Outback for the first time. It was a smooth and comfortable ride. But I continued to test drive and do research comparing other vehicles to the Outback. 6 months later I took a finale test drive and knew the Outback was it. My husband was sent an email on the very trim and color I was looking for from David Roman. We came out the next day and meet David Santiago-- He was awesome! He went over all the options in the Outback trims and demonstrated the features to make sure I didn't have any questions and was comfortable. The buying process with David and Jonathan Frisby went along as smoothly and as quickly as possible. Both super personable, patient and helpful -- Thank You!!! I love my Outback and tellng everyone to see you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Smokinoak

Justin Moore is a knowledgeable and very understanding sales associate.He meets the requests,needs and concerns of the person that is purchasing an automobile from Sport Subaru.Liz Cruz in the finance dept. is top notch explaining and guiding you trough this process.Thank you for the great buying experience.Michael Oakley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liz Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Quick, Painless, Satisfactory"

- ahiebs

David was able to help me find the car I've been wanting to get for so long and expedited the process so I was driving my new car real quick. I would definitely go back if I were to purchase another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- rp55

We recently bought a 2016 Acadia Denali from Christine Brightwell at Don Mealey Sport Subura - Christine was very helpful and professional... we strongly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Brightwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edwin Cotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"very happy"

- mario127

thank you Alejandra; you was very helpfull, thank you for your professional and excellent service!!!; I will recommend your subaru dealership to my family members and friends, thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Quintero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Simply Awesome!"

- Deepillot

Andrew Kitchens was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He was terrific! He showed me all the points of interest on the Ascent during my test drive. Since I purchased the Touring model I had to wait for its arrival. I emailed and texted him often being anxious to get my new car. He never minded When my car finally arrived, Andrew took the time to go over all the bells and whistles on the car. He is very knowledgeable about the car. I know I'll forget something and he said I could contact him anytime if I had any questions. He is just a class act. What great service to pick my car up at my job to take it back to the shop for tinting and Zurick protection and bring it back to me. That is exceptional service! I will pass that along to anyone who asks about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kitchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William Martinez, Jean Martin
September 11, 2018

"Long experience, but well worth it!"

- Newcar

This dealership was better than most I have been to. While the sale took several hours and I do wish the manager had been more willing to deal, the salesperson who helped us, Trevor, was so kind and helpful. He made sure we were comfortable and he was not pushy or over-eager. He truly made sure we were heard and I love the car we purchased. Thanks, Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Jeffery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Pappas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience "

- mary12345

Trevor was excellent. Easiest car buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend this dealership with the many perks for purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Jeffery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liz Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"No pressure and great follow up. "

- Ascenter

James contacted me on several occasions to keep me posted on the availability of the car that I was looking for. He said he would call me if one particular black model was sold before I was able to get to the dealer to save me a trip. After the sale he went out of his way to make sure the additional items he sold me were correct and even installed them himself. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Menzies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,177 results