About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

4.9

1,060 Lifetime Reviews

3772 West Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32808
Call (855) 837-1744

1060 Reviews of Don Mealey Sport Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Super Excited About Our 1st Subaru"

- R&G

Great experience, friendly salesmen, hard-working sales team and all around wonderful experience. The finance team (Jonathan and Edwin) listened to us and worked with us and got us in a brand new vehicle while working out a great deal and putting us exactly where we requested to be in all aspects of the financing and pricing. Alex our salesman was upbeat, helpful and knew how to answer all of our questions about the different types of vehicles we looked at. When we went over our new Subaru with Alex he explained everything thoroughly and asked for help from David (one of his associates) when needed help with the signal of Sirius Radio. Alex had a great sense of humor and helped us get the right vehicle for our family. We are extremely pleased and excited about our brand new Subaru Forester! Thank you Sport Subaru Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Tamer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Great people"

- Ginnie w

It was a good experience. Andrew was very patient and easy to work with. Explained everything Spoke with ted and he was very pleasant and tried to do what I wanted. Jon in finance Was also very pleasant and helpful made everything very easy and answered questions with honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kitchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Pappas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Best Subaru Dealership around. "

- J3ff87

Great experience. Got the Car I wanted to the price I wanted. Amazing team work between sales finance and management. No sales pressure what so ever. This is car #2 for me from Sport Suabaru and I will definitely be back in the Future. Keep up the great work everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roman Savostin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Pappas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Asdfghjkl

From start to finish everything was good. Service was exellent , all the paper work was done fast , test drive really showed what the car is about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"New WRX "

- Subaru18

We had visited other dealers and didn’t have the same experience as Don Mealey Sport Subaru. They treated us with respect and listened to our needs. My husband and I walked out very pleased with our experience and new 2018 Subaru. Hector went out of his way to make sure the vehicle met all of my husbands expectation. I would personally recommend the team at Don Mealey Sport Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Subaru Outback customer "

- Johnkim

Don mealey was the fourth Subaru dealership we went to in a span of a week. I can honestly say this was the first time in my life that I felt that I wasn’t being conned, harassed, or talked down to by a car dealership. Everyone from management to sales to finance were all helpful and genuinely gave the best advice for the car buyer. Hector- sales- if I could describe in one phrase, “goes above and beyond”. Ridiculously helpful, nice, and interested in the buyers interest. One of the best I’ve ever met. Roman- finance- wicked smart, and didn’t try to shove down needless packages down our throats. Just offered what he thought was best and we picked and decided which ones made sense to us. He was very transparent and helpful with our options. This is the best Subaru dealership in central Florida (been to Sanford, Gainesville and Melbourne). They didn’t pay me for this review, I’m just amazed coming across a transparent, genuine group of people in car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Savostin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Careyjapan

Rafael was such a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend the Outback!! We absolutely love it! And Don Mealey Sport Subaru is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Instant Karma"

- Horse driver

From David on the Internet to Andrew car Guru to Jonathon Economics, a suprising and easy time. From when I arrived after driving an hour , I knew that it was going to be worth the drive, Thank you all for my new and exciting ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kitchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Frisby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Relations Team"

- NJ Tax Refugee

I had simple parameters that were given to several dealerships for the vehicle I had decided upon. I provided my desires and communicated via email. It came down to the professionalism of their online representative, David Roman. He listened to my direction provided guidance without pressure. Once deciding to visit the dealership I met the sales representative, Hector Lopez. His mannerisms and conduct were outstanding and helped seal the deal. This is a phenomenal dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Roman and Superman (cant remember the financial gentleman's name but he had a superman caricature of himself
June 10, 2018

"Buying Experiance"

- rb2269

I had an excellent experience purchasing my Subaru Forrester on 6/9/18. My salesman was Bob Green. He has a very unique approach. He was more like a customer service representative not to the detriment of his sales ability. Our conversation was all over the board. We shared many common experiences we had in our lives. It was like I was visiting an old friend. My wife felt the same. He evaluated what we were looking for and met our expectations. Never any pressure and spent as much time as we needed to explain the options of the car to such as an extent that he reduced the learning curve for me in operating the car. I never felt hurried throughout the whole experience.. I would not hesitate to make future purchases at your dealership and would recommend Bob Green to any potential buyer! I would also like to mentioned that the General Manager (unfortunately his names escapes me now)and Liz Cruz in Finance.,were very gracious and helpful! Good Luck in the future to all your employees and the Dealership!! Henry (Rick) Collins and Barbara Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liz Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,060 results