Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

Orlando, FL

4.9
2,392 Reviews
WE'RE OPEN! Sport Subaru will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase or Service your vehicle from the comfort of your home. #1 Volume Subaru Dealer in Central Florida. Every new Subaru comes with a FREE Lifetime Warranty and you never pay a Dealer Fee! Conveniently located 3 miles west of I-4 and Downtown Orlando on Colonial Drive, in the Heart of Orlando. At Sport Subaru on West Colonial Drive we offer a great selection of new Subaru automobiles in Orlando, Florida like the Outback, WRX, Impreza, Forester, Legacy & all new Subaru Ascent, along with used cars in Orlando, FL by some of today's top manufacturers. We pride ourselves on Upfront Pricing, Free Lifetime Warranty, and No Dealer Fee on New Subaru Vehicles! Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for as we also serve the Altamonte Springs, Sanford, Lakeland, Winter Park, Lake Mary, Heathrow, St Cloud, and all other Central Florida areas. From Orange County and beyond, we are here to help make the car buying process fun and easy! Service & Parts Sport Subaru, located at 3772 West Colonial Dr in Orlando, FL, is your premier Subaru Service Facility in Central Florida. Let our Factory Trained Subaru Master Technicians service your vehicle. Only trust the best to maintain your vehicle investment. Please utilize our online appointment scheduling tool to conveniently schedule your next service visit. Financing Our Finance Managers at Sport Subaru offer expert advice for those seeking a great car loan or lease. We're here to help by answering any of your questions and make you feel comfortable about the paperwork process, along with offering you valuable options to protect your vehicle for many miles and adventures to come. You can reach Sport Subaru any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Orlando Subaru dealership at 3772 West Colonial Dr. Sport Subaru offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Certified Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service

3772 West Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,394 reviews

July 28, 2021

"We are very happy with our new Subaru ascent. Nikki was..."

- Maeora68

We are very happy with our new Subaru ascent. Nikki was so informative that we just breezed thru the instructional booklet. I am referring anyone I know to Nikki so that my friends and family have the very best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jean in the service department
July 28, 2021

"The dealership offered great service, a welcome..."

- Zippy

The dealership offered great service, a welcome atmosphere and an easy, no-pressure sales experience. We were very impressed by the speed and efficiency of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Beware of Salem Hadid very shady character he will lie..."

- Big Sexy

Beware of Salem Hadid very shady character he will lie right to your face and tries to make like he is doing you a favor I almost walked out because of him he still cheated me out of $70 in the end my wife was tired of the whole game she asked me to just sign the papers so we could go. If I met with him first I would not have bought the vehicle. A bright spot was my salesman Angel Diaz I would definitely recommend him as for Salem or (Sammy as he goes by,) tell them no thanks and wait for another finance person he he worked for me he would be down the road to outright lie to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Angel Diaz my salesman was great he got me the price I..."

- Big Sexy

Angel Diaz my salesman was great he got me the price I was looking for located my vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the product would easily use and recommend him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Micheal went above and beyond to get the price I was..."

- dawnmseymour

Micheal went above and beyond to get the price I was hoping for. He explained things clearly and concisley, no question was a stupid one. He took a chewing out from his supervisor when he accidentally told us something not being aware of a policy change. He handled himself with professional grace his concern being for his customer. He was even buffing out some odd discoloration under the door handle while we signed the paperwork because he knew I found them bothersome. Great job going the extra mile Micheal!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"The sale person he is name is Orlando give me costumer..."

- Jnav2019

The sale person he is name is Orlando give me costumer service top quality I just wanna said thank you for have him and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Nikki was our sales rep and thankfully so. I am a very..."

- Maeora68

Nikki was our sales rep and thankfully so. I am a very hard to please person but she new her stuff as well as everyone there from the service manager Jean, the dealership manager Edwin, and Jon our finance manager. I felt truly appreciated as a customer. They introduced us to everyone and made us feel like the VIPs. We did not even haggle for a better price simply because the price was already well below everyone else’s. We went to City Kia first and they did not even want to honor the MSRP simply because demand is so high. Sport Mitsubishi Subaru not only honored their price but was much lower than the MSRP. No dealer fees or hidden charges either. Clean cut easy to read paperwork. As a matter of fact we like their team so much, we are planning on bringing Phoenix (new Ascent) back for all of her visits even though there are probably 10 closer Subaru dealerships closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2021

"Robert sold me my dream car. Words can not explain how he..."

- estebansanchez43

Robert sold me my dream car. Words can not explain how he was the exact salesman I needed and he made the experience blissful and I’m definitely bringing my car for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We traveled from Merritt Island due to the fact our..."

- Johnny

We traveled from Merritt Island due to the fact our daughter had purchased a vehicle from them last year and was very pleased. Our experience was nothing less, with the manager coming to meet us when we arrived and the excellent sales staff (Anthony in particular) provided all the information we needed to purchase the vehicle. They were hassle free, making it such a relaxing experience you never expect to receive at a car dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to come to this dealership, you won't be sorry! Thanks again Don Mealey Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony in sales
July 22, 2021

"I wanted to upgrade my care lease and Mr. David Roman was..."

- mitmaldo044

I wanted to upgrade my care lease and Mr. David Roman was exceptional. I hate going to dealerships. Initially e-mails worked well. Then my car needed to be assessed in order to provide a new quote. That took an hour. My car was going to be delivered the end of July and it came in sooner. When I picked up my car the process was approx. 2 hours and only because I wanted visors installed. David was very greeting and approachable.NO pressure and no hassle. I told him what I wanted and he delivered. Give that man a raise! Thanks Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,394 results