Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.8
2,066 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale is Arizona's newest Hyundai dealership. Our goal is to establish the highest degree of confidence by actively listening to our customers and employees. Our goal is simply to provide an exceptional experience before, during and after the sale. At Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale providing an exceptional experience is not a slogan it is our way of life.

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,066 reviews

January 02, 2021

"Brad Burnham was nothing short of spectacular to work..."

- Tonycrognale

Brad Burnham was nothing short of spectacular to work with!! I walked into Earnhardt Hyundai after having a negative experience at another Hyundai dealership earlier that day, Without getting into great detail I built a trust with Brad within the first 30 minutes and closed the deal within the hour. This was probably my 10th new car purchase in my lifetime and by far my best experience ever, The vehicle I purchased was a surprise for my daughter’s graduation. When she arrived at the dealership to pick up the SUV, the time Brad spent with her reviewing the options and safety features was second to none. He was very knowledgeable, professional and super friendly the entire time. Brad and the Earnhardt team truly turned a bad day into a good one, this enabled us to leave with smiles as we drove away in our new Tuscan !!!! Tony Crognale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Burnham
December 23, 2020

"After speaking to and negotiating with multiple..."

- Gilbert Customer

After speaking to and negotiating with multiple dealerships, I was referred to Earnhardt Hyundai in North Scottsdale. I was lucky enough to speak to DJ who made the buying process painless and easy. We quickly negotiated a great price for a 2020 Santa Fe Limited and he brought the vehicle to my house the next morning for an obligation free test drive. I loved the Santa Fe so we signed paperwork at my house. I highly recommend DJ at Hyundai North Scottsdale to anyone who is looking for an easy going, pressure free experience. I cannot stress enough how much easier this dealership and sales person was to work with compared to the other Hyundai dealership's I tried before them. I wish I would have went here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Julian was able to get me a lower lease rate on my 2021..."

- Ron & Maureen

Julian was able to get me a lower lease rate on my 2021 Sonata Limited than I was paying on my 2018 Sonata Limited 2.0T. He was able to apply $2500+ in available trade-in equity from my 2018. Other Hyundi dealer only offered $900 in equity. Thank you Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"We live in Tucson and were comparing a number of cars..."

- Sheila & Sean

We live in Tucson and were comparing a number of cars between manufacturers and the Genesis wasn't available locally so we cold called Earnhardt. We were connected to Brad Burnham which was fortunate for us. Brad was very welcoming on the phone, asked questions to understand what we were looking for and where we were in our process and enabled us to do a quick test drive of the G80 and G90 before we had to run to work on a quick 1 day trip up and back from Tucson. Brad then followed up with pricing and other details to ensure we had all the information necessary. After driving a lot of other cars and working with other sales people I decided on the Genesis and returned for another test drive between the models. Again Brad was super accommodating, moving the G80 out of the showroom before we arrived, answering all of my questions and then once we decided quickly shepherding us through the process. He even emailed and called the next day (which is today :-). SUPER Customer focus and no high pressure. I would highly recommend Brad and Earnhardt as well as the gorgeous G90 we just purchased :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Burnham
December 10, 2020

"We hadn't purchased a vehicle since 2004 and were..."

- eileenthreads

We hadn't purchased a vehicle since 2004 and were completely unfamiliar with recent technology. Our salesman, Ibrahim Khan, was wonderful and so patient with our questions. He invited us to return any time for additional info or a refresher course if needed. It was clear that he wanted us to be completely happy with our vehicle and your dealership, and he phoned us today to reiterate this. He turned our dread of dealing with a car dealership into a delightful experience. My husband was very impressed and appreciative of his intention of making sure we were comfortable with the whole experience from finance to the technical amenities of the the Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"This was my fiance and my first time buying a car. It was..."

- A+B

This was my fiance and my first time buying a car. It was our first big purchase together and Brad Burnham not only made the process simple and easy for us, but also helped make the entire experience incredibly positive. We had gone to a couple of other dealerships prior to coming to Earnhardt North Scottsdale, and each time, we left those dealerships with a slightly bad taste in our mouth. But the moment we walked in and spoke with Brad, we both nearly sighed in relief. Brad was quick, transparent, attentive, patient, and kind throughout the entire process. He genuinely listened to our needs and concerns and did everything he could to match our expectations. We walked out of the dealership with a brand new 2020 Sonata, completely happy with not only the car and the deal we received, but the entire buying process as well, which made the experience that much more meaningful. Thanks Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Burnham
October 25, 2020

"Great experience from start to finish. It's obvious this..."

- Sean Perry

Great experience from start to finish. It's obvious this dealership takes pride in connecting with people. We worked with Brad Burnham. Brad helped us find a vehicle for sons 18th b-day. Brad is an experienced salesmen that is knowledge, relational, straight forward and fun to work with. We found the dealership to be aggressively priced with its inventory. Thank you Brad for making our car purchase enjoyable. We will be recommending our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Burnham
October 07, 2020

"Brad Burnham was outstanding at helping me find the right..."

- Gary R

Brad Burnham was outstanding at helping me find the right car for my daughter and made the entire experience amazing. I took a few of business cards to pass out to my friends to make sure they have the same great experience the next time they need a vehicle. The entire Earnhardt team took great care of us and we will definitely be back. Thanks for the great experience Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Burnham
October 01, 2020

"Patient knowledgeable and all around great experience..."

- Lori

Patient knowledgeable and all around great experience buying my Hyundai elantra GT. The salesman jeff was so helpful and knew his stuff! Highly recommend this dealership over the many others I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 20, 2020

"My mom has not bought a new car in 20 years and, at 90..."

- Catherineb033

My mom has not bought a new car in 20 years and, at 90 years old, she was way past due. Fate interceded and put us in the path of Brad Burnham, who not only helped us get into the car she fell in love with on the showroom floor, but did so with grace, patience and am extra dose of kindness. He is a consummate professional with a big heart, as were all the exceptional people we interfaced with While there. she was fairly giddy when she saw her newly-detailed car with the bow on it! And when we drove away in her new 2020 Elantra and she was singing to Frank Sinatra, that was worth everything. Thanks, Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Burnham. (5 stars)
11 - 20 of 2,066 results