Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ed Martin Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We’re also the best spot for those already behind the wheel. You’ll find our car service and maintenance center is both convenient and affordable!

802 N Shadeland Ave

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 275 reviews

September 18, 2017

"Service, above and beyond!"

- Craig P

I was incredibly picky about what I wanted to buy, a 2016 Maxima SR white with black interior. There were none for sale in the state. I used the usual internet searches and found 1 in Ohio and 1 in Illinois that almost met my specs. Finally I called Ed Martin Nissan on Shadeland Ave. and spoke with Shannon Broome the used car manager. Within 1 week he had exactly what I was looking for. I don't know how he got it but it was THE car I was looking for. When I went to see it, I was greeted by Mason Perryman. He went over every detail of the car with me to make sure it was perfect. I'm 47 years old and have purchased nearly 25 new and used vehicles in my life, but have never had the customer service I received from Shannon and Mason. Even if you don't see the car you want in their inventory, it's worth a phone call to those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Broome, Mason Perryman
June 13, 2017

"Take some big shoes to fill their's - It cannot be done!!!! "

- Happy

Jason was the best salesperson I had ever had. He was so informative and personable. Nissan have a customer for life. The financial person (so sorry) I do not remember his name, he was a nice person. They seemed as if they had been knowing us for years. I will never purchase another car from any other lot. When I tell you they make their customers feel at ease and they work for you. I salute Nissan! Thank you for making this experience less stressful and more fun. Your customer for life! PS I will bring you more customer too, I promise you that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, and sorry I forgot the others names
June 01, 2017

"Incredible !! "

- Srager03

Jason miller , mark clouse , and Matt steinbrink where outstanding to deal with. I couldn't have had a better experience. They worked very hard to get me taking care of. I just can't say enough good things about those guys. Would highly recommend them to any and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason miller
April 09, 2017

"What customer service should look like"

- traceyclark1107

This is the Nissan dealership to buy and recieve service from in the Indianapolis area. They are the "Disney" of car dealership. Always, always helpful. Easy to buy from and honest. Today I had my Pathfinder servcied, they completed a recall, repaired a tire and aerviced the truck. Provided me with a courtesy rise to the a mall with Nordstrom.....that completes my life #Nissian #EdMartin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 28, 2017

"The right way to buy a car!"

- TheZguy

I had been searching for a used Nissan 370Z the past few months and would use the Ed Martin website to view inventory periodically and look at the latest vehicles in stock. It was after business hours but I found the perfect match so I instantly reached out online through the request option to get in touch. That very next morning I received a reply from Jay with some details and we set up a time for a test drive that afternoon. Upon arrival I actually walked into the new car showroom and the manager instantly greeted me and redirected me to Jay's office in the building next door. They had a huge selection of new and used cars and was impressed the moment I waked through the lot. When I walked up to the used car office they had the Z right up front and ready to test drive. I met Shannon who instantly greeted me and informed me that Jay would be with me soon. Jay greeted me a few moments later and we discussed some details then we took off on a test drive. The moment we started to review the car I knew that this was going to be a great experience. Jay answered all my questions and even explained some things about the car that made it even more fun to drive. He put me at ease and I felt like I was not just another customer but more like a friend who they were taking special care of. After the test drive we spoke about the no haggle pricing and I immediately decided to purchase the car. We got the paperwork all set and it was only a matter of a few mins and we were off to get introduced to the service center, meet the service manager and then go to finalize it all with the finance manager. Jay even followed up that evening and the next day to ensure I was enjoying the car and ask if I had any questions. I definitely recommend stopping by Ed Martin Nissan for you next car. You will not be dissappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Shannon
February 26, 2017

"Quick Easy Painless"

- Hi doggie

We worked with Mason who couldn't have been more helpful. The entire team treated us with a friendly and respectful atttitude. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
February 24, 2017

"Best. Experience. Ever."

- Andhra Norman

Jay and Shannon were absolutely phenomenal! Go see them if you need a car. Honest, great prices, and amazing service. I couldn't have asked for more in a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Shannon
February 24, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Kelly Kolpin

I bought my Chrysler town and country mini van from Jay and Shannon. It was a great experience working with them! They were very helpful and professional. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Shannon
February 24, 2017

"Nissan Pathfinder "

- lindsay trausch

My husband and I purchased a Nissan Pathfinder through Shadeland Nissan and they were phenomenal. Jay and Carl were then2 gentlemen we dealt with and they were patient and kind the whole way through. We also enjoyed the finance dept. They made the paperwork painless. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Carl
February 23, 2017

"Delightful!"

- Andi9

I had a very pleasant experience with Ed Martin Nissan. Everyone was friendly and helpful and things went so smoothly that I didn't realize buying a car could be so easy. I absolutely love my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
261 - 270 of 275 results