Back

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

Warren, PA

4.4
387 Reviews
Ed Shults of Warren is the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Subaru and used car dealership serving the Warren, Bradford, Saint Marys, Marienville, and Titusville areas, as well as our neighbors to the north in the Jamestown, New York area! At Ed Shults of Warren, we are here to help you find the new car, truck, or SUV of your dreams! Come in and meet our friendly sales team and see why customers drive from all around the region to shop at our dealership!
Contact Dealership

4025 Market St

Warren, PA

16365

Directions

By Type

Showing 387 reviews

August 29, 2022

Called about a used car and thought I was inconveniencing them. No interest in discussing details and tells me all info anyone needs is on the website, which is not true. He says: "no one has ever asked for More

by ss1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Caruso
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

I'm sorry we were unable to provide the information you requested. I spoke with our Used Car manager and Sam our salesperson. I think the misunderstanding might stem from your request for a "build sheet" on the 2012 GMC Truck you were inquiring about. Typically, we do not have access to build sheets unless by chance they happen to be in the vehicle. Our website links to Carfax for a free report that sometimes includes a copy of the original window sticker. I apologize that Sam didn't communicate this to you better and I would be happy to get you any more information I can if you are still interested. Sean Ellsworth General Manager

Aug 29, 2022 -

ss1 responded

I understand you may not have access to the build sheet - ok, but I see you also have a Chevy dealership so getting a GM build sheet is easy. All I asked for a little more detail because some of the pics are poor and all options are not shown or listed. I also noticed some damage to the vehicle and wanted to confirm that before I spent 2 hours traveling down there. A simple walk around would be fine but he tells me he can't provide any more info or pics. Sam tells me damage is "normal" for a used vehicle - Really? I felt he really doesn't understand the product and I felt that I was asking for something unusual. I buy 10-12 cars a year and I have NEVER had someone give me such a poor response!

August 29, 2022

Great service department, will always go back. Great people, kind, caring if you have a problem, Adam was always there if I had questions. I appreciate him helping. Thanks Clifford Capps More

by clffrdcapps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dorsey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Clifford. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

March 13, 2022

never received a phone call or correspondence from the dealer. they did not help me at all More

by docmikeNYC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Blake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donald Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Berg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2022 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

docmikeNYC, We strive to provide the best possible sales and service experience here at Ed Shults of Warren and are sorry to hear you don’t feel that was the case. Since you did not leave a completely identifiable name or information on this review, we used the records we have in our CRM to narrow down who you are in order to help. From what we were able to gather in our research, your name is, Michael Szczepanski, and you were interested in a pre-owned 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS. Please, let us know if we are incorrect on your identity and provide us with accurate information. Also, you tagged nearly all of our sales staff on your first review and three of our sales staff on the second, it appears that you were only in contact with two of our employees. According to our records, since February 19, 2022, a Sales Assistant, Darrell Galletta, emailed you once, and Salesperson, Sam Caruso, emailed you three times. Additionally, Sam Caruso, had phone contact with you on February 19, 2022, and you stated that you would be going out of town in the coming week and would contact us when you had time to come in and look at the vehicle. After that conversation our records show four unsuccessful attempts to reach you by phone. The only response received from you during that time was a reply email from March 13, 2022, in which you simply stated "ok. . . .". In regard to our Sales Department, Hours of Operation, we are open six days a week as follows: Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, and Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. We would like to discuss your experience in detail to understand what exactly occurred and assist you. Please contact me at, (814) 779 – 9292, to further discuss your experience and needs. Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 – 9292 trustinm@shultsauto.com

January 19, 2022

Worked very will with Art he knows the his job very well. Very knowledgeable great to work with A + More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Chamberlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Beach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2022 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Martin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

January 13, 2022

Pleasant purchase experience. Don Baker and Cory Blake made my latest outback purchase a positive experience. This was my 4th Subaru purchase with Shultz Warren Subaru and each one was a relaxed no pre More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Blake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donald Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Beach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Dorsey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 14, 2022 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

November 13, 2021

Spent a few hours test driving all the Subaru models as I’m in the very early stages of Purchasing my next vehicle. I met Art and immediately expressed my intent. He never once pressured me to purchase a v More

by Renee J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Chamberlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2021

I had some very odd electrical issues with my Forester that even the factory people had a dickens of a time trying to figure out. Adam kept at it and maintained a positive attitude throughout the entire p More

by gary.brumagin@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dorsey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2021

Great service! Always helpful. It’s nice to have a dealership that assists elderly people with their needed car maintenance. Oh and a thank you to Adam! More

by Sandra A Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dorsey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2021

Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from again. I stopped to negotiate trading my Tacoma for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Unfortunately we could not make the deal I hoped for due to a time frame i More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Melice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Art Chamberlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donald Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Staples
June 02, 2021

We recently purchased a 2019 Forester and had Sam Caruso as our salesman, We were very impressed with his knowledge and no high pressure to buy from anyone there. They gave us a great price for our trade in More

by k_amy221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Caruso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Beach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2021 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! We strive to provide the best vehicle shopping experience possible!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results