Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

Warren, PA

4.7
379 Reviews
Ed Shults of Warren is the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Subaru and used car dealership serving the Warren, Bradford, Saint Marys, Marienville, and Titusville areas, as well as our neighbors to the north in the Jamestown, New York area! At Ed Shults of Warren, we are here to help you find the new car, truck, or SUV of your dreams! Come in and meet our friendly sales team and see why customers drive from all around the region to shop at our dealership!

4025 Market St

Warren, PA

16365

Directions

By Type

Showing 379 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from..."

- JB

Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from again. I stopped to negotiate trading my Tacoma for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Unfortunately we could not make the deal I hoped for due to a time frame issue, however the offer was so good, I sold them my Tacoma and will come back to purchase a Wrangler closer to the time frame I needed. Again, the deal couldn’t happen for me, but I will be back to purchase that Jeep in spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2019 Forester and had Sam Caruso..."

- k_amy221

We recently purchased a 2019 Forester and had Sam Caruso as our salesman, We were very impressed with his knowledge and no high pressure to buy from anyone there. They gave us a great price for our trade in and then Sam walked us thru all the in and outs of the vehicle. The best part for us was no pressure to buy anything extra, we got exactally what we wanted. Thank you Sam for the great service,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! We strive to provide the best vehicle shopping experience possible!

January 12, 2021

"Looking for information on vehicle flat towing behind a..."

- johngtoddjr

Looking for information on vehicle flat towing behind a motorhome. Unfortunately Subaru does not offer anything at this time. Thank you Sean for the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

My pleasure John hope you find a vehicle you can tow behind your motorhome. -Sean

August 18, 2020

"After going against multiple peoples advice, I decided to..."

- WarrenUsed1234

After going against multiple peoples advice, I decided to try out Ed Shultz used vehicle services . Bad move. Lenny is absolutely HORRIBLE. How he still has a job is beyond me. He treats anyone that comes in there like dog xxxx. The fact that this isn't his first bad review about him should also tell you how much Ed Schultz of Warren cares. I will never EVER deal with Lenny nor will I ever suggest or recommend anyone go there. The only reason he gets one star from me, is because there is nothing less to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2020 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Hello, I am sincerely sorry to read this review of your experience with us. We strive to provide the absolute best experience for all of our sales and service customers. I would be happy to discuss your experience farther if you would like to give me a call when you have an opportunity. Thank you, Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 - 9292

August 16, 2020

"Adam is always friendly and helpful. He impresses me..."

- Kbbowley

Adam is always friendly and helpful. He impresses me with his problem solving skills, enthusiasm, and makes me feel welcomed and taken care of either on the phone or in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you in the future! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren Inc.

August 07, 2020

"Art Chamberlin sold me my Subaru Outback and he was so..."

- mlsilvis23

Art Chamberlin sold me my Subaru Outback and he was so kind and incredibly helpful. I could not be happier with my visit with him and how sincere he was in trying to make sure I was completely comfortable purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2020

"Bought a Crosstrek for my daughter."

- J G

I purchased a vehicle for my daughter from John. John was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. He was able to show us all the features and made sure we were able to use them. We were very happy with how he handled the entire deal and would definitely recommend him if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hipple
Apr 30, 2020 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, JG. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

March 04, 2020

"Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service."

- dwise14

We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman Troy Berg and Sales Manager Cory Blake resourcefully located the vehicle requested and got the price down to an impressive number. Randy Elleman assisted us through the finance paperwork quicker than I thought possible, which was much appreciated due to having an active toddler. It is no surprise why customers travel from all over the area to deal with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

January 28, 2020

"A good experiance ordering a new car !!!"

- Henry

I guess I would have to say that waiting is not one of my finer points... lol Sam and the team placed an order for a new Dodge Charger in Oct. I closed the deal on it about 8 weeks later. All though out the process, Sam keep me posted on it's progress. He got me a better deal than I was able to find else where and I would recommend him and the team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

December 05, 2019

"I'm difficult, not gonna lie"

- keyah517

I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my interest. I then heard about all the great deals they were having on their 2019 models. So i stopped in to the new car lot, Sam was busy at the moment so Cassandra helped me in the mean time. We came to realize there was nothing there that peaked my interest either so it looked like we were going to have to do some searching. Cassandra was an amazing and hard working girl who got me more for my trade than i ever thought i would get. I very much appreciated that! In the search for what they could get in i ended up speaking to Cory who was going to find me what i wanted. It was slim picking because i wanted a Jeep Compass that was blue, with a black roof, with the cold weather group and a few other features. I also wanted to keep it reasonably priced. Cory was able to find my dream car and we worked out a deal that was perfect. I came in to see it and Sam was extremely helpful in explaining everything to me and finishing up the purchase. I had two trade ins and difficult paperwork but James was able to help us get everything figured out. I love my jeep compass trailhawk!! I loved everyone that helped me get my dream car and i will forever be thankful! Everyone should go to Ed Shultz they are patient, kind, reliable, and most of all passionate about what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cassandra Toplovich
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results