About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4.8

1,566 Lifetime Reviews

4023 U S Highway 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Call (727) 847-5555

1566 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2012

"Having worked with Ferman BMW for the last 12 years, I..."

- Jeep4me13

Having worked with Ferman BMW for the last 12 years, I decided to stay within the Ferman family when ordering my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. It was a terrific buying experience! From the first phone call, to the day the Jeep came in, the entire process was not only painless but FUN!! Thank you for making this purchase so easy. The Jeep came in early at 4 weeks. All the modifications were done right away including the Tires/Rims that were shipped from Tire Rack. The Jeep is beautiful! I would not hesitate to refer friends/family to Ferman. Thank you Roy, Brian, and Mark!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2012

"Considering I hate buying a new car. Roy Faulkner made..."

- emsullivan

Considering I hate buying a new car. Roy Faulkner made this experience as painless as possible. He had the exact car we were looking for and processed the paperwork as quickly as possible for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2012

"I was hesitant before using this dealership. However,..."

- chelsiesmom

I was hesitant before using this dealership. However, once our experience started it was nothing but GREAT! Our saleman John Pindar was very nice and not pushy. Chad Wyszynski, the manager, made the experience so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pindar & Chad Wyszynski
September 24, 2012

"Great service and very knowledgeable about car..."

- smp2318

Great service and very knowledgeable about car information. Took car for test drive and helped to make decision. Features on car made it worth the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray MaGee
September 23, 2012

"My salesman, Roy Faulkner, found the exact car I wanted..."

- thegatorkid1

My salesman, Roy Faulkner, found the exact car I wanted and sold it to me at a price I was willing to pay. Although I was trading in two cars at once, Roy made sure the process was as painless as possible, providing transportation to assist in the ferrying function and arranging final delivery at a convenient time with the least amount of time spent waiting for paperwork completion. Overall, this experience was most pleasant and a tribute to a well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roy Faulkner
September 22, 2012

"Roy Faulkner and Eric Dugas were wonderful, extremely..."

- teresaclombardo

Roy Faulkner and Eric Dugas were wonderful, extremely patient and went beyond what was expected to get me into a new vehicle that was affordable and an amazing interest rate. The purchasing process only took about a half hour which was wonderful considering I had my 3 year old grandson and 14 year daughter. The car was immaculate and a full tank of gas. I have already recommended Roy to my sister who is interested in buying a vehicle. I was very delighted with both of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roy Faulkner
September 16, 2012

"I was greeted and treated in a professional mananer and..."

- mustang89

I was greeted and treated in a professional mananer and never felt pressured to buy a vechicle. The people at Ferman were nice and processed the paper work in a timely manner as to be expected in any car sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pindar
September 12, 2012

"Ali was fantastic! He listened to our needs concerns and..."

- taobrien1

Ali was fantastic! He listened to our needs concerns and wants. He gave us advice and helped us find the right car for us. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ghomshe
September 01, 2012

"Transaction was extremely easy and we are very happy with..."

- Longboard

Transaction was extremely easy and we are very happy with our purchase and the service that we received. Manager is very knowledgeable and professional. Salesman and Finance personnel were very courteous and efficient. We would certainly return with our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Miller, Jason, Robert, Robert Packard
August 29, 2012

"Our family has purchased several new cars (Chevrolet)..."

- Joylanehetz

Our family has purchased several new cars (Chevrolet) from Ferman in the past. This is the third automobile we have purchased from the Chrysler-Dodge location in New Port Richey, and we were very satisfied with our vehicles. They were friendly and business-like during the entire transaction. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roy Faulkner
1,531 - 1,540 of 1,566 results