Steve Brawer
Steve Brawer at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Steve Brawer

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.7
786 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

786 Reviews

Write a Review

786 Reviews of Steve Brawer

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. No need to say more. Need more 2022 cars in the showroom. Too hot outside. More

by carolhelminski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue , David - extended warranty

Jul 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We are very with all them! From sales to finance to service... great staff and deals! We will definitely come back for the 5th one! More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guys work hard to make sure you have a good service experience. From the receiving area to the technical diagnostic. More

by mrpaom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

May 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, David, and all staff have always provided service with a smile. So far my visits have been a pleasure. More

by VT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, David Franke

Apr 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was, my service consultant is knowledgeable and always professional and courteous. Explains all procedure details. More

by CHUCKRILEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive to my needs , great follow thru , Called several times after the sale to make sure I was satisfied More

by Deanlucas53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, fast, honest, excellent service all around. I have purchased several cars from this dealership. More

by floridagirl0811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jason Logue , Neil

Mar 30, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to schedule my appointment online without having to call in and negotiate a time. They opened promptly at 7:30 and my car was done quickly. More

by tammy27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! Steve Brawer diagnosed the problem, opened a claim on my service contract and ordered my hub bearings. He is going to call me as soon as he can get a More

by Rob K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t know service writer’s name I just guessed at and gave five stars to the person.is that what you want ? More

by jbb9221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic