About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Brawer.
Steve Brawer
Steve Brawer, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Steve Brawer

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Steve Brawer

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!"

- VRUMILLER Verified Customer

Brake and tire warning lights on. Replacing tire sensors recommended and followed through. Unfortunately this did not fix the brake light issue. Everyone scratching their head since no issue with brakes or tires. Was recommended to take vehicle to Mitsubishi dealership/service. I was assured that my vehicle was safe to drive. Just have to say that Steve went above and beyond his job duties to accommodate me and I would definitely ask for him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tech:Blue

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive service department"

- Hemi425HP Verified Customer

I took my Wrangler in for service. Steve knew what was wrong immediately and they were able to replace my wheel speed sensor while I waited. Very nice people. I'm new to the area and feel lucky that I might have found a dealership I like so soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mechanics "

- Mer Verified Customer

I come here all the time for many years. I have noticed a decline on the mechanics doing the little things. Not resetting oil service which brings me in again. Overinflating my tires which in our heat is very dangerous. Overinflated by 9 lbs. didn’t top off fluids when they said they did. I am particular about my Jeep. Even ocd! But I come there because I don’t have to worry about the little stuff. Service guys are great. Mechanics need more supervision maybe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Mer!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep maintence and warranty work"

- EG1975

Ferman NPR is the only place I got with my 2 Jeeps and Jason always takes care of us along with Mike H the service director always fixed right the first time. And prices are great. Also Craig G is the most friendly and qualified mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- precisepropainting Verified Customer

Very Friendly Service and made me feel at Home... Nice Waiting Area as Well....This Service Department And The Ferman Dodge Dealership was well Organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- MAMAMANDY99 Verified Customer

The staff is always courteous and although they can sometimes take longer than I'd like, I always know I am in good hands and my Jeep is well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Mandy!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work."

- LAWMANSJUSTICE Verified Customer

I had an airbag recall completed and seeing the prices were fair and prior service work was excellent, I decided to get an allignment and brakes on my Ram 1500. The service work is fantastic and hassle free and I have found the pricing to be competitive. I've been extremely please with the service department and will continue to take my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience every time I go in there. "

- LOVEJIM66 Verified Customer

Fourth truck I have bought from Tina, she’s very smart and knows the vehicles she selling. Always been able to answer questions and treats me as a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Robert Packard, Mark Goode , Steve Brawer

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Dodge avenger

They are the best. Friendly knowledgeable Check engine light was on The had cAR drive me home and pick me up They were far and very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did not return my messages "

- Powerwagon Verified Customer

I received a phone message about my parts being in. I called three times and left messages and did not receive another call. This survey does not need me to identify anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957