About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Brawer.
Steve Brawer
Steve Brawer, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Steve Brawer

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Steve Brawer

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service personnel were good but service time excessive."

- lmalaise Verified Customer

I was scheduled for 8am for oil & filter change was told it should not take long. After 2 hours I went to the service desk to ask if there was a problem and Steve said it should be there soon. Normally this procedure takes less than an hour with an appointment so I felt it was excessive. Steve apologized but had I known I would have taken the shuttle home and came back later. I have always given you 5 star ratings but had to drop down somewhat this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, timely, thorough"

- BIKERDUUUDE Verified Customer

I am always treated great, vehicles always maintained perfectly, and clean after every service. Will be there whenever I need service. Very professional staff also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Drew Simpson

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for service. The technicians diagnosed and serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly. From management,service writer to technician. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work! You have a customer for life! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Drew Simpson

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Matt!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional, courteous!"

- blucier Verified Customer

Great experience...no hassles! Work was completed when promised and no unnecessary recommendations were made. This was my first visit and I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- LOUISPETRUZZELLIPA Verified Customer

Steve Brawer (Service advisor) is the BEST! Always on top of things! Honest! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you for the Great service as ALWAYS!!! Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Louis!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Blackjeepigor

This was a last minute call to get my Jeep looked at and they got me right end and took care of the problem. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Waited too long for service"

- NICKINFLA Verified Customer

Service was great, as usual, with one problem. I arrived at 9:15 (appointment was for 9:30) for an oil and filter change, my car was taken for service and I didn't see it until 11:30,. I think this is just too long to wait for this service. So I wonder why make an appointment?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

May 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Nick. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Heather Bousquet at 727-847-5555 XT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"

- TC2856 Verified Customer

Received great service as always! I was able to use a coupon that saved me some money as well. They allowed me to drop car off earlier than my appointment time and car was completed earlier./

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- carguy,fishing456

They got my car right in the customer waiting areas are very nice and even the bench seats outside is nice too. All of the staff in service are very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Un-Courteous, no communication, un-welcoming"

- MICHAEL.RUBIANES Verified Customer

Showed up, no one in the service department acknowledged me or asked if I need help. They just kept walking by me til I finally asked someone to help. Dropped of the Vehicle and never got a status call, they kept it overnight without ever giving me a phone call or getting my permission. Left my wife and I stranded without a vehicle for 24 hours. Every time I called would get transferred to service where no one ever would answer or reply to messages. Jason in service did not reply to texts or calls. When he finally did the next morning he had a women whom I guess don't work in that department call me cause I guess he did not want to speak to me himself. She didn't have the answers to my questions so she had to transfer me to him anyways. These guys need to take a lesson from the people at Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs about customer service and common courtesy. Ferman Chevy messed up before but made up for it with a free rental and discount. When I complained to Jason he didn't even offer a discount or at least throw in a free oil change. Also seemed very insincere with his apology. I think I will take the Vehicle to Tire Choice next time, Friendlier staff and more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Service.

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Michael. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Mike Hughes our Service Director directly at 737-847-5555 Ext. 1150, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957