About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Brawer.
Steve Brawer
Steve Brawer, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Steve Brawer

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Steve Brawer

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Made Everything Right"

- MAILBOXDUCK Verified Customer

My oil change took 2.5 hrs. Steve didn't charging me because of the wait. Because of him, I am now a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission repair"

- MCOTHARIN Verified Customer

Visited Steve Brawer for transmission service. He is always very helpful and was successful in helping diagnose shifting issues with our Grand Cherokee. Will continue to use Ferman for all our repair needs. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service on my Ram "

- Tom & Suzanne Payne Verified Customer

These guys are always very helpful and willing to work around my busy schedule weather it be close to quitting time or Saturday. I appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Reasonable, and Friendly"

- 8239swisschard Verified Customer

My experience was great. I had an oil change and software update. I arrived early and the vehicle was serviced quickly. I will be returning to this dealership for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sec. to my 2005 Gr. Cherokee"

- POPMARCH@aol.com Verified Customer

The cost was high, but looking at all the things that wrong, I felt it was worth it. Jason kept me in the loop as they found all the things wrong. Overall I had contact with Steve and Jason and I have to say that you are well represented. Hey, the doughnust helped put me in a good mood. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- happy guy Verified Customer

L.J. the porter was prompt and friendly when I arrived and the tech who did the work did an awesome job. Very fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waste my time"

- cheypod1 Verified Customer

I brought my car in twice for the same issue just to be told Rico never even ordered the parts. It took them four hours at my second visit to tell me they don't have the parts. I've been told the parts are now ordered but I'll believe it when I see them. So it will take three visits, one of them having to take the day off of work to get two small cover parts for console. Severe lack of communication and disorganization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Barry , Rico in parts never ordered my parts.

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 13ddelisle14 Verified Customer

No problems picked out what I wanted, was handled in a efficient matter,help full with any questions,was not pressured into any thing of my interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- chromeandcamo Verified Customer

My service advisor is always professional, keeps me informed and calls me immediately when my vehicle is ready, MOST dealerships do NOT operate this way. I appreciate being treated this way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple Visits"

- greggnlara Verified Customer

So took our van in because it had a bad idle/hesitation. First fix was rocker, cam & tune up. Still same issue. Took it back and was told motor mounts. This time it sat in repair lot for 3 days while no one did anything because intake person was off and the paper sat on his desk until I came in and questioned its status. Fixed & still same problem. Took it back and this time head had to be replaced. Thankfully I had extended warranty. But still cost me $200 out of pocket. Might nyot sound like a lot, but when your unemployed, its huge. Service staff, was polite, but not the most personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957