About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Brawer.
Steve Brawer
Steve Brawer, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Steve Brawer

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Steve Brawer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Apiller Verified Customer

Everything worked out great for me. It seemed longer than what I was expecting but was informed as to what was involved n we had a holiday it cleared up my questioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service maintainance"

- bluefoxhp Verified Customer

Nice friendly staff prompt reliable service clean atmosphere had a pleasant time there. had some coffee was very good. Had a pleasant wait that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- alyssabenjamin0307 Verified Customer

Thank you Ferman service from the service greeters to the service writers to the experienced technicians it was an awesome experience. I enjoyed the waiting area and the people in the parts department were very nice. Thank you again. Jason I give you 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Drew Simpson, Becky Morber, Jason Logue , Abraham and technicians

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Ipackman

Great service Easy to work with and helpful Responsive to calls and texts and was able to get vehicle back. Y the time I needed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE ENTIRE PROCESS!!"

- charles_perryman Verified Customer

Managing Customer Expectations should always be like this! From scheduling to appointment confirmation, to appointment reminder, to meeting you at the entrance, to taking you to customer service agent (named Steve....great guy and very knowledgeable), to coming to guest lounge to let you know car was ready ( slightly ahead of time), to car wash. WOW....I have NEVER seen such professional service anywhere and I am almost 80 years young!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- PATRIOT0 Verified Customer

Steve and the Service department are great to deal with!! they ordered the parts and fixed the recalls on my truck in no time. couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience !!!"

- Johnny D

Once again, Steve Brawer and his team have went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied with service, price and the speed of the repairs being done, assuring us the inconvenience would be as minimal as possible. THANKS STEVE !!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service department"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. The technicians found the problem and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you all. from management,service writer to technicians. I would highly recommend Ferman whether you need service or are looking to buy a new vehicle. This is THE place to go! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- riverviewmarine1 Verified Customer

We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Every time I go for services it's really very accommodating. Thank you. I Love my Town and Country 30th addition! My Husband love's his Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and check brakes"

- helenheart1956 Verified Customer

Everything was good this visit. Not so happy in the past . There was a noise possibly a problem with the belts or something . It was worked on for 3 days and cost near $1000. Still have the noise but no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957