Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford of Londonderry

Londonderry, NH

4.5
843 Reviews
Ford of Londonderry, located in Londonderry, New Hampshire just minutes outside of Manchester is New Hampshire's premier Ford dealer. We feature the areas Largest Selection, Lowest Prices and Award Winning Service Department. Integrity and respect are at the heart of everything we do. Our reputation for conducting business in a customer friendly, no-pressure environment inspires our loyal customers to come back again and again. We operate under three guiding principals: Unquestionable Trust, Superior Value and Total Commitment to Customer Service.

33 Nashua Rd

Londonderry, NH

03053

Directions

By Type

Showing 843 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Completely satisfied. Bob was my salesmen and was polite,..."

- Granpa

Completely satisfied. Bob was my salesmen and was polite, prompt, knowledgeable and straight forward. No pressure / no BS. He did everything that he was asked / agreed to. The vehicle was clean and ready for pick up when promised. I would buy here again. Norris from Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"All I can say is if I could give it zero stars I would..."

- kriscome05

All I can say is if I could give it zero stars I would The salesman I was working with was also working with another couple at the same time. There were four other guys just standing around. I looked online first, and the online price was over 1K cheaper than what they wanted to charge me. Basically, their customer service Stinks! They never called me back to let me know I got the car ! they dropped the ball !! NEVER going there again!! Going to another dealership where they actually CARE about their customers and NOT the money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The employee is not here
April 18, 2021

"I have never worked with a less professional group of..."

- Phylis Mazzaglia

I have never worked with a less professional group of individuals. While my sales rep was amazing. Rodger has done nothing but drop the ball and not taken responsibility for it. Everytime I try to fix an² issue there are more lies told to me. 10 months of headaches. Worst mistake I have made was buying out my lease from this store. We have one more lease that has a few months left, after this hassle there will be a slim chance of buying it out and we can't wait to be done with this location. I would not recomend this location there are other places to get a Ford save yourself time and fustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"I have been there twice. Both times mecanic was quick...."

- Doncorrigan

I have been there twice. Both times mecanic was quick. The problem is my truck was sitting in parking lot for 15 minutes, 2nd time 20 minutes, after job was completed. Both times I had to go up front and ask about my truck. Totally unexceptable to me. Not sure what issue is, but would say understaffed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
2.0
April 01, 2021

"Kevin L went above and beyond helping me to find the..."

- Missourigal

Kevin L went above and beyond helping me to find the right Suv for me. He listened to all my wants and needs. First I was looking at the New escapes. Being disabled I needs a hoist lift in the back to help me with my scooter in and out of the suv. The newer escape would not fit the lift in the back. We than looked into Ford Edge and Kevin found me the perfect vehicle that would fit my needs. Please see Kevin L for your car shopping needs. You will not be disappointed with his sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Thank you to the sales (Bob) and finance (Roger) team for..."

- lisa d.

Thank you to the sales (Bob) and finance (Roger) team for making my recent transaction seamless and stress free. The whole experience was welcoming, safe and professional. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Michael (Sales Associate) and Roger (Finance) were great..."

- New GT500 Owner

Michael (Sales Associate) and Roger (Finance) were great from the moment I walked in to the moment I left the lot with my new GT500. I look forward to purchasing my next Ford from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Hi I’m Roxie Medolo, my husband just bought a dTruck..."

- Rmedolo

Hi I’m Roxie Medolo, my husband just bought a d Truck from this dealership. The whole experience was awesome from the time we stepped in till we left with his truck. I was so impressed with the dealer we worked with if you go ask for Daryl Turner he was incredible, he took time to show my husband everything in the truck, as he was showing him I said I don’t know that much on my car he was so gracious enough to show me what I didn’t know, who does tha these days? Sone of our heavenly angels must have sent us there for sure. Even the finance Guy was great. Thank you Daryn for all the patience and time you took with us, Londonderry Ford is lucky to have you on their team. May you continue to strive in helping people like you did us great job , above and beyond thank you Roxie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience working with Bob. He was..."

- Saul Mateo

We had a wonderful experience working with Bob. He was highly knowledgeable and extremely patient. He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"This dealership is the best! I'm a return customer. I..."

- jjhebert13

This dealership is the best! I'm a return customer. I just traded in my 2015 xl F150 for a new 2021 F150 STX. I love this truck. They do a super job with vehicle prep. It looked phenomenal when I picked it up.Daryn is the salesman I deal with. He is on top of his game. Daryn is a high energy very accommodating and helpful guy. He keeps up on the latest trim levels and sport packages and goes over every detail with you till you're happy.He does a great job helping you set up your phone with the vehicle as well. I definitely will do business with Daryn again in the future. A very professional and helpful person. I highly recommend this dealership and Daryn if you're in the market for a vehicle. I enjoyed the overall experience twice now of buying a new vehicle there!! Thank you James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results