Back

Galleria BMW

D'iberville, MS

4.4
51 Reviews

11282 Mandal Parkway

D'iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

October 11, 2022

I purchased a 2021 S Class Mercedes-Benz from AutomativeAmy. No pressure, friendly, up forwarded with details, no hidden surprises (except the celebration when when we closed the deal) More

by oznaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AutomotiveAmy
August 29, 2022

Katie Gaye’s in Sales was great and very helpful. Ashlynn and Amber were both very helpful today when we picked up my new X-3. Dealership is very nice with a good waiting area and good coffee and s More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hayes; Ashlynn; Amber Fisher
August 26, 2022

Austin and Katie are amazing! Austin was so patient through the whole ordering process and helping me choose the perfect BMW! He even video’d my car coming in off of the truck! Ka More

by sabrapeterson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Watts & Katie Z
July 28, 2022

Excellent dealership. Bought my X5 from them. I had to get it serviced. I spend a lot of time on the road traveling so really do not have a lot of time. I called service More

by Harley446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert, MICHELLE LADNER
May 30, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Avery Cooper. Avery was friendly, knowledgeable, well versed and very professional. I told him what I wanted and he Delivered! Yes, I would rate Avery, Top of th More

by shelcu3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Cooper and Amber Fisher
May 25, 2022

Sonya West was amazing. She is very knowledgeable & five star salesperson. This is our first BMW. She helped me decide exactly what I needed. She went above & beyond to get More

by annealley44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
February 11, 2022

Once again five stars for Brandon in your service department. My BMW had a nail in a tire. I called Brandon and he arranged for the BMW to be picked up, tire replaced and delivered back to me. Profes More

by mjwilkinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 03, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Brandon in your service department. Great service makes a difference, and he was Outstanding. I will recommend your service department it is a five star rating. More

by mjwilkinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 23, 2022

Amber Fisher is outstanding. Professional, timely and courtesy. She was very helpful, and I highly recommend her, she is a five-star team member. More

by mjwilkinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Fisher
January 23, 2022

Brandon is an outstanding member of your team. He is professional, timely and courtesy. He is a five star team member and I highly recommend him. More

by mjwilkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, MICHELLE LADNER
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results