Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,998 Lifetime Reviews

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 587-8591

2998 Reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- #happyjeepowner

I have always had a good experience at this dealership. Bought 2 Jeeps here and always service my car there as well. No complaints in the ~3.5 years I have been a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Great experience at Garavel in Norwalk"

- mcgruder2013

Maikel was a huge help. Informative, helpful, responsive and made the whole leasing process seamless. Would highly recommend working with him to family or friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Wonderful car purchase experience"

- vf

Cristian was a wonderful salesperson. He wasn't too pushy, was knowledgeable, and was attentive to my concerns. There was a small issue with the car and he took care of it. I would highly recommend going to Garavel and asking for Cristian! Franklin was also a great finance person for the closing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dinaevan

Annie was my salesperson and she is top notch! Answered all of my questions and found the exact car I was looking for. I am very pleased and will recommend her to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Great experience at Garavel"

- szaccario

Fantastic experience at Garavel with Sal Iodice! Sal is very kind, patient and knowledgable! Will buy again!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great service, quality and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Astrelz

Enjoyed working with Joe. Easy to work with and reasonable in finding a fair price for my Jeep. He was very responsive and open in our communications. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Would not take a deposit for a car I wanted to buy."

- TheRachelR

I walked in on Saturday morning, tried to give a deposit for a Jeep that I wanted to buy, that is listed for sale, and has not been sold. They would not take my deposit, told me they would call me later, and never heard back. Not the type of place I would do business with. Female Sales Manager was rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Keith Z. is a Rockstar!"

- BigEdP

The brake fluid flush service was completed quicker than expected. Keith got me out of there and back on the road. Thanks to everyone at Garavelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Best day"

- Tom and Patty

Annie was an amazing salesperson. Went into the day looking at a car and came home happy with a ram and a wrangler😀😀. Thanks to Annie she made our experience easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Great Service "

- LAClarke

Cristian was so helpful and patient. He also made sure to go through the car with me in detail. Mary spent the time to review everything with me, she was so amazing to work with and very informative. Always a great experience at Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,998 results