Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Giers.
Kyle Giers
Kyle Giers at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Giers

Service Advisor

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Kyle Giers

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4 vehicles from Golf Mill Ford. Every time we were..."

- victorlfulkerson

Bought 4 vehicles from Golf Mill Ford. Every time we were there it was nice and comfortable. From the sales person to the finance office and service providers. I will always purchase any vehicle we need from Golf Mill Ford. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great finding the exact truck we have been..."

- Deank29

Brian was great finding the exact truck we have been looking for. Strongly recommend Brian as a honest sales person who will go above and beyond for his customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello DeanK, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our whole sales & service team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person Brian Fulton. if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is very good! Have bought many cars! The..."

- Edmundojuarez

This dealer is very good! Have bought many cars! The sales person are always good! They give me what I want and it always work out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always very patient and explain in simple "

- Just Shelly

I was in to inquire about returning my lease. I was going to buy a different Car from another manufacturer and Dealer but Nick work some magic and I ended up buying my car that I was leasing. I think Nick could sell ice to Eskimos. Loved my experience! Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo , Nick Bisioulis, my sales person was extremely amazing!!!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Fiesta

This is the third car we purchased with Darwin, We would continue to deal with Golf Mill Ford Darwin And Steve L in Quick Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!!"

- Dsanock

This is the second car I have purchased from Brian. He goes the extra mile for myself and my family. I will continue to buy from Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Giers, Nick Sfikas, Bryan Fulton , Jon k

Nov 02, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729