Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Giers.
Bill Giers
Bill Giers at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Bill Giers

Service Director

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bill Giers

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience in sales and best service in..."

- avstojak

Always a great experience in sales and best service in area. Have been doing business with Golfmill Ford for 30 plus years. Alway helpful when there are issues and always take care of them. Best dealer in area. Thumbs up for all that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best and most honest salesmen I met at any..."

- Azamijalaal23

One of the best and most honest salesmen I met at any dealer everyone at golfmill ford was great and helpful jimmy thank you alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is very good! Have bought many cars! The..."

- Edmundojuarez

This dealer is very good! Have bought many cars! The sales person are always good! They give me what I want and it always work out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Mark G. took care of us and..."

- garsha10

Great place to buy a car. Mark G. took care of us and helped us find the car we wanted. No hassle, fair pricing. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garbage experience"

- Spicker

Horrible service, this guy shouldn't be a manager here. Refused service because i confronted them about breaking my key. Bunch of idiots running the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Karlos

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership !"

- NatyG

Very friendly employees work here, I felt that this dealership was not like any other dealership, when I walked in and talked with the workers everyone was welcoming. I loved after I bought my car I rung a bell and everyone clapped! It was a great feeling! If it wasn’t for Bill Giers I wouldn’t of known of this place! Muhammad was very accommodating with getting a car transferred over from another dealership, and Maciej was very helpful with getting the price just right. Also Wes the financial guy was easy to understand and very helpful with understanding the warranty on my car and my monthly payments will be! I’ll definitely be letting my family know of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Pirzada, Wesley Polo, Maciej Skwiot

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!!"

- Dsanock

This is the second car I have purchased from Brian. He goes the extra mile for myself and my family. I will continue to buy from Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Bryan Fulton, Kyle Giers , Jon k

Nov 02, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635