Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gurgone.
Mark Gurgone
Mark Gurgone at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Gurgone

#1 Salesman

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Mark Gurgone

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ford Fiesta with Mark Gurgone. The customer..."

- J.O.Fiesta

I bought a Ford Fiesta with Mark Gurgone. The customer service at the time of purchase was awesome. And it didn’t stop there! Always available to assist me if I have questions. Great service department and employees. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford golf mill one of the best dealers in US .Always..."

- george akam

Ford golf mill one of the best dealers in US . Always easy process no hidden fees no problems, gives you the best deal Thanks Mark gurgone for your help You the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Mark and Joanne are very..."

- maida518

Great customer service. Mark and Joanne are very professional. They have alot of patience and are very thorough when answering questions and explaining things. Jon K. is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas , Joanne Dean

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Will always come back to Golf Mill..."

- ezzybabe

Great dealership! Will always come back to Golf Mill Ford! Service is always great and they work with their customers. They get the best deal for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a grand experience at Golf Mill Ford with Mark..."

- phf2502021

I had a grand experience at Golf Mill Ford with Mark Gurgone, Joanne Dean, and Frank the GSM. The 2021 F250 is just what I wanted. They are practicing COVID-19 safety, it is a safe place to do business. They set up Ford Pass Rewards for me, with the remote start- lock and unlock. All around excellent dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Dean

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mark Gurgone and Joanne at..."

- cc12

I had a great experience with Mark Gurgone and Joanne at Golf Mill Ford. GMF had the truck I wanted. I had to drive a long way to get it. Thank goodness GMF has a great inventory selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Trush

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience at Golf Mill .Purchased two..."

- brianszyszka

Excellent purchase experience at Golf Mill .Purchased two vehicles in three months and both sales went great from start to finish thanks to great a staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cooperative and understanding sales team.Hope that..."

- saiprasad.potnis

Very cooperative and understanding sales team.Hope that this kind of attitude towards the customers is maintened even after the sale of the vehicle,to maintain good relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trabaje con "OC" Omar Chaaban y Mark "G" y compre una..."

- Ana Garcia

Trabaje con "OC" Omar Chaaban y Mark "G" y compre una ecosport 2020. UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION Y MUY BUENA AYUDA EN LA COMPRA Y LA ATENCION ACA EN GOLF MILL FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "OC" Omar Chaaban

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an ease of experience with Mark Gurgone and Golf..."

- JLT

I had an ease of experience with Mark Gurgone and Golf Mill Ford. I purchased a Ford Transit for my business. Great up fit rebates available and great finance rates too. I highly recommend Mark Gurgone and Golf Mill Ford. His assistant Joanne is awesome too, she solidified my paperwork; set up my ford pass and synced my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo, Ed O'Brien

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,567

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,567