Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Welch.
Robert Welch
Robert Welch at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Welch

Service Advisor

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Robert Welch

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his..."

- dorinb13

Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his team gave me the best deal possible. This is the third car both from them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a..."

- cmoreno20

Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a great experience purchasing from golf mill ford. We definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought..."

- maria_matias_60

Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought from here and the second one I've bought with Mr. Darwin. He is simply the best, he is friendly and extremely helpful in all areas. If I ever buy another car, Mr. Darwin will be the the salesman i will always come back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with..."

- kix1176

Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with Darwin ,Our lease was up on Wife 2018 Explorer , Darwin and staff had vehicle we requested ready to test drive . With current pandemic, transaction was done in properly secured manner , minimal interaction and very prompt paperwork , Even got a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler didn’t hesitate to purchase the 2nd vehicle that night . Highly recommend Golf Mill Ford in Niles , Entire Staff Always goes out and beyond to make our buying experience more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase,..."

- guccutbss55

Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase, came in specially to deal with senior sales team leader Darwin Linsangan Sr referral from my son Oscar, we just want to make sure that we don’t get G’d. We are Happy & completely, thanks again for the Holf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was incredibly kind and was very welcoming to work..."

- dee

Darwin was incredibly kind and was very welcoming to work with me on finding the perfect car for me. My stepmom recommended him to me and I would happily do the same to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. Darwin took great care of me..."

- Stefanmilatovic1

The experience was great. Darwin took great care of me and make it a breeze. Would recommend anyone to buy a car here. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to..."

- Pingestrada

Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to purchased my 2020 Mustang convertible, seen him almost 10 years ago & told him that I will buy my car from him when I'm ready, took a long time but kept my promised. Will be back for another Mustang convertible when I give this one to my son. Maraming Salamat Po sa Golf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good..."

- dangcalanpiolo

Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good time while waiting for everything to be all set. Service is a 5 star guaranteed rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,567

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,567