Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

3,452 Lifetime Reviews

2405 S. Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Call (248) 334-3600

By Type

Showing 3,452 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Nice place, Great personal customer service second time..."

- Taquandah

Nice place, Great personal customer service second time and I’m satisfied with my service would definitely recommend to anyone interested in getting a great vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Great experience "

- hazmatt248

Had a really great experience. Rubin went above and beyond had us out and on the road in no time. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Great customer service and attention! I was very pleased..."

- george19

Great customer service and attention! I was very pleased with my entire experience and looking forward to getting my next car from the same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"We are pleased with the purchase of our grand Cherokee...."

- drtomchuck

We are pleased with the purchase of our grand Cherokee. Bryan had patience, was helpful and courteous. He is a credit to the Golling dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I’ve bought several trucks from Golling and always had a..."

- kwesty

I’ve bought several trucks from Golling and always had a great experience. Liam Downey always takes care of all the details and makes these purchases easy the navigate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"We were able to get into the exact Dodge Ram that we had..."

- Dodge17

We were able to get into the exact Dodge Ram that we had been looking for thanks to Liam Downey. If your looking for trustworthy, kind and expert service Liam is your Man. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. Mr & Mrs V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mari, Briggs
June 30, 2020

"Our family has been buying vehicles from Cooper for many..."

- dbabbott64

Our family has been buying vehicles from Cooper for many years and will continue to buy from him. He goes above and beyond to keep his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Knowledgeable, friendly and follows through with..."

- steve.w.craig

Knowledgeable, friendly and follows through with commitments . The family has purchased a number of automobiles from Teri and the experience has been consistently outstanding over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Carrie was very professional and knowledgeable."

- gbuckley70

Carrie was very professional and went out of her way to get me a good deal. I felt she was honest when discussing the terms. She is very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions. Carrie worked hard to find the Jeep Compass I wanted. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Katie was great, so helpful and professional. She made..."

- avbatayola

Katie was great, so helpful and professional. She made things so easy and fast so we can lease the Grand Cherokee. We got it after a couple of hours! Thanks again, Katie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,452 results