Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,847 Lifetime Reviews

2405 S. Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Call (248) 334-3600

2849 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- Brian R

I have leased many cars through Paul over the years and his service has been top notch every single time. Every time our lease comes up we go straight to Paul at Golling as we know that we will be treated with first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"No pressure purchase!"

- FamiliaOf4

Michael was great. We told him what we were working with financially and he helped us through our first lease ever. We look forward to enjoying a brand new vehicle for the first time ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Mike martin "

- Melie316!

It was great ! The price was exactly what he said it would be , I got 2 discounts , my truck was washed and ready AND They fed us Taco's !! Amazing place ! I referred my friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"awsome salesperson Rubin"

- Scottbecker17

Very honest and helpful. Explained everything I needed to know about the car I wanted and did what he said he would do as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"The easiest and fastest experience I ever had ask for Pete!!"

- Reda AL

No hidden fees no hassle no waiting easy and in a professional calmly matter everything was processed definitely recommend it to all ask for Pete Rasho!! He will get you what you want how you want it effortless and for a low price his experience definitely shows!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Professional and kind salesman"

- dbennetts

Paul Russo was professional and courteous, and made the buying process a breeze. There was no stress, no pressure, just a great overall experience. I’d highly recommend Paul and the Golling team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Seamless and efficient "

- Dbennetts

Paul Russo was great, with just a text of a picture from the Golling site he put together my financing, my car insurance, and my delivery in less than 24 hours. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Recent purchase"

- Mhunter

Jason was very accommodating and helpful throughout our recent buying experience. We would definitely recommend him to other friends and family. Golling Dodge is a beautiful car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Steve goes above and beyond for his customer."

- LChapman

I have never been so happy and satisfied with my experience at Golling. Steve is the most friendly, experienced and gracious sales associate that I have ever worked with. His passion and dedication for what he does made me feel like family, not just a customer. Steve was so diligent in making sure that I not only loved my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude, but that I understood every function and feature about the vehicle. He provided me with a genuine "experience" when it comes to leasing a new car. I will be recommending Steve to everyone I know as I have never had the level of unprecedented quality and care. Thanks again, Steve! You're the reason I will be forever returning to Golling when I get a new car. You made me so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Service"

- mstew

I recently purchased a used Ford Escape from Jason and the entire process was easy and enjoyable. Jason answered all of my questions and helped me decide between a couple cars I was considering. I can't think of anything that could've been better about my car shopping experience. I would definitely purchase another car from Jason and the Golling team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,849 results