Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.9
3,731 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our Bloomfield Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team, expansive inventory and everyday low prices, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep is the first, and only, place you will need to shop for a New Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Pre-Owned vehicle in Bloomfield Hills! We are dedicated to exceeding the expectations of each individual that walks through our door.Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is one of the leading Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep dealerships in the Troy, Rochester Hills, Royal Oak and Southfield, MI area, offering excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options, and great cars!

2405 S. Telegraph Road

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48302

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,731 reviews

May 08, 2021

"I got my jeep trail hawk from Pete back in 2019 and never..."

- ThomasRHeist

I got my jeep trail hawk from Pete back in 2019 and never got a chance to rate his excellent service. Truly appreciated how smoothly everything went

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I've worked with Liam for the past 5 years and he has..."

- Devon Davis

I've worked with Liam for the past 5 years and he has continually provided above and beyond service. You can tell he truly cares about the clients needs and isn't just trying to sell something but begin a relationship. He's definitely earned my loyalty and business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Pete helped me every step of the way to find a car right..."

- darreldyer16

Pete helped me every step of the way to find a car right for me. Amazing help and I would recommend pete and ten times out of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Scott was great. No pressure to buy. He explained..."

- mpieroni78

Scott was great. No pressure to buy. He explained everything about the car. He was on time with the appointment so I didn't have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Scott was very helpful and patient with helping me find..."

- Kevin

Scott was very helpful and patient with helping me find the right vehicle. He got me a fair deal as well. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Bought a car via Scott same day I walked in. No issues,..."

- Matt

Bought a car via Scott same day I walked in. No issues, and he was really nice and professional through the whole process. Unlike many places, I didn't feel pressured at any point. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I just purchased my 3rd Jeep from Liam. He is an absolute..."

- JMO

I just purchased my 3rd Jeep from Liam. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and would give him 6 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. He's my go to..."

- Johngreen49

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. He's my go to support guy. Jeep needed new transmission under warranty, he handled talking to corporate and got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Very quick with pricing, and very accommodating with..."

- Tadonagrandi

Very quick with pricing, and very accommodating with paperwork and finalization of lease. With a limited stock available, they provided exactly what I was looking for, and the whole process was completed in just over a day from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Great dealer and great salesperson! I’m always treated..."

- HAR

Great dealer and great salesperson! I’m always treated professionally, given all the info I need, provided with financial options that I understand but never feel like I’m being “pressured”. I will continue to be a repeat customer of both Golling and Liam Downey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,731 results