Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,830 Lifetime Reviews

2405 S. Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Call (248) 334-3600

2831 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2012

"I brought my Aspen in after receiving a letter regarding..."

- BJYancey

I brought my Aspen in after receiving a letter regarding the warranty extension and repair needed for fuel spills when filling my gas tank. I was greeted by friendly young men who directed me to Jason. He was very courteous and immediately did the needed paperwork and looked up other things that might need to be done. After a short wait I was transported to my home by Terry and then picked up again when the work was done. Thank you for very professional staff and for making it all go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nordman
February 29, 2012

"I just purchased a brand new 2012 300C with a 5.7L Hemi..."

- t5941638

I just purchased a brand new 2012 300C with a 5.7L Hemi V8 and I am a very happy customer of Golling Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram! Paul Russo was my Sales Associate and he did a fantastic job of finding the exact vehicle I was looking for and then he took care of the rest including (1) financing (2) processing a dealer trade (3) ensuring I received the full benefit of incentives available and (4) delivering the car on time and fully ready! Golling is a beautiful "world class" facility and I have taken my vehicles there for scheduled maintenance before. Matched with caring employees like Paul Russo, the customer service meets or surpasses all expectations. Thanks to Paul Russo and the whole Golling TEAM for a great experience! I am excited about my beautiful new 2012 300C!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Russo
February 29, 2012

"Purchased several vehicles from Heath at Golling, and I..."

- MarkD1003

Purchased several vehicles from Heath at Golling, and I would definitely recommend him and Golling. Heath is not only very knowledgable about the product, but he has always worked hard to get me the car that I want at a very fair price. Always very up-front about pricing. No mystery charges at the last second. I've sent several friends and family members to Heath, and they have had nothing but great things to say about their experience. The dealership overall is excellent. On the few occasions I've taken my car for repair, the job is always done right the first time. Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heath Weishuhn
February 29, 2012

"The oil change was a flawless and enjoyable experience. ..."

- ronramsey

The oil change was a flawless and enjoyable experience. The service department operates like a Swiss watch. The service adviser for oil change was on top of his game, and helped greatly to get all my needs met. Excellent dealership experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 29, 2012

"Bryan contacted me after I did an internet search. He..."

- Chriskurowski

Bryan contacted me after I did an internet search. He told me he had the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I would like. I went to Golling and was greeted at the door and directed to Mr. McClennen. He took my car keys and walked me to the vehicle he promised and let me test drive it as my 2009 Jeep Liberty was being valued for resale. Bryan promised me that I would like the trade in value. He was right again. The trade in value was significantly higher than anyone else in the area by a wide margin. The new vehicle (Grand Cherokee)was exactly what I wanted and more and at a terrific lease price. I drove home with a huge smile on my face and with an new vehicle. This was a great experience. Thank you Golling and thank you Bryan. The whole process took less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan D. McClennen
February 27, 2012

"We have been coming to Golling for many years now and..."

- A Finch

We have been coming to Golling for many years now and have always been pleased with the service and attention from all of the staff, sales and service. I really enjoy working with Steve, he knows what we are looking for and always strives to get us exactly what we want. He outdid himself this time and we are very happy with our latest purchase. I never hesitate to recommend Golling to friends and family who are looking for a new vehicle. They have the staff and selection to satisfy almost anyone's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Meram
Feb 27, 2012 -

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice comments about Steve and your experience. We all appreciate your business. Joe Ellsasser General Manager

February 27, 2012

"When we arrived to test drive 2 vehicles, both were..."

- mjmfowler

When we arrived to test drive 2 vehicles, both were waiting for us, running and warm. After we had selected the vehicle for us, the process literally took 2 hours and we left with our van. ALL aspects of our experience were WONDERFUL. We love Darren and Michael and will definitely be purchasing all of our vehicles from them! THANKS...for providing us with excellent customer service and for reminding us that there are still companies out there that truly care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Martin, Darren Verbouw
February 27, 2012

"So far the best experience ive ever had with any..."

- selenel1

So far the best experience ive ever had with any dealership. Working as a customer service rep. I expect to receive excellent customer service always. Rubin was able to get me into my all time favorite commander and made the whole process nice and fast. Definetly two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rubin Bell
February 27, 2012

"I was impressed with the way Jason handled the service..."

- Timinfarmington

I was impressed with the way Jason handled the service request on my Jeep. He was professional in his approach and knowledgeable about the vehicle. One of the requests I had was difficult to diagnose but Jason worked closely with the technician and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nordman
February 25, 2012

"Having purchased/leased several vehicles, we have never..."

- arjmand_n

Having purchased/leased several vehicles, we have never had such a great salesman. He treated us like family, made sure we were comfortable with the vehicle we leased, and was really thorough when it came to explaining all the different features our new suv had to offer. Pete will definitely be our man the next time we get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Rasho
Feb 25, 2012 -

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You can see why, we're glad Pete is on our team. Sales people like Pete are the difference from just being good to providing the service our customers have come to expect. It's our privilige to have you as a customer. Joe Ellsasser General Manager

2,771 - 2,780 of 2,831 results