Back

Goudy Honda

Alhambra, CA

4.9
1,158 Reviews
Goudy Honda is the most preferred Los Angeles Area Honda Dealer. Based in Alhambra, CA, Goudy Honda stocks a huge inventory of new Honda models, used Honda models as well as Honda Certified Used Cars. Accord, Civic, HRV, CR-V, Ridgeline, Odyssey, Passport, Pilot, Insight, also available in Trailsport Package and Hybrid version for selected models, find your dream vehicle at Goudy Honda. Goudy Honda is one of the largest volume Honda dealers in the world, with over 45 years of serving loyal customers. Goudy Honda has a highly efficient service department that is open even on Sundays. Goudy Honda offers an Express Service Center with a team of dedicated, factory trained Honda Technicians who take care of any service requirement in no time. Goudy Honda stocks all genuine Honda parts and accessories. Competitive prices, a large parts inventory as well as friendly and knowledgeable parts specialists provide the highest quality customer service. Goudy Honda Finance executives help customers secure the most suitable financing options that fit their budget. Goudy Honda takes all trade-ins, running or not. Goudy Honda is conveniently located just a short distance from the surrounding areas of Pasadena, San Gabriel, Monterey Park, Rosemead, El Monte, Cerritos, Buena Park, Monrovia, West Covina, East Pasadena, South Pasadena, East Gabriel, and more.
Contact Dealership

1400 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,158 reviews

July 18, 2016

No complication I've never thought buying a new car would be this easy and relax, especially for the first time buyer. Tina was helping me out through the whole proce More

by Seanskk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
July 18, 2016

AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! Go see Michael Avila. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made it really easy to get into my new 2016 Honda Civic More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 18, 2016

Awesome staff and deals!! I've been a customer for 10 years at goody Honda. I've bought 8 cars from them and I have always had a great experience Micheal Avila and Art Cheng More

by Precious76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila , Art Cheng
July 18, 2016

Great Service! Every time I visit Goudy I always make sure to contact Mike because I know he will take care of me. Sometimes servicing isn't as quick as one would ex More

by mariobeingmario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila
July 18, 2016

great service! Art Cheng and Michael Avila are the best!! I will purchase all my future Hondas at their dealership. They were very nice, and got me my vehicle the sa More

by Mcobra03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Art Cheng
July 18, 2016

Jerry Ramirez was great to work my car deal with! This was my 3rd Honda Accord I have purchased at Goudy Honda, Jerry was very helpful at sales and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Thank you again. More

by Accord Owner :)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ramirez and Art Cheng
July 18, 2016

Friendly/ Professional Salesman Goudy Honda has great salesman who are friendly and professional. I usually deal with Michael Avila because we feel comfortable with him and always is More

by Alilopez613
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila
July 18, 2016

Love there service Stephanie Villegas was so nice and friendly when I arrived . Everyone was just so welcoming and Stephanie gave me great information about a particular More

by Jocelyne2335
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Villegas
July 17, 2016

Good experience for Goudy Honda Excellent service & friendiness salesman. Help me through all the paperwork process quick. I'm a satisfy customers which brought two new vehicle from More

by Don2188
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chu
July 17, 2016

I've been buying cars for years this was by far the best They worked with me and we're very conciderate with my time ! So if your looking for a car go to Goudy honda and ask for David fern he will not disapp More

by all4you4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David fern
1,051 - 1,060 of 1,158 results