Back

Greenway Kia of Rivergate

Madison, TN

4.0
415 Reviews

1536 Gallatin Pike North

Madison, TN

37115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

September 23, 2022

Maggie was very nice. Will be coming back to Kia to service my car again More

by Alonso35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie
Sep 26, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thank you for giving Maggie a shout-out! We're glad that you trust us to take care of your Kia. See you next time.

September 21, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS GET WHATEVER I NEED DONE WITHOUT ANY HESITATION…EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND THEY COMMUNICATION IS PERFECT… More

by ab.bennett1985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie, Preston Britt
Sep 21, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic five-star review for Greenway Kia of Rivergate! Your glowing feedback made our day, and we can't wait to work with you again soon. Until then!

August 25, 2022

Always professional, courteous and listen to the customers request and get your vehicle in and out with quick service. More

by Popparooster25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Aug 25, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments to our team here at Greenway Kia of Rivergate! Until next time, safe driving!

August 24, 2022

False statements, Straight lie, Unprofessional Salesmen, I talk to Stan on Aug. 16,2022 about buying a new Pearl White with Red interior 2022 K5 GT-line FWD I also talk to Adrian. he was in traini More

by mcclainvictoria1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan & Adrian
Aug 24, 2022 -

mcclainvictoria1119 responded

mcclainvictoria1119 False statements, Straight lie, Unprofessional Salesmen, I talk to Stan on Aug. 16,2022 about buying a new Pearl White with Red interior 2022 K5 GT-line FWD I also talk to Adrian. he was in training. I was coming to the dealership with my own loan and a excellent trade in. it all started with Stan making promises to me, on getting me the car I wanted. Stan stated he would have the car on the lot when came and if he didn't have the car, he would loan me a car til my car came in.( 1st LIE), I stated to Stan I will be driving 212 mile for this car Please don't have me to drive 3 1/2 hr. for no reason. I repeated myself several times on the phone. Stan stated several times he would have the Pearl White with Red interior K5 GT-line FWD. the whole time I was on the phone my husband was listing and asking question too. to make sure the car salesman was talking right before I made this 212 mile 3 1/2 hr. drive to Madison TN. after all the phone talk I called my credit union to let them know about me buying a new car. Now Lets get to the best part of this BS. on Aug. 19 2022 @ 10;30 am myself and my sister showed up at the car lot looking for my pearl white with red interior 2022 K5 GT-line FWD. Adrian met us at the door. the first thing I said, "where's my pearl white with red interior 2022 K5 GT-line ". Adrian stated "I'll let Stan tell you."( LIE 2 ), So all the LIES started falling. Stan stated they was going to Alabama that morning to get the pearl white with red interior 2022 K5 GT-line. the lot that had the car, all of a sudden don't have the car. At this time ever thing changes. Now Stan wants to sale me a Wolf Gray with red interior 2023 K5 GT-line AWD. this car was $4,000 more then the one I wanted. my credit union Pre-approved me for $40,000. now mind you, on Aug. 16, 2022 Stan quoted me $38.000 for a 2022 K5 GT-line FWD. this price included my trade in. I was good til I got to the Kia Dealership. after all the talking on Aug. 16,2022 I still left with the car I came in. Stan stayed focused on the AWD K5 GT-line and not the FWD K5 GT-line. he never tried to find me what I came for. so I was at the car lot from 10:30 am til 7:30 pm and I drove 212 miles 3 1/2 hr.back home with no NEW CAR and a $40,000 unused loan. this the worst car experience I ever had.

August 18, 2022

I don't make an effort to write reviews, but I will make an exception for this septic tank of a dealership! After my visit to this establishment I can honestly say I felt like dog fecal matter on the bot More

by CMB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan V.I.P. Manager
August 09, 2022

They scam you with the diagnostic fee of $199. Charged me to “diagnose” a problem with my steering column when I am the one that told them the issue. Then double dipped and charged me another $199 More

by scott8185
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden, Jim Galuzka
August 03, 2022

Received the quality work I expect from a car dealer. I was not disappointed at all. More

by gottabefree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Aug 03, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Greenway Kia of Rivergate team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 27, 2022

It took to long to get to financial office. Mr Tim was great however when someone tell you 45 min you expect it to be 45 min not 2 hours More

by yolanda.freeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
River gate Kia derick
July 26, 2022

Nice work on my car and good customer service and kind workers also welcome me More

by green.chenelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Jul 26, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in the Greenway Kia of Rivergate team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 26, 2022

All around a good experience. I was able to get a good purchase price with no hassles. More

by dgmire1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Clayton
Jul 27, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Rivergate responded

Thanks for your praise! We're so glad our team offered a nice deal and an easy experience. We hope to work with you again at Greenway Kia of Rivergate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results