Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

4.9

334 Lifetime Reviews

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17), Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 334 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Just bought a Mustang from John and it was a great buying..."

- Jerry Hall

Just bought a Mustang from John and it was a great buying experience!!! The mustang was in Va Beach but John and Hall Ford had it in Elizabeth City in 2 hours!! I would totally recommend John for any of your future purchases at Hall Ford Elizabeth City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Jerry, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Mustang! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. We hope you have a wonderful day.

November 04, 2019

"Very Helpful and Accommodating With My Search"

- VWright

Working with Lindale Brothers has been a wonderful experience from the beginning when I purchased my used Honda and again while searching for another vehicle. The Hall Auto Co. has allowed me to test drive cars for a couple of days at a time to get the true feel of the vehicle. If the car I wanted wasn't on the lot, Lindale made sure that it was there for me when I needed to pick it up. Unfortunately, the car that met my needs was found at another dealership. I really wish I could have purchased through Lindale and Hall. Their service and commitment is FAR ABOVE average when taking care of their customers. They will be my first choice when buying again and I recommend them to everyone I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Vwright, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Elizabeth City as your first choice for service!

September 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kenny

We have worked with Ed on 3 new Ford purchases... he has guided us with professionalism...highly recommend Ed... Ed explains every button in a way my wife can easily understand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Kenny, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 06, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier "

- ARB

This is our 2nd vehicle we bought from Taylor. We found the vehicle that we wanted but it was in Virginia...that next morning he told us it would be at the Hall Ford Elizabeth City dealership around noon. we got their, fell in love with it and he made the deal happen to where it was affordable for us! I see the passion he has to help get you in the vehicle you want and try’s to make it all happen with the numbers. He is our go to guy for sure!! Thanks Taylor Inge for my two vehicles that I absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
September 05, 2019

"Happy purchase"

- GearboxMech

We needed a bigger vehicle for softball tournaments and Taylor Inge found us a gently used fair priced 2016 Ford Explorer! Very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
Sep 06, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels!

Sep 10, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with Taylor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 31, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- TinagMatthews

Taylor helped me today with my purchase and trading my Dodge Dart in for a Ford Escape! Best experience ever-Taylor cared about my needs and made it the smoothest purchase ever. I highly recommend Taylor and Hall Ford as well as Tom for financial needs he was awesome as well! Great deal-great experience and very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Inge
Sep 06, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Safe travels!

August 21, 2019

"Excellent service and an awesome experience"

- Tommy

Just purchased a vehicle from Hall Ford in Elizabeth City and my sales agent, Lindale Brothers, was awesome. ..Very personable, patient, and thorough. He made the experience enjoyable and I’d recommend anyone to work with him. ...Thank you for helping me finally get the truck I wanted! Tom McNally was also very helpful and friendly in guiding me through the paper work and made what could have been a tedious process very easy. You guys both rock and I hope you both know you are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi Tommy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 21, 2019

"Awesome service "

- parnelltd82

Lindale Brothers was kind courteous and sweet. He did everything he could to help me purchase the car of my dreams!! I am so very very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2019

"Great job from Hall"

- Danielraper

I gave five stars because taylor did an excellent job listening to what we wanted then working with us. We went in knowing what style car we wanted and he helped us get in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
Aug 10, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Daniel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 07, 2019

"Quick, very knowledgeable. I was in and out within an hour."

- BigBee

I was merely window shopping. I planned on buying a truck in the very future. I literally was surprised at how quickly and efficiently I was lined up with a loan company in my truck with low miles and out the door. No money down. I am very pleased with the entire experience and I really love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results