About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

4.8

208 Lifetime Reviews

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17), Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Call (855) 214-2358

208 Reviews of Hall Ford Elizabeth City

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Excellent Experiance "

- Darmelle

Came in looked at a car and drove out in a couple of days after the car was bought down, cleaned , and all the necessary paperwork was completed. Taylor Inge was my salesman for this car and when the time comes for me to pick up another one he will be the one I deal with. Very loyal, honest, and caring person. He check to make sure the car is running as I expected and let's me know if anything comes up to just let him know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Sales and financing were excellent"

- thoggard

It was a breeze working with the sales team on finding us a car we wanted, getting a fair price on our trade-in and getting financing done. Would have been 4 or 5 stars except the vehicle cleanliness was well under par. For a vehicle that was 'detailed' it was pretty nasty. I spent 4 hours the next day just on the interior cleaning it where they missed, practically the entire interior. The outside wasn't any better except they had some what washed it before (it had rained that day). The wheels were caked in brake dust everywhere except the outward facing spokes from lack of cleaning like someone had taken a quick brush to them and walked away. Under the hood looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years, even after sending a pic to Taylor and he taking it to the shop manager and the car going back for a 24hr time period it still wasn't done. The front end is great, the shop not so much. Great service from sales team, just don't expect a clean car when you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Thank you!"

- twojay

Thank you Taylor for the excellent customer service during the purchase of our Jeep. You and your team at Hall are second to none, it was an easy experience thanks to you guys. I would definitely recommend you and the Hall team for anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath R Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

August 09, 2018

"pbenton"

- pbenton

It was a very stressful time for me to have to purchase a new vehicle. My car (which I intended to keep forever) was totaled due to water damage. Taylor was recommended to me by my brother and he made a stressful time stress free. He asked me whT type of vehicle I was looking for and that is exactly what I got -no pressure or suggestions to change my mind to something different. He is a truly a nice young man and went out of hos way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or different vehicle."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

"David camper is the man!!"

- Chrishondaguy11

I work in the car industry as a salesman and knew the buying process would be long and drawn out. After dealing with multiple dealers in my area I got in contact with David camper at the Elizabeth city dealership. He was completely upfront with me throughout the entire process and I was so grateful I was given the same transparency I give to all of my customers. I was in and out in the hour he had promised. Great dude and an even better salesman. Kudos my friend, GO SEE DAVID CAMPER for your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade Camper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We're pleased to hear that David provided a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 31, 2018

"Patient and Friendly"

- klamurphy

I have known taylor for a long time and am always nervous when it comes to making a purchase. Taylor was so welcoming, friendly, and patient with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We're glad to hear that Taylor provided a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2018

"Quick and easy car shopping "

- Elwood123

Taylor did a great job finding g me the right car. I told him what I was looking for and within mins I was test driving my "new" used vehicle. I came in looking for a car, he showed me a smaller SUV and it was perfect! It was as if he really knew what me and my family needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We are pleased to read such great comments about your experience with Taylor! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

"Purchase of f250(new)"

- Truckatlast!

Had been considering purchase of above truck for more than one year.. David Kemper made decision easy.Process was transparent , easy and efficient. Pleased with truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade Camper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Sharon4ty

Taylor went above and beyond expectations. He provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable about the products. He was meticulous with the financing and worked diligently to get me the best trade in for my car as well as the best price for my new car. I would highly recommend Taylor to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Sharon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Chuck1974

Lindale has been excellent to work with and is a true professional. This is the fourth vehicle purchase and he has always exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindale Deward Brothers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Chuck, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

Jul 26, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Chuck, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results