About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

4.7

127 Lifetime Reviews

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17), Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Call (855) 214-2358

127 Reviews of Hall Ford Elizabeth City

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"100% recommended"

- Vadiver

My experience was stellar. Taylor and his team went out of their way to help me out. I have a very unique situation, and they figured out how to get me in my 2018 truck.taylor even canceled his dinner plans to help me drive my new truck home and hour away. Id give them 10 stars, but it wasn't available. The kid talks fast, but don't let that deter you, its just his enthusiasm. Just ask him to slow down. Great salesman, great staff, simply awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"F150 purchase"

- Carrman

Great sales team Taylor Inge, Richard Gmelin and David Shope made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived. From the ride to signing on the dotted line was a quick and painless process. Defiantly give these guys a hard look when shopping for your next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Gmelin
February 12, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Donna's Escape

Sales rep was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. He was also very pleasant!!! If you need a vehicle ask for Lindale? Richard and Tom were plesant too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindale Deward Brothers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard and Tom
February 10, 2018

"simple"

- blue

Thanks to Jordyn Hugg for responding to me and hats off to Kj.Bo and Ed for making my experience painless and easy. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beau D Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas V McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- beau garrison

Great customer service with a smile fair and correct pricing right up front first time around makes me feel very confident to continue bringing my vehicles here for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn king
February 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- Hhgfxxghj

Overall service was great the price was also great and the end result was eye appealing thank you so much for all the hard work you put into my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamanda Murphy O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Amazing Salesman"

- LeeAnne Evans

I had the best experience there with Taylor! He made my whole family feel so comfortable and welcomed. He made buying my first car so easy and relaxing! I will definitely be going to him for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We're pleased to hear we could make this such a comfortable experience for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 03, 2018

"Great place "

- Wolfpack9191

Good down home folks that don’t pressure you into anything. Very satisfied with my experience with everyone involved. Will definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas V McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We are glad our team delivered a positive experience and that you are satisfied. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

February 02, 2018

"Taylor is awesome"

- The whites

Taylor is just a regular old country boy selling cars. He is down to earth, polite, and not pushy. Taylor is patient knowing women change their minds all the time. Super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for sharing your response to Taylor's outstanding customer service! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 02, 2018

"Great Car-buying Experience"

- Lisa Evans

My whole family, was very satisfied with our experience with Taylor! He had us at ease, from the moment we met him. My son, told me 6 months prior to this-that I should have called him...glad I finally took his advice!! Awesome salesman & great guy! My daughter, is very happy with her car! We will definitely call on Taylor, for our next vehicle purchase. Great place to do business...very friendly & professional people, all around & you're very lucky to have Taylor, on your sales team! #carsbyinge! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin White
Feb 06, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Lisa, we are happy Taylor could help you out with finding your daughter's vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you here again in the future. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results