About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

4.8

248 Lifetime Reviews

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17), Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Call (855) 214-2358

248 Reviews of Hall Ford Elizabeth City

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Very helpful and made it easy for us."

- GrammyPam

Hall Ford made our truck shopping experience a lot easier than we expected it to be. They made the paper work and transition into our truck very smooth. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General manager Heath
November 14, 2018

" Buying a new car"

- Rebecca

Very friendly service and Edward Bennett was very informative and took the time to explain things to us. All other employees were friendly and helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Jones Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Love Hall Honda and Hall Ford of Elizabeth City."

- kmtmkj

We have purchased many vehicles from Hall and always have been treated like family. Adrien and Stuart have made this experience with our first Honda great.. We really enjoyed the hospitality they showed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Leonard-Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stuart and Bill
Nov 08, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great first Honda experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Elainej

David Shoppe was very professional I was able to close the deal without the drama of the dealership He delivered vehicle and was very fair I would definitely deal with him again I was most impressive Elaine Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2018

"Amazing Team"

- Tjswitzer

Richards Team is amazing and very committed to the best customer experience! Honesty is not always synonymous with the vehicle purchase process but we left feeling we had been treated with respect and our best interest at the heart of the transaction ! HALL and Richards Team will be our dealer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Leonard-Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Gmelin and Dustin
Oct 30, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

October 27, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Car dude

I have bought numerous automobiles over the years. I can honestly say that David Camper is a superb Product Specialist. Very knowledgeable about the products he sells. Everything was ready for me when I got to the dealership. Simple sign and drive. Can’t get any easier than that! 5 STARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade Camper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2018

"Superior service "

- Livelife09

I was shopping for a car for my 80 year old mother and contacted Taylor for help. He had her sitting behind the wheel of a car that she felt comfortable in within 24 hours. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

"Friendly and extremely helpful"

- Kristen

Taylor pointed us to the Sonata because we had mentioned that we were looking at a Chevy Cruze. The Sonata was actually A LOT roomier than the Cruze and was better on gas. Yes, it turned out to be more than expected, but it’s a better car all around. Taylor and Richard helped us so much with the price and with helping us find a cheaper insurance company. I never thought it was possible to have such a good experience with a salesperson, but they are SO different compared to other car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Gmlin
October 23, 2018

"Awesome"

- kcep1010

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Taylor Inge, he is awesome. He listens to your needs and wants and finds you the perfect vehicle while staying within your budget. i would highly recommend this dealership and Taylor Inge to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you for making our experience outstanding! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are very happy Taylor provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 22, 2018

"Top Notch Customer Service "

- raleighcrocker

Everyone pulled together to finally get us in a vehicle that meets the needs of our large family. Not only did they do this but they also got us the payment we have been looking for and have gone the extra mile to make sure we have been taken care of. My family greatly appreciates it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath R Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brittany Brooks
Oct 28, 2018 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results