About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17), Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Call (855) 214-2358

268 Reviews of Hall Ford Elizabeth City

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great team of people to work with."

- Kevin1977

The best dealership around. Nothing but the best from the management to the sales team. Thanks again Taylor Inge. We will be buying from hall ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Third times a charm! "

- Tmonstarr

I have had the pleasure of meeting Taylor back in 2016 when I bought a brand new Toyota from him, then I returned to him to buy a 2016 Sonic and now a 2016 ford escape. I trust him. He always looks out for me and helps me . When your a single mom shopping for cars you want someone to listen to you, not take advantage of you, and work with you. He by far is not your typical car salesman and that is what makes him so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McNally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to hear Taylor was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Lynette18192

Well my boyfriend and I called to discuss about trading a vehicle. Adrien was the representative that we were linked with and immediately he was as professional as possible with knowledge and customer service. He got our appointment set up with him to come in ans check out a few things. The process was completed in a considerate and timely manner. Long story short, he found us a awesome vehicle for our priorities and we we're greatly pleased with the overall services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Leonard-Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!We're very happy to hear Adrien was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

January 11, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Jojotruck

Ed Bennet, David (sales mgr) and Dustin (finance) were all excellent. Never felt pressured or wondered if they were being up front with me. They put there best on the table the first time so no back and forth. Ed was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to show me every feature. No buyers remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Be safe on the road!

January 10, 2019

"Satisfied customer 😃"

- Nelson May

Taylor was very helpful in helping me find the right truck, he also showed patience with me as we looked and drove many different options. My many questions were answered with respect even though I asked a few dumb ones. Taylor also delivered my new truck right to my house!! I thank him for his excellent service!!! I also would like to thank David Shope for the time he spent with me as well very professional. Regards, Nelson May.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John David Shope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom McNally
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Nelson, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Janetecri

I can’t say enough great things about the people at Hall Ford in Elizabeth City! Thank you David Camper and Heath Wynn for all your help. I’m loving my new Ford Eco Sport!!! Definitely sending family and friends to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade Camper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heath R Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin
January 06, 2019

"Awesome job went the extra mile for us"

- Matthew638

Awesome awesome job he helped and went over and beyond to make everything work for us definitely will be getting my next vehicle from him as well thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Matthew, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 05, 2019

"Understanding and not pushing "

- C.Vega

I felt treated like a person and not a sales goal. Taylor was very professional all the way. More than likely will come back to buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 04, 2019

"Great service and personality"

- Kennedy, dustin 16gt

Taylor has helped me with the purchase of 2 cars in the last 9 months. You cant ask for much better service than the car being brought to you for a test drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Inge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi Kennedy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 04, 2019

"Best Experience I’ve had with a car salesman"

- gnewell5045

I’ve known Taylor for quite a wild personally and on a business level. And for the past couple years he has tried to help me find a truck until I came across this beautiful F1 50 that he found me and we struck a deal in no time. Very professional and knows what he’s talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2019 -

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! We are very happy to hear Taylor was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results