Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Hansen.
Matt Hansen
Matt Hansen at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Hansen

GM

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Matt Hansen

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Hansen motors is professional, precise and..."

- jpanter Verified Customer

The service at Hansen motors is professional, precise and trustworthy. They always make sure I understand what needs to be taken care of and give me options to accomplish the task. If I need a ride for a long wait it is provided. When I bring my vehicle in for a wash, they quickly take care of my request. The whole experience always makes me want to return when I need maintenance or something broke. I love working with Hansen Motor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership! I live in Texas but still buy all..."

- Charles Stuart Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership! I live in Texas but still buy all my cars from Hansen Chevrolet. Matt Hansen is outstanding to work with. I am extremely happy with all of my experiences purchasing vehicles at Hansen Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a..."

- jorden_nye Verified Customer

Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car or truck to check out hansen motors in Brigham city Utah. You’ll be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car for my daughter. My experience at Hansen’s has always been the hometown feel with no pressure to buy. The employees work hard to meet and exceed all your expectations. This type of quality and convenient service in both sales & the service department brings me back each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are..."

- rykerbs Verified Customer

Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are looking for a new car. They went out of their way to find my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to have service my caddy. Free car washes..."

- Stevenhatch10@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great place to have service my caddy. Free car washes and quick oil changes. They really take good care of you. They also observe all the protacols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and..."

- Chevy Customer Verified Customer

I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and received a couple appointment email confirmations and text messages. When I arrived the service department they did not have me on their schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2020

Hansen Motor Company responded

Hello, I apologize for any miscommunication. I'm hoping that our staff was still able to still get you worked into the shop at your scheduled time. I've spoken with my service writers about checking The GM APP scheduling tool more frequently, there are multiple scheduling systems GM along with our Service Department use and I apologize again that we missed seeing your appointment. I appreciate you letting me know our error. Matt Hansen General Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- KENJBOTT Verified Customer

I have had a number of opportunities to meet with the sales and service departments in buying several vehicles and tires and having regular maintenance done. I'm always treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was really good and left my vehicle clean...."

- 7th Mapper Verified Customer

Service was really good and left my vehicle clean. Customer service was excellent. The general manager was very friendly and relatable. We will definitely be going back for service on both of our vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Varney

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a..."

- JDANIELS6 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, gave us space and time to make a decision, made us feel good about our decision. They didn't push a lender we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $14,444

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$14,444

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,089

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,089