Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.9
735 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 735 reviews

April 28, 2017

"New truck"

- Phillip Dodgen

If you are looking for a new or used car or truck, come see Tim Hollis at Hardy Chevrolet. If you're tired of high pressure salesmen at other places, then Tim is the man to see! I told him whatI wanted and the price I wanted to pay, and within 30 Minutes I was signing a contract on the perfect truck at the perfect price! Come see Tim and save yourself money and aggravation !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Graves
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Phillip! Thanks so much for coming out! We sure appreciate you! Happy to know you are happy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 28, 2017

"Great experience."

- Car buyer, John 123

Tim Hollis and the entire staff were great to work with. They made you feel at ease and very down to earth. Tim spent extra time making sure we were happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Soooo glad you enjoyed the process and your time here! We hope you come back & see us in the future too! We Love You & We Need You!

April 27, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Daniels First Customer

I had the pleasure of being Daniel's first Customer at Hardy! I have purchased 3 vehicles from him. Each time he has helped me find what I wanted or what my Daughter wanted. Daniel will work with you as long as it takes. If you can do the deal, Fine. If not no hard feelings. I won't deal with anyone else but him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We love Daniel too! :) So glad to hear he has done you right. We value our Customers here at Hardy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 26, 2017

"Awesome job earning my business "

- Donadkins1

I called Daniel with what I really thought would be an impossible task of finding a deal when I owed probably more than twice what my trade in was worth. Daniel and everyone I worked with at Charles Hardy worked hard to find a deal on a new vehicle with out leaving in a bad position because of all the negative equity. I really appreciate Daniels help and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So glad we were able to help! Love a happy ending! Thank you for your business and your time! We Love You & We Need You!

April 26, 2017

"Awesome service and s very nice young man!"

- Lizware1968

One of the nicest gentlemen and worked very hard to help in any way he could! When my car I purchased was totaled in a tornado, Daniel reached out to help me in getting a new one!! He is simply the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

What we are truly happy about is that you & yours were well after facing such a big storm! Thanks for coming to see us! We Love You & We Need You!

...
74
731 - 735 of 735 results