Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Birmingham

Hoover, AL

5.0
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Birmingham (formerly Crown INFINITI) has been Alabama’s leader in INFINITI since 1989. We are home to all your INFINITI needs from Sales, Service and a full Parts Department. At INFINITI of Birmingham, we believe in service as great as the cars themselves. People who work here tend to stay here, which says something about our dealership. And it is because of this that many of our customers stay with us too. We sell great cars. And great cars can take you a long way… but it’s great customers that get you there. Welcome to the INFINITI of Birmingham family.

1804 Montgomery Hwy S

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

January 23, 2021

"This is probably the best experience that I have ever had..."

- Ron Roman

This is probably the best experience that I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Blake was great to work with and Mark was also a pleasure to deal with. I enjoyed talking to Mark, a "car guy", about Hellcats and 1970 Hemi Cudas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the..."

- ronnelle hubbard

Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the sale of my 2016 Yukon it was the best experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Just bought our 3rd Infiniti. No pressure, great price,..."

- tcarey

Just bought our 3rd Infiniti. No pressure, great price, very cordial and helpful. Would definitely recommend s Kyle and Infiniti of Birmingham. Worth the 200 mile drive from Dothan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her..."

- Dejuan Williams

Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her way to put me in a vehicle I am very grateful thank you, this was the best car buying experience I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and..."

- Aubie5

Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and he took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more..."

- mmccoy

We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more space for our family. he gave us a variety of options and walked us through everything without being overly pushy. it could not have gone smoother and would recommend him to anyone looking .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such..."

- Mack Marchand

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Josette Rice was vital in my decision to purchase my car...."

- glenesey

Josette Rice was vital in my decision to purchase my car. She was professional and personable throughout the process. She provided me with both purchase/lease options and always followed up until my decision was made. I would highly recommend her to a friend. Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Josette Rice was very personable and yet professional...."

- Janicew2012

Josette Rice was very personable and yet professional. She made the car buying experience less stressful and went the extra mile to make sure I had everything that I needed. I will always remember how she assisted me through a difficult situation, she is an asset to Infiniti of Birmingham. I will always be grateful to her and Infiniti for a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Josette was very friendly and professional. She answered..."

- terrilecroy

Josette was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and showed me a lot of features on my new car. I really enjoyed doing business with her. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results