Back

INFINITI of Birmingham

Hoover, AL

4.9
926 Reviews
INFINITI of Birmingham (formerly Crown INFINITI) has been Alabama’s leader in INFINITI since 1989. We are home to all your INFINITI needs from Sales, Service and a full Parts Department. At INFINITI of Birmingham, we believe in service as great as the cars themselves. People who work here tend to stay here, which says something about our dealership. And it is because of this that many of our customers stay with us too. We sell great cars. And great cars can take you a long way… but it’s great customers that get you there. Welcome to the INFINITI of Birmingham family.
Contact Dealership

1804 Montgomery Hwy S

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

By Type

Showing 926 reviews

June 21, 2024

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had! The best prices also! Regi was wonderful and I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle More

by Melissamoyer80
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Regi Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julius Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2024

Jason Dudley and Julius made our buying experience easy and fun. Very helpful and aggressive pricing. Jason went out of his way to make sure we found the car that we wanted. He did this in 100 degree weath More

by kraines
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dudley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Julius
Jun 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Kraines, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jun 20, 2024 -

kraines responded

Thanks again

June 20, 2024

Great experience, very professional. Jason Dudley does a great job helping you to get just what you want. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and is never pushy ( like other de More

by Vedacochran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dudley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julius Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Vedacochran, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to INFINITI Of Birmingham! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 19, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Earl and he was amazing. The process was smooth from start to finish. He was friendly, patient, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with! More

by BrookeH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Earl Kidd
Jun 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Brookeh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at INFINITI Of Birmingham! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 18, 2024

Appreciate Jason and this buying experience…. I bought the car online while sitting at the pool. Everything went as promised….Jason took care of everything including setting up the Sirius radio More

by vcandler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dudley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristin Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julius Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Vcandler, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at INFINITI Of Birmingham! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 15, 2024

Tiffany Williams is the BEST! She worked hard to get what I wanted at a great price! Thanks Tiffany and Mark! More

by drr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tiffany Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Drr, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to INFINITI Of Birmingham! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 14, 2024

Regi Palmer is my sales associate. He is very professional, conscientious, kind and caring. He helped me out of a very bad situation. Mr. Palmer and Julius Robinson put their heads More

by Clivin2039
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julius Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Hi Clivin2039, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at INFINITI Of Birmingham. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

June 13, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany Williams. She was lovely! She was professional, kind, honest, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. She made the process of buying a car enjoyable. I would h More

by lauraann.dewaard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 12, 2024

I was very pleased with how easy the process of buying my first car was. Tiffany made the whole transaction feel effortless. I would recommend anyone to do business with the Infiniti of Birmingham. More

by Trey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristin Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tiffany Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 11, 2024

Very pleased with the service. Reggie Palmer was very professional and friendly. Great car at a fair price. More

by ddtm069
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regi Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Ddtm069, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...