Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Birmingham

Hoover, AL

5.0
577 Reviews
INFINITI of Birmingham (formerly Crown INFINITI) has been Alabama’s leader in INFINITI since 1989. We are home to all your INFINITI needs from Sales, Service and a full Parts Department. At INFINITI of Birmingham, we believe in service as great as the cars themselves. People who work here tend to stay here, which says something about our dealership. And it is because of this that many of our customers stay with us too. We sell great cars. And great cars can take you a long way… but it’s great customers that get you there. Welcome to the INFINITI of Birmingham family.

1804 Montgomery Hwy S

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

By Type

Showing 577 reviews

July 18, 2021

"BEST experience EVER buy a car! Tony was very personable..."

- 2Haley

BEST experience EVER buy a car! Tony was very personable and attentive to our needs and requests. He dotted all his “I”s and crossed all his “T”s. and got us exactly what we wanted. Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Infinity of Birmingham is the best. We just leased our..."

- Jimsmoth6

Infinity of Birmingham is the best. We just leased our second QX50 from them and it was so easy because of how they do business. Very personal and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great service, fast turnaround, and..."

- airmaxtrax

Great service, fast turnaround, and knowledgeable/courteous advisers. The atmosphere is very clean and relaxing which makes the whole experience very pleasurable.I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Arellano
July 16, 2021

"Tony is a professional, He understands how to listen to..."

- Stacy C

Tony is a professional, He understands how to listen to the customer, when to highlight the features of the vehicle and when to let the car buyer explore the vehicle on their own terms. My wife and I weren't looking to be sold a car, we were looking to buy a car which many in the car business just don't understand. After having gone to another dealership and being "helped" by a salesperson with an agenda, it was great to be cared for by Tony's professionalism. Buy your next vehicle from this man. Stacy Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Wonderful place to go. This was my husband and I first..."

- Ambra

Wonderful place to go. This was my husband and I first time visiting the dealership. I loved everything about it. I will definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Q. Tanniehill
July 14, 2021

"Jesse Bell provided a great customer experience in our..."

- Shopper54

Jesse Bell provided a great customer experience in our purchase of a new Infiniti. This was our first time to purchase an Infiniti, and Jesse explained everything in great detail about the vehicle. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I contacted Infiniti and was transferred to Peter. I..."

- sdrutledge

I contacted Infiniti and was transferred to Peter. I explained what I wanted and expressed my interest. He communicated with me throughout the week and we discussed setting an appointment. I went into the dealership and everyone was so pleasant. Needless to say we were able to agree on a deal and the rest is history. Peter Smith, Mark and Timberly are awesome. Please, if you’re looking to buy, head to Inifiniti of Birmingham!! I love my NEW 2021 Infiniti 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"When I first walked up to Kyle Roberts. He greeted me..."

- sandywhitfield

When I first walked up to Kyle Roberts. He greeted me with a smile, and I felt welcomed. Kyle was so nice,and very polite. He got me everything that I asked for plus some. I was very satisfied when I left the dealership. My opinion I had the best dealership person there. Anyone want to purchase a Infiniti go to Birmingham, Alabama and ask for Kyle Roberts he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

sandywhitfield responded

Thank you so much Kyle!

Jul 13, 2021 -

sandywhitfield responded

You are the best!

July 12, 2021

"I will definitely be returning to Infiniti of Birmingham..."

- LBMRM2

I will definitely be returning to Infiniti of Birmingham to see Mr. Blake Temple!!! Blake was thorough & explained everything in detail. He is a professional at what he does & he got me in a car that was so much more than I expected yet, I spent less money than anticipated. To say I'm happy, is a huge under statement. I look forward to doing future business with Mr. Blake Temple @ Infiniti of Birmingham specifically!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I had a great experience with this dealer. Regi and all..."

- imagemaster41

I had a great experience with this dealer. Regi and all the staff were friendly and professional, and made the process very easy. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results