Back

INFINITI of Birmingham

Hoover, AL

5.0
670 Reviews
INFINITI of Birmingham (formerly Crown INFINITI) has been Alabama’s leader in INFINITI since 1989. We are home to all your INFINITI needs from Sales, Service and a full Parts Department. At INFINITI of Birmingham, we believe in service as great as the cars themselves. People who work here tend to stay here, which says something about our dealership. And it is because of this that many of our customers stay with us too. We sell great cars. And great cars can take you a long way… but it’s great customers that get you there. Welcome to the INFINITI of Birmingham family.
Contact Dealership

1804 Montgomery Hwy S

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 670 reviews

June 30, 2022

Tony was an absolute joy to work with. He was knowledgeable and guided us through the purchase process with ease. A pleasure to do business with him. More

by rharris923
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Infiniti Of Birmingham. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

June 29, 2022

Grace was an absolute joy to work with. She made sure everything went smoothly and addressed any concerns that I had. She truly went above and beyond! More

by etay91011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We're so glad that Grace Marshall was able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2022

I appreciate all the help and kindness showed at my visit to Infinity. Tony did a phenomenal job of making the process easy and move swiftly. As did the entire staff. I appreciate the generosity showed and w More

by Tyrece M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Birmingham. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

June 24, 2022

Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient with us as new Infiniti owners and answered our many questions. Thanks for a great car buying experience, Shane! More

by krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Krystal, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 19, 2022

Shane, Julius and Tony were outstanding to work with. There was no pressure and they were extremely helpful to explain in detail the many questions I had. Customer First is definitely a company value. More

by bbb52162
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 18, 2022

Grace is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable, has a fantastic personality and made my vehicle purchase the smoothest I have ever experienced. I will definitely c More

by Lisa P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Lisa, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Grace Marshall and our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 15, 2022

I definitely recommend Mr. Reginald Palmer at Infiniti Nissan in Hoover to help you find the right car for you. He was very patient knowledgeable with my experience. He will ev More

by kooda1583
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Infiniti of Birmingham. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 13, 2022

Blake and Cam were great to work with. Very informative/helpful and did not put any pressure on us to hurry up and make a decision before we were ready to. More

by holtale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Birmingham, especially Blake and Cam. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 11, 2022

Grace was very attentive and honest and helpful. She made our experience was very pleasant and easy. More

by jgreen2430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Birmingham and with Grace Marshall! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by or give us a call.

June 11, 2022

Grace marshall did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend. She made the sales process easy. More

by Clovins75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Grace and Infiniti of Birmingham! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results