Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Gwinnett

4.8

1,138 Lifetime Reviews

3090 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (678) 812-8500

1138 Reviews of INFINITI of Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Efficient personal top notch "

- jayvsaro

Caleb listened to my “must haves” and “must nots” and gave me many options to pick from. Caleb brought a few finance options and made the entire experience flawless and best ever! I was in and out in a few hours. It dealt like Caleb and I had been friends for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Lexus IS "

- Kelly

Mark Preston was very helpful and made the process very easy! I liked his honesty and how he answered all my questions/concerns. I also liked how optimistic he was about me getting the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Just a stellar experience. So easy to work with!!"

- jnitto

Mark was responsive from my initial phone call and through the rest of the process. He was helpful, honest to a fault and fought to make the right deal for me. You won't find many people like Mark - just glad I did. The rest of the dealership was great as well. Jana (Sales Manager) was funny and easy to work with. Goran (Finance) was also a super nice guy. Mark set us up for success and the rest of the team was there to support us. I would highly recommend Mark to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Straight foreword, through and to the point"

- DUNKONE120

The Sales Representive Nasira Mahmic was very concise and able to answer my questions and resolve all of my concerns. Also, the other sales staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

""Less stressful car buying experence ever""

- Gijane

Mark was wonderful! We spoke by phone several times discussing my needs. He delivered on every promise we agreed on. Very honest and straight forward. Vehicle was ready to roll, I drove from Alabama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Smitty

Mark was awesome! He was very attentive to our needs and delivered exactly what we wanted. Although it was nearing closing time, he took his time and made sure we left happy. He made what could have been a stressful situation very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Mark Preston review"

- Melissa

Mark was great he answered all our questions and had the car ready to go since we drove from Charlotte. I highly recommend Mark he was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Saleman "

- NYA

Jason was wonderful when it came to meeting my demands. Everything I ask for through the process he deliver on it. When it’s time to upgrade he will be the person I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Excellent"

- dpQX60

It was a pleasure dealing with Mark Preston on our recent vehicle purchase from Infiniti of Gwinnett. He took the time necessary to insure we found the vehicle best suited for us and for a price that fit our budget. Mark's honesty and integrity stood out as he presented each option and walked us through the entire process. I was completely satisfied with the service Mark provided and would gladly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Nick L

Great experience at Gwinnett Infiniti. Richard has been with Infiniti for many years and is very knowledgable about the vehicles. Wasn't pushy, just got me thru the buying process quickly, which is what I wanted. Sam in finance was the same: experienced, friendly, and efficient. I came to the dealership knowing the car I wanted and was out the door in about 2 hours. I'll be back and will refer anyone looking for an Infiniti to Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,138 results