Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.8
1,921 Reviews
Atlanta's Premier INFINITI Dealership located in Gwinnett County. Located on Satellite Blvd. right behind Gwinnett Place Mall and only a short distance from I-85 and Pleasant Hill Road. INFINITI of Gwinnett has one of the largest inventories of new and certified pre-owned INFINITI vehicles and other luxury pre-owned brands in Atlanta. INFINITI offers a full-line of luxury performance automobiles, including the Q50, Q60, Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, and the QX80. At INFINITI of Gwinnett, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

3090 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,923 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great experience. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Infiniti of Gwinnett, and there is a reason we keep going back. They always treat us with respect and make the process easy. More

by KEITHSOLINSKY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

They seek the best interest of the customer, very flexible in working with the client More

by Nii Infiniti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

Great customer service. Attentive to detail, explains every step of the process, shows care and makes sure client everything is taken care of before you leave the dealership More

by Nii Infiniti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

He was hands down amazing every question I asked he had the answer for it. It was 30 degrees outside and he came out to my car and showed me how to work everything inside my new car. He gassed me up and cl More

by Tlstyles13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2022

The salesman was attentive to what I wanted in a new car. No pressure sales. Great customer service from the moment we arrived. Explained in detail every aspect of the car. More

by ledghill51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Mark, was very professional and knew the vehicle inside and out. He answered our questions and made the process easy! Not sure how to rate the dealership yet but so far 5 stars. Thanks, Mark More

by xtimbur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Xtimbur! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 16, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful people. Clean and inviting dealership. I felt that Mr. Preston was a genuine and sincere person in our dealings. More

by Candy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2022

Nice people and great service!!! we like it very much. thank you! keep going like that More

by rvanegas2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Rvanegas2006, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2022

Gwinnett Infiniti good service I got nice car I like it good price my family like it More

by aroysingh5
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Aroysingh5, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2022

Velko provided great service and was very friendly. He made the car buying transaction a very smooth and enjoyable process. He's also very knowledgeable and a great communicator. More

by krithiksingh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Krithiksingh, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Gwinnett! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,923 results