Back

INFINITI of Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.9
2,470 Reviews
Atlanta's Premier INFINITI Dealership located in Gwinnett County. Located on Satellite Blvd. right behind Gwinnett Place Mall and only a short distance from I-85 and Pleasant Hill Road. INFINITI of Gwinnett has one of the largest inventories of new and certified pre-owned INFINITI vehicles and other luxury pre-owned brands in Atlanta. INFINITI offers a full-line of luxury performance automobiles, including the Q50, Q60, QX50, QX55, QX60, and the QX80. At INFINITI of Gwinnett, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Contact Dealership

3090 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,470 reviews

May 23, 2024

Nice and friendly people are working at dealership so they're making me so comfortable More

by jinfrancisco1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miki Sinotic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024

Velko was great! He was very responsive and helpful on the purchase of my 2017 Infiniti! Such a wonderful experience! More

by Lollix3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

Purchasing a new vehicle was the last thing I wanted to do this year. A total loss accident forced my hand. I liked the new INFINITI SUV's so I contacted INFINITI of Gwinnett. Mark Preston was amazing from More

by dwight.henry74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

Darryl is awesome, such patience and consideration. He took time and explained all features. I highly recommend seeking him out for a positive buying experience. More

by Ldbkelley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024

Everyone we dealt with was professional and thorough. Darryl Ferguson explained the features of the car thoroughly, and Goran Sicic was a delight to speak with as we waded through the paperwork. More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024

From start to finish Mark was excellent to work with. I called to inquire about a vehicle during the evening and left a message, at which point Mark called me back. We talked through the deal, he patient More

by Mtvoelker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024

Velko was very friendly and helpful. I was already familiar with him as my husband had purchased his last two vehicles with Velko. I had an idea of what I wanted to see, Velko set up a t More

by Stacey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024

Excellent experience. I highly recommend our sales consultant Velko Tsvetanov. He made our car buying experience wonderful. More

by Burkcs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 05, 2024

Mr Preston made the connection with us from the start, he identified the right vehicle model, color, road handling, engine performance, suspension, spacious interiors, infotainment technology, that best fit More

by Carlos & Hilda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024

Great dealership, the Sales and Finance Teams are professional with friendly courteous service at check in. More

by brchan123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...