Back

INFINITI of Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.9
2,162 Reviews
Atlanta's Premier INFINITI Dealership located in Gwinnett County. Located on Satellite Blvd. right behind Gwinnett Place Mall and only a short distance from I-85 and Pleasant Hill Road. INFINITI of Gwinnett has one of the largest inventories of new and certified pre-owned INFINITI vehicles and other luxury pre-owned brands in Atlanta. INFINITI offers a full-line of luxury performance automobiles, including the Q50, Q60, Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, and the QX80. At INFINITI of Gwinnett, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Contact Dealership

3090 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,162 reviews

February 02, 2023

Very positive experience with this dealership. My sales consultant, Ron Vega, was extemely helpful and accomodating. Sales mgr, Jana was extremely helpful and was more thsn willing to explain the More

by J.MARBUARY
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harvey Hollander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jana Tahirovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ron Vega
February 01, 2023

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Clara was so professional and easy to work with. Goran who help me with my warranty and paperwork was very good as well. More

by EURVENIAR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dragan Cvorovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clara Salette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Eurveniar, thank you so much for the positive review!

February 01, 2023

I came in looking for a car I saw online. Caleb introduced himself and gave me all the information I needed on the car. More

by VivianB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caleb Wiedeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The receptionist was very kind
Feb 03, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Vivianb, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 31, 2023

The staff was very personable, I never felt “sold to” even though they wanted my business and when there was a hiccup in my process that kept me from taking the car home that day, they actually delivered More

by queenquedith.h
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Queenquedith.h, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2023

Everyone is very helpful and answers all of your million and one questions with no problems More

by peppershylabk1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dragan Cvorovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benson Vo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Peppershylabk1, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

January 29, 2023

Nasira was very nice, helpful and NOT pushy. I appreciate her patience and knowledge about the car. More

by djohnson0236
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Cisic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nasira Mahmic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Djohnson0236, thank you so much for the positive review!

January 29, 2023

I enjoyed meeting Mr. Preston. He listened to what I was shopping for and quickly narrowed the selection to just a couple of cars based on my preferences, which I greatly More

by Fog4459
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 29, 2023

Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Infiniti of Gwinnett. We are repeat customers and are happy to find the same friendly, helpful people working there each time we return. Velko is an exceptional More

by GLSelak
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Glselak, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

January 28, 2023

Velko did a great job and delivered what he promised. I was impressed with both Velko and Infiniti of Gwinnett. More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ghazal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velko Tsvetanov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 28, 2023

Thank you Mark Peterson for your great service for taking care of us to the end of our purchase. And, your patience in answering many questions concerning our QX80 well pass your work hours. More

by meka579
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Meka579, thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Gwinnett!

1
...