Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.8
1,621 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Atlanta's Premier INFINITI Dealership located in Gwinnett County. Located on Satellite Blvd. right behind Gwinnett Place Mall and only a short distance from I-85 and Pleasant Hill Road. INFINITI of Gwinnett has one of the largest inventories of new and certified pre-owned INFINITI vehicles and other luxury pre-owned brands in Atlanta. INFINITI offers a full-line of luxury performance automobiles, including the Q50, Q60, Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, and the QX80. At INFINITI of Gwinnett, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

3090 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,621 reviews

January 24, 2021

"This was our second purchase at Gwinnett Infiniti and we..."

- Cyndy

This was our second purchase at Gwinnett Infiniti and we are life time customers now!! From the service department to sales and finance, we have always been treated with respect! We were in and out in under 3 hours with this purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2021

"Velko was very helpful, answered all our questions and..."

- Acacialwright

Velko was very helpful, answered all our questions and did everything in a timely manner. We would highly recommend contacting him for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Second vehicle purchase at this dealership with Darryl...."

- kerriniday

Second vehicle purchase at this dealership with Darryl. He is always very professional and easy to work with. We will be back again! We truly enjoyed chatting with Goran too. He was really funny and the best finance person we have encountered. Employees like these are the reason we will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"This was one of the most memorable car buying experiences..."

- cmoonbaker

This was one of the most memorable car buying experiences I’ve had. Benson was attentive and knowledgeable and he had the car I was looking at ready to be purchased...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Great person to work with, pleasant knowledge about the..."

- jim200425

Great person to work with, pleasant knowledge about the car answer all questions no hassles or reason not to buy car may do it again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2021

"Excellent describes Velko. He rendered superb hospitality..."

- KC

Excellent describes Velko. He rendered superb hospitality and customer service in helping me from the beginning to the end. Thank you so much for assisting me. Excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Great customer service! Second car I purchase with Mark...."

- ambas4

Great customer service! Second car I purchase with Mark. I personally recommend him. Very helpful and took his time with me to find exactly what i was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure purchasing a Pre owned car at Infiniti..."

- brentheath

It was a pleasure purchasing a Pre owned car at Infiniti of Gwinnett! The sales staff was positive and helpful! Thank you for a wonderful sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Velko was awesome! Excellent customer service and very..."

- Sonya

Velko was awesome! Excellent customer service and very friendly! He explained the entire process in detail and ensured all my concerns were addressed and resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Awesome experience-Tiffany and Goran were great! We are..."

- mwmakley

Awesome experience-Tiffany and Goran were great! We are very happy with our vehicle. Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,621 results