About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jackson Acura

4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 273-3023

452 Reviews of Jackson Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Acura ILX service"

- nama_mas

Great service with my Acura regular maintenance. Brittany provided a good service experience at Jackson. Will definitely recommend this for any service requirements with Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"3 Acura's, Never disappointed!"

- DWM

I have 3 Acura's that are always serviced at Jackson Acura. I have always received excellent service and information from Nick and Rodney ( Service Manager). I have sent my wife and daughter for service and they have been very pleased also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Wonderful & Quick Service"

- TSR

I visited this location for a few issues and the Acura team informed me of what was needed and not needed and repaired the minor issues with no charge in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this honest review.

June 18, 2018

"New to the Acura family"

- timbo41

I just bought a 2015 Acura MDX and I stopped in to have a spare tire installed and Jackson Acura was great. Brittany, my service advisor was top shelf. I will be bringing my car there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for Brittiany!

June 18, 2018

"I Great Service"

- RAY

Very efficient for warranty repair. Offered transportation which was nice. Completed job with no complications. Service area very clean and well organized. Personnel knew my arrival as had appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Ray, for leaving this 5star review!

June 18, 2018

"Service review"

- charfetz

Brittany is extremely helpful. Helped me with concerns on my car and is very prompt to assist with my needs over the phone and email. I highly recommend working with her, she makes me feel very comfortable with their service department and definitely makes me want to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review for Brittiany!

June 17, 2018

"Cody is a great service representative "

- rossclan4

Cody always treats me with professionalism and care! I always can trust that he will not upsell me, but will point out was is best for the longevity of my MDX. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Cody!

June 16, 2018

"Courteous and Helpful"

- Chris

Service was prompt, transparent and priced fairly. I didn't walk away feeling like I had been scammed for services or parts, which was a welcome change from other dealerships I've used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Chris, for leaving this 5-star review!

June 16, 2018

"Transmission concern"

- columbusga

I took my car to the service department as I was concerned of the jerk at 2nd to 3rd gear and vibrating at 42 and 80 mph. Brittiany Byas, the service consultant, arranges for a ride with Dwight who feels the same effects. He recommends the software update for the transmission and reinforces, the information Brittiany provided, that the car has logic that learns the way I drive so it performs better. He recommends that I give it at least two weeks for the logic and software to merge. Software update was completed within 2 hours and I was on my way. Brittiany’s follow up, communication and drive to want to make this right for me is consistent with every trip. I am sure she’ll ask me how it’s driving two weeks from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Byas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Brittiany!

June 16, 2018

"Service"

- kdharpers

I felt ignored when I pulled up although there were employees standing around. Not to mention another customer pulled up after me and was called in and processed before me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayesha Begum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this honest review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results