Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jackson Acura

Roswell, GA

4.8
4,235 Reviews
Located at 10900 Alpharetta Hwy in Roswell, Jackson Acura is North Atlanta's destination for new and pre-owned Acura sales. We also offer financing, maintenance, repairs, and Acura certified accessories for your vehicle. An extraordinary vehicle calls for an extraordinary dealership. That's what Jackson Acura believes, and that's exactly what we provide.

10900 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,235 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Great Service!! Yvonne Russell, DJ Ferguson in the..."

- Hill Family

Great Service!! Yvonne Russell, DJ Ferguson in the Service Department and Bobby in the Parts Department! They got our car in and made the repair with short notice. Saved our valuable vacation time. Thank you to the Jackson Acura Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DJ Ferguson
July 23, 2021

"I just moved from out of state and had an emergency with..."

- gary.buechler

I just moved from out of state and had an emergency with my vehicle. Kendall provided over-the-top service, getting me in immediately and taking great care of me and my vehicle. The repairs actually cost less than the initial estimate, which was a pleasant surprise. Kendall and the entire Jackson Acura team vastly exceeded my expectations! I will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Consistent quality service and great customer care. Love..."

- Jill

Consistent quality service and great customer care. Love the personal attention I still get from Sergei and Yvonne was wonderful! So nice knowing my car is cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We’ve been coming to see Yvonne at Jackson Acura now for..."

- jared_c98

We’ve been coming to see Yvonne at Jackson Acura now for a couple of years, and she absolutely is amazing. She always takes care of us when we are there, and she definitely goes over everything we need to know. She is above and beyond when it comes to helping us, and we really appreciate her for everything that she does. -Jared Chastain and Denise Chastain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great service. Very friendly. Had Lyft driver take me to..."

- stacycga

Great service. Very friendly. Had Lyft driver take me to my office and then delivered my car to me after work was completed. Sent pictures of areas that had issues with recommendations and pricing. No pressure and very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"As usual Nick and the crew helped me navigate the service..."

- tlayman

As usual Nick and the crew helped me navigate the service process. Enjoy having someone that is friendly and helpful! Thankful that drinks are still available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : He keeps the snacks and snack bar stocked.
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nick and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 21, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment! I arrived at 7:00 a.m. and..."

- SHARPENB

Easy to make an appointment! I arrived at 7:00 a.m. and was promptly greeted by Kendall Parks, a service representative. Service took less than an hour and I was back on the road and they even cleaned my car! So far so good. Thanks, Jackson Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kendall and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 21, 2021

"Great experience !! Great Sevice they meet my needs and..."

- MENEFEEQUE

Great experience !! Great Sevice they meet my needs and exceeded my expectations - good job - good job - good job - good job - good job - good job - good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

July 21, 2021

"Yvonne Russell is the best service advisor that you have...."

- jwheel78

Yvonne Russell is the best service advisor that you have. I have a 2016 Acura TLS and also 2019 RDX. She has helped me for many years. She goes above and beyond to help me and everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Yvonne was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

"Personality like Mr Silverman keeps this Org very..."

- divanepurayil

Personality like Mr Silverman keeps this Org very friendly. Associate Ms Russel Kept me updated during the service. Overall satisfied. WiFi was useful too. Coffee service is appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Sliverman
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,235 results