Back

Jackson Acura

Roswell, GA

4.8
5,533 Reviews
Located at 10900 Alpharetta Hwy in Roswell, Jackson Acura is North Atlanta's destination for new and pre-owned Acura sales. We also offer financing, maintenance, repairs, and Acura certified accessories for your vehicle. An extraordinary vehicle calls for an extraordinary dealership. That's what Jackson Acura believes, and that's exactly what we provide.
Contact Dealership

10900 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,533 reviews

February 01, 2023

The process and updates are very clear. The sales team took care of everything and made my job easy More

by jpotluru20
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Potapoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

February 01, 2023

Nice and knowledgeable people, quick and easy service easy access reasonable price for retail or wholesale More

by Cars4lessga LLC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Sergie Potapoff is great. Very good service! We would recommend Jackson Acura to famiky and friends. More

by jao
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Potapoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Nick Covino was quick to identify the problem we had with our RDX and was able to have it fixed and back to us the same day. It was a pleasure to work with him. More

by LindaT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Great customer service at every level! The staff makes it a point to acknowledge you and they are very professional and knowledgeable, Great service all around! Pleasure working with Cody More

by Crystal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Crystal, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Cody and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

January 31, 2023

Exceptional service. Great communication and follow through. Will give any customer a reason to comeback time and time again. More

by Ittechdb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wiest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be an exceptional one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 31, 2023

Pleasure to work with Michael. No pressure sales. Very knowledgeable. Great listener. Highly recommend him. More

by dwiklund
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wiest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Michael and our team, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

January 31, 2023

Cody did good job and taking care of vehicle issue and addressed and service specialist checked as well More

by no2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Cody and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2023

This is my second car I bought from Reggie and it’s always pleasant. Transition was easy and I’d definitely recommend More

by Cindy.young60
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Hammond
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Cindy, Thank you so much for this review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership again. It's wonderful to hear Reggie and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 30, 2023

This is my 3rd lease with Michael. He is always a pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A+ experience! More

by jdk147
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wiest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chege Maina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership again. It's wonderful to hear Michael and our team were helpful during your visit and that you had a "A+ experience!" If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
...