Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jackson Acura

4.8

2,405 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,405 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Great advice, very honest with the recommendations,..."

- polar0872

Great advice, very honest with the recommendations, everything went as expected and promised. Very happy with the overall outcome of the work done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great Service from Nick"

- xzhou94

Nick is very professional. He tends to custom's need, always serves you with respect, and at timely manner. He is also very informative. Thank a lot Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"It was fine"

- KMJACOX

The star ratings I gave said it all. There is no need for me to be forced to write paragraphs after paragraphs about my experience. DealerRater really needs to look in to it's user experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great people-all of them. "

- stewarttheresem

Absolutely great Finance Director. KELLY O’Neill is a true professional, she is friendly, not pushy and really knows her stuff! Give her a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- JAMEHL.JACKSON

Yvonne was great! She was very thorough and gave me all the details of my maintenance report. I am very glad I went to Jackson Acura to get my car serviced. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Nick has always done a great job taking care of my cars...."

- mhbiondo

Nick has always done a great job taking care of my cars. He is a pleasure to work with. Nick pays very close attention to details of taking care of the customer. Mike Biondo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great place!"

- NATHALIA.NOGUERA

Great people! Great place ! Everyone was friendly and well trained. They answers all my questions! They really care about the costumer. I will recommend this dealer to all my family and friendS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great price, nice people "

- sunggulee

It was the smoothest car buying experience ever. Sales representative, Rob, caught exactly what we are looking for and showed the best with great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MICHAEL SMITH

Great way to buy a new car and trade in your old one Thanks to Reggie and team for a great car buying experience..great price and fast Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Always a great experience!"

- BBOURNE6

This is our third car and enjoyed each one and the staff is always helpful and kind which makes for a pleasant experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,405 results