About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jackson Acura

4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 273-3023

216 Reviews of Jackson Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Kdemeza

In for A1 service and Brittiany asked if I was having any other problems. She persisted until they resolved it, and it was under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiany Green
December 29, 2017

"Knowledgeable Salesman"

- Pgnewcar208

Our first and only stop when we went looking for a new car. We did all of our research first and contacted the salesman who our friends referred us to. Paul Silverman was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the Acura cars and all of the “fancy” electronics! The showroom was very clean and comfortable. Their service area was open to the public by glass walls and it too was very clean. We will refer our friends to Paul no question! Thank you for this opportunity to comment on Jackson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Silverman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding and Timely Service"

- Andrew77

Sergei made the whole process very easy. He had the MDX we wanted ready to go when I arrived and we were in and out in a little more than an hour. Took his time to explain/set up all the new features on the vehicle. This is our 3rd vehicle from Jackson and it is always a 1st Class experience. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Potapoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It's great to hear you were able to connect with Sergei for your third purchase from Jackson Acura!

December 19, 2017

"2017 Acura RLX"

- Mead24

Thank you Jackson Acura for my new car. The process was seamless and professional!! Thank you Reginald Hammond for your knowledge and taking the time to show me how to setup and use everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review for Reggie and Jackson Acura!

December 14, 2017

"Battery problem not caught until 3rd visit. "

- AmyHF

The service dept is very friendly and efficient. And I love that they always provide a loaner to me. However my past 3 visits have been battery issues, and they did not catch the cause until this time. They also told me I had a timing belt and oil pump issue, but why didn’t they catch that last time? Not sure I can fully trust them now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino, Brandon, Cody
December 01, 2017

"New TLX"

- Richard

Love the car. Great folks to deal with. We now own 2 Acuras. Same excellent salesman. Also have had great service with the 2014 TL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, and thank you for your loyalty to Jackson Acura!

November 28, 2017

"Pretty great experience"

- Sharon M

I had a pretty great experience. Nick was my Service Advisor, he really seemed to know what he was talking and didn't just try to sell me stuff. The tech Mike got my car in and out. All in all I'm very pleased. Nick and Mike are both awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Mike
Dec 04, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this great review for Nick!

November 27, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- new car couple

We bought a 2018 TLX from Sergei Potapoff at Jackson. The process was easy and smooth. The deal we made was good. Sergei provided us with a lot of info on the new car and with the promise of more help any time! We are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Potapoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Sergei!

November 25, 2017

"Good Service Experience "

- Efalthzik

Easy to book an appointment with a fantastic lounge for waiting. Service performed quickly with a complete inspection. Car washed as part of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Covino
Nov 27, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review for our dealership after getting your car serviced here!

October 31, 2017

"Great experience and best service"

- Maksim Ruban

Sergei is the best salesperson I have ever met. He makes you feel like a friend and not a saleprson. He makes sure that all your questions and concerns are taken care. He doesn't sales pressure you but helps you to make the best decision for you. He also makes sure that you have no issue with car service when you needed. I highly recommend Sergei to my friends and acquaintances. I wish dealerships had more people like Sergei- courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and preofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Potapoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Sergei. It's great to hear you've developed such a great relationship with him!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results